Exploring and Revisiting Other Ways To Earn Online

9 51
Avatar for JLoberiza
2 years ago

March 10

 For more than a year now, my main sources of online income are readcash and noisecash. I admit, when I first joined these platforms, All I wanted.  was to earn and use my earnings to augment my monthly budget.

However, I was surprised how big can a content creator can potentially earn from these platforms. At height of the covid19 pandemic, it helped me a lot when it comes to my finances.

Moreover,  I realize that bitcoin cash can do more than provide for my current financial needs. BCH can be used as well to secure my future financial needs.


 Greetings, Bitcoin Cash lovers, content creators and readers. How are you doing today? I hope everything is doing well on your end.

Before I continue, let me ask you these questions.

Are you earning bitcoin cash through readcash and noisecash alone? Or are you earning multiple currencies through various earning platforms? Please do share your answers on the comment below.


Main Sources of Online Income

As I have mentioned above, most of my online earnings are from readcash and noisecash. I have joined other paying sites, but I am not too active in them.

 Here are some of the paying sites that I have joined.

Note.  Link marked with an asterisk ( * ) means it is a referral link.

  •  forumcoin.com * - Forum coin is a... forum. We discuss mostly things that are related to Information and Communication Technology. There is, however, a general section for any topics. I have accumulated $5 there already, but I'm thinking of buying an ad on that site so I can promote read and noise there. Other members are already doing that.

  •  Beer Money forum - another forum site. I see mostly topics on different earning sites. Most of the time, the discussion is about if a paying site is legit or a scam.

  • myLot.com - MyLot is a paying discussion site that has been around for far too long. My earning in mylot is just too slow, though. I think the best topic to post there is something that could trigger a prolonged argument.

  • WowApp * - WowApp offers various ways to earn. If you are using the mobile application, you can earn by watching videos, doing surveys, downloading apps, chatting, and a lot more. So far, I earned from WowApp by watching videos and chatting.

  • PublisOx * - I repost some of my articles in Publish0x occasionally. However, you can earn from Publish0x by simply reading and giving tips to articles

  • Steemit. * I joined, or rejoined Steemit a few months ago, however, I haven't even posted my introductory post.

  • Freebitco.in *- This is a Bitcoin Faucet. The first one that I have joined. You can win upto $200 worth of satoshis every hour. And there are other ways to earn satoshis from this site.

  • Twenty20- Twenty20 is a site where photographers post their photos to sell. But one does not need to actively sell their photos. There are buyers who look for photos and buy them. Also, you can join various challenges and get a chance to win. I'm not selling actively, but I have five sales already.

  • Torum * - Torum is a social networking site. Though I'm not very active there, I try to do the daily missions to earn a little from that site.

 There are other paying sites and platforms that I have joined before and I wanted to try again soon.

 Sites and Platforms I am Exploring and Planning To Explore

  •  Appics - Appics is a photo-sharing app where members can earn cryptocurrency. I am still exploring this platform. However, if you want to know more, I will refer you to @Momentswithmatti   for more information about this app.

  • Momentum - Momentum is another writing platform that pays in fiat money. From what I have observed, a writer can republish old articles here. Earning might be slower than what one can get from read.cash, but if I can earn an additional $10-$20 a month from here, then that is good enough for me.

  • Hive - This is another platform that a lot of people are talking or writing about. I think it's also a good platform to earn from.

  • Splinterlands * and other play-to-earn platforms - I have joined Splinterlands a few months ago. I haven't bought a spell book yet though. A spellbook is needed so a player can receive the rewards. Since I play games from time to time to relieve myself from stress, I think it's a great way to relax and earn at the same time.

    I want to explore other play-to-earn games as well soon. Any suggestions?

  • NFTs- As a graphic artist, I think creating NFTs is the biggest way to earn. The problem is I don't know how. Also, even non-artists are earning a lot by investing in NFTs. This is an area that I must explore.

 In Closing.

 There are a lot more ways to earn online. I did not even mention job sites like Upwork and Fiverr here where I can offer my skills.

I am quite satisfied with my earnings from readcash and noise.cash. However, I want to save some of my earnings for future use. Thus to earn more, I need to find additional ways to earn.

However, I don't think I can jump to every earning platform available. I need to focus on the platforms that can give me as much reward as possible without spending too much time. Thus, I need to stay away from platforms that take forever to earn even $5.

Live a prosperous life

Thanks For Reading

Image Credits-

Lead image: Created using Pixteller

Splinterlands - screenshot of the game

Previous posts


 

 

11
$ 4.17
$ 3.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
+ 7
Sponsors of JLoberiza
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JLoberiza
2 years ago

Comments

I only use noisecash and readcash now can go for one or one more platforms which pays well . And yes we shouldn't walk on too many platforms just Focus on some and give time in them . Let's see which of your recommendations are best suited for me .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oks din jan sa hive ya madami curators yun nga lang di din ako masyado active hehe busy sa totoong mundo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I spend a few hours a day writing and in read and noise... but there are times I earn more from the two platforms compared to my off-line job. hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Legit hahaha mas malaki pa talaga kitaan here kesa offline work kaya natatamad ako mag apply e lalo na babiyahe pa haguuuy 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noise and read cash have been helpful till now and there is nothing wrong with exploring the platforms offering the kind BCH ecosystem is offering us.

Thanks for the info, I know about some and I will check some out as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, thank you for your useful article. Many of the sites and platforms you introduced were new to me. I've been a member of Hive before, but I've not been able to do anything there yet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am just familiar with some of it but I haven't really tried using it yet. I will check out those sites later when I am not already so busy at school works.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm familiar with publishox since I have that site before and I repost my articles from read to publishox and I manage to earn crypto coins. I am also familiar familiar splinterlands and I already have a book spell but I am lazy to play the game also I'm not familiar on it. I'll try to open it on my laptop if my account is still okay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wanted to try that appics soon,most have already acc.in appics.

$ 0.00
2 years ago