I will be Living by My BCH income in the Next 2 Months.

13 80
Avatar for JLoberiza
2 years ago

I will be Living by My BCH income in the Next 2 Months.

The school ended on the 15th of May. Since I teach only part-time, I won't have a source of income until school resumes in July or August. 

Hello, again readers. Today I will share with you something personal.

It's school break. Or supposed to be a summer break in normal times. But because of the pandemic, everything has changed.

In this post, I will share with you my financial status and how I plan to face this problem with the help of Read-Cash and Noise-Cash while looking for additional sources of income.

Image Source:Unsplash

Jobless and In Debt.

From June until school resumes, I am practically jobless. Probably school will resume in late July or sometime in the middle of August.

To make matters worse, I owe at least PHP 40,000 to different people. Aside from that, I am still paying off a mortgage for a small piece of property and other debts 

No job?  No worries!

Yes! No job, and I am not that worried… maybe a little.

Why? I'm earning from my articles, photos, and artworks from Read-Cash and Noise-Cash.

How Much I Have Earned So Far?

In May, while I was not as active as I could have been, I have earned approximately $120 worth of Bitcoin Cash.

About $60 from Read-Cash and another $60 from Noise-Cash.

My New Earning Goals for June.

In my post, My BCH Journey For May and Goals for June, I wrote there a conservative amount of $170 as my earning goal for Read-Cash alone. I think it's a little too conservative. To date (June 6), I already earned at least $41 of tips. And the first week of June is not yet over. So, I am increasing my goal to $250 for June. 

Am I pushing it too high? I don't think so. The amount may push me beyond my comfort zone a bit. But I don't think I'm going to get stressed in reaching that goal.

For Noise-Cash, I have observed that I can earn at least two dollars a day by posting only about 4-5 times a day. If I push it a little further maybe I can earn four to five dollars a day. That means I can potentially earn $120-$150 a month.

All in all, my goal is to earn $380-$400 for June 

Is it Enough?

If I'm planning to use every bit of my earning. This is more than enough. However, I am planning to hold on to a portion of my earned BCH, each month.

I still have not decided how much BCH I will hold each month. But I am thinking of saving an additional 0.1 BCH minimum for each month. With this, I will have 1 BCH in 8 months (I already have (0.23+ BCH in my wallet).

Weekly Expenses.

I need to come up with a weekly budget plan for the next two months. 

Image Source: Unsplash

For our basic expenses, I need about $40 a week. At the current Dollar to BCH rate, I need to earn 0.0604908 BCH.

The rest will be used to pay my debts and savings.

Action Plan.

We don't know how long this crisis will end. So while I'm earning from home, I am looking for other sources of income online. Cryptocurrency or fiat money 

As part of my plan before I started earning BCH early this year, I wanted to reactivate my Fiverr gigs on graphics designs, particularly on creating vector images out of rasterized photos. 

I will work on that project in the next few days.

Exploring Other Sources of Income

I installed the Medium app a few months ago. But up to now, I haven't submitted a single article on that platform. That's what I am going to do after this.

I have published a couple of articles in Publish0x but rarely visit the site. I guess it's high time to get active there again.

I am also exploring other ways to earn cryptocurrency like Cointiply and other platforms.

Hopefully, with my BCH earnings alone, I can earn more than enough to provide for the basic needs of my family and then slowly pay off our debts. The other sources of income of course are necessary to secure our future financially as well.

Thanks for reading.

7
$ 13.63
$ 13.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
Sponsors of JLoberiza
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JLoberiza
2 years ago

Comments

Wow. Quite imilar story here just that I've not been active here since the bit stopped paying me in January, but i must commend your goals. And i hope you achieve them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Naisip ko na naman yung mga umaasa sa gobyerno. Nagigil ako ng very light sa usapan niyo ni Eybyoung. 😅

Anyway, kaya yan Kuya ArtBytes. Laban lang tayo ng laban. Ako may ilang buwan pa ako sa kautangan ko. Nakainstallment kasi. Hahaha. Pero malaki pa din siya hindi kaya na isang bagsakan pero nakayanan ko ng ilang taon at makakayanin mo din. Wala akong ibang source noon kundi mga pabirthday. Isang umaasa sa ayuda din ako. Hahaha. Charot. Kaya sana kapag wala na akong utang eh mabigyan pa din ako ng ayuda este regalo. Para naman maramdaman ko. Diretso lang kasi mga yun lagi sa kautangan ko. Meron ako inoopen na app noon pa kaso di pa ako nakakacashout, ClipClaps. Hahaha. Si Project Blue wala di na ako nakabalik sa kanya. Nakapost ako konti nung bumalik sila sa version 1. Pero balita ko magbyebye na ata sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakayanin. Heheh.nasa clip laps is rin pala. Kaya lang ang tagal kumita dun. Si PBF nawala na rin. And Display (dating tsu) dami pa ding tsumbie dun hehsh. Dito lang muna ako at sa Noise. Pero magpopost din ako sa Publish0x at try ko na rin ang Medium

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Teacher ka pala hehe.. Andyan nmn BCH pwd magamit mo muna.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Part time lang. IT talaga ang field ko. Hehehe. Walang racket dahil sa covid eh. Hehehe.

Thanks for the upvote

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun lang talaga pahirap talaga din yung covid eh.. kailan kaya nila balak tapusin to? 🤦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Habang walang natutunan ang mga tao, walang katapusan to. Daming pasaway eh. Tapos asa lahat sa gobyerno.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh, lahat inaasa at sinisisi sa gobyerno..I am not pro with our current administration but I find it odd when people blame everything that is happening now on the government.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This administration is far from perfect. There never was, and never will be.

Pero ang mga tao at wala sa puwesto naghahanap ng perpektong administration...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh impossible nmn magkaroon non 🤦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sounds like a plan to me... good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago