My Last Article( Help: Your Small Amount for my Study and Future)

11 48
Avatar for yagami
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of yagami
empty
empty
empty

🤗🤗Your Little Act, will help my future. Bigger than your expectation.💖💖

So Guys, I want to thank you for the support and help you give to me this fast few days even though I do not help you that much. Hope you read till the end

So I need to start my studies again because of the Pandemic this past 6 months I did not if my brain is ready for the online class so I need a refresher study although I will do that on my own because, the tuition fee for refresher course right is high and not that helpful because it is Online Course. So my plan is to use internet and watch videos that will help me relearned and be ready for my upcoming courses.

I started using read.cash this past few days and its very interesting, the articles here are very insightful that you will learn a lot. I would still use this site, sometime,to check article that will boost my knowledge. Though, I will not publish any new article. But if there is some interesting event in my life. I would love to share it to you.

I use this site or program with an intention to earn money. Thus, I know I am not very useful in this site. Because of my eagerness to earn money, I try every app that pays. But sadly I don't earn that much. I earn from this, about $2 for the past days of my hard work on reading articles and giving insights. But, I'm still happy. Because in my place, they do not give me enough attention in getting a physical jobs. I'm still 20 years old and the workplace's that I'm hoping to have a job is requiring 21 years old and above, so I can not take any physical jobs. I also try to apply in some call center work from home. But I do not have any proper device to use. My phone is so old that online app can not run and the front camera is the only one running, but it is blurry.

In that case that I run in to online jobs, like this or some invitational app that will give you money every invitations.

I'm an incoming third year Civil Engineering in a public University in my country, I am not a genius or like some people with a great ability or sporty. I'm just a closet anime otaku, that I really need intense time to learn mathematics and science to cope up with my subjects. It is really hard for to struggle with stuff but I want to help my mother, who is the only one who earn money for our family because of our father leaving us. She is a private school teacher but unfortunately due to pandemic the school she working does not open this school year because of the lack in enrollees.

Because of this event that I wanted help from somebody. To lend me help. I wish you help me, by donating even small amount of money for a laptop. That I needed for Online the laptop cost in my country is $150 to $250 but I only earn $20 from the online. I appreciate any amount. Even if just a cent or any kind of help I will very appreciate it from the bottom of my heart.

I will continue my studies no matter what struggle, I'm facing. No matter what problem I will try solve it and face it.

Thank You very much again for the support!!

Hope you help me.

8
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @esciisc
Sponsors of yagami
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yagami
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Keep supporting each other.....support me specialy I'll also do the same

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you intend to ask for financial help I'm afraid I won't be able to help you with that. Let's be honest, most of us are probably here to earn money and I admit that I'm no different. I'm also earning very little here that's why I'm doing my best to somehow earn more. It's just a matter of hard work.

There may be some people out there who are capable of helping you with your financial needs. So I suggest for you to boost this article so that more people can see it and might help you. You can also try to solicit from other capable people, perhaps you can write to some government agencies who might be able to help. Or you can try posting about your dilemma on any social media platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Very much for the upvote and for the time you seeing and reading this article. Its okay that you can not support me through financial your concern is enough for me. I will try your suggestion as it might help me with this problem. Thank You very much!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. May God bless all your efforts and I hope you'll be successful with your plans 👍💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do help me also come on my profile and do the same I have done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May God Bless you too, keep safe and always be healthy! 🤗💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you can earn enough for your needs :( God bless you!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much. Even little act will help me much.🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you're welcome!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😢😢😢 sad to hear that. I know your struggles my mom was a teacher too and it's really hard to cope with this new normal. Dont lose hope. You'll overcome this. You'll be able to finish your studies and become an engineer. Trust in the Lord! Hes has plans for you 💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup its so hard but still I have to find a way to cope up with this. I don't lose hope just because of this just as you said, I know God has a plan and set the path for me, all I need to do is to act and walk through this hardships and see it the end with my own eyes. Thank You very much for the help for this fast few days. I hoe your are fine, safe and most of all healthy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago