Happy teachers day

10 34
Avatar for Itsfarah
1 year ago

Hi everyone! Happy teachers day to all the hardworking teachers in the world❤️🥳. They truly deserve to be appreciated for their selfless efforts, and for all the favors they did to us. They are not only our mentors, but they people who made it possible for us to be the person we are today. Words are not enough to pay gratitude for the favors they did to us.

Teachers play very important role in person's life. If we are able to read or write today, if we can speak with confidence, if we are considered the literate citizen of our country, it is only due to our teachers.

Seriously it is not an easy job which our teachers perform. Along the education of the student, the responsibility of it's moral well being is also held on their shoulders. They teach good manners to their students, and make them to differentiate between good or bad. They teach us what is good for us, and how we can be away from the negative path.

Before I was used to consider this job the most easiest one. But I realized the responsibility of a teacher, when I first stepped in this field. It is when I started my job. I realized how tough it is to cope up with all the things. In the beginning, I faced so many difficulties, but slowly I am learning so many new things.

Teaching our pupils even increase our knowledge, and we learn something new every day. It is rightly said that when we get educated, knowledge is bounded to us, but when we teach, it passes from one generation to another.

Today I felt really proud when my pupils presented me lovely gifts and cards on teacher's day. Look at the beautiful and cute cards which they gave me today.

Look at this one, which is made with the beautiful combination of black and pink.

And this one is really special, as it was from my favorite student.

One of the student, gave me a packet of sweets, with beautiful card along it.

Today is also special in an other sense, as I received my first salary today..😍 I can't describe the feeling of holding the fruit of my own hard work for the very first time. I always wanted to be an independent person, and finally now I can cater my needs myself, along helping my family. I told my family and friends, and they are demanding a treat from me...lol, so we are planning a get together at this weekend.

Anyway that's all for today. I want you to join me to wish all the teachers a very happy teacher's day. May their life be filled with blessings, the way they lighted up our world.❤️💫

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

Here are my lovely sponsors, go and read their amazing articles. I am sure you would be glad to read their incredible work. I am grateful to them for believing me.

10
$ 0.50
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 6
Avatar for Itsfarah
1 year ago

Comments

Yes happy teachers day to all teachers out there and of course to our first ever teacher our parents best among best

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Teacher's Day! Those are thoughtful gifts and sweet gestures but the sweetest of them all is the salary lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! You are blessed with so much love my dear. Congratulations to you, especially for receiving your first salary. You deserve it! Happy Teachers' Day!🎉💕

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yieee belated happy teachers Day to you sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Teachers Day to you!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy teacher's day to us. I'm also a teacher and I'm proud of it. I'm glad you got your first salary. God will reward you for training the kids in the right way

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Congratulations dear. First thing is always special. Happy teacher's day Farah ji

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True the job of a teacher is not easy my friend that's why I salute to all the teachers out there. They did their best to give a better education to all the learners.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

First salary always has touch of pleased feelings. Give a good treat to yourself!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy teachers day to you sissy!! You deserve the importance and love because you are helping the student to be a better person. You deserve to be given love.

$ 0.00
1 year ago