Rules For Abundance Living

16 41
Avatar for Irene1
Written by
2 years ago

Lead image

It is pretty normal to wish or desire for a life, full of abundance and copiousness. But often we start to blame ourselves, the Almighty for not having all those things which we wanted to achieve once. Often we start to compare our life with others, often we start to make comparisons between those things which we have and we don't have but others has. These are the reasons which makes us sad, depressed and force us to feel unfortunate which is not true in actual. There is no particular reason behind feeling content with our current life and solvency with what we have, but we can follow some steps with which we can make ourselves feel that we too have a affluent life.

Begin Each Day with Intention

Each day is a new opportunity to do something great, to achieve something best, to make ourselves better, to make our place more cozy and comfortable in this World. When the sun sets , everytime it leaves some luminous colours behind , these colors are the promises which sun makes to us of a new day to come just like this When we try to accomplish something, often we leaves our failures behind but it doesn't mean that we will continue to fail in future too but our failures are the proofs that we are trying our best, we are learning through our Mistakes and growing little by little, remember broken crayons still color so don't make you feel you're useless and unworthy.

Don't stuck between your past and future, each morning is a new golden opportunity to start anew. What we do today is what matters the most, so break the shakles of your unchangeable past and unpredictable, uncontrollable future and start working for today. Try to Begin each day with a proper intention and then see the magic of taking little steps and altering a bad habit into a good one.

Replace 'I Wish' to ' I Want'

We all want lots of things in our life which is pretty normal instinct for a human being. But we don't have any idea that ' I Wish' is just nothing but a day dream in disguise. Just by wishing something we can't do anything in our life until and unless we make any attempt.

We can't know our power, our capabilities untill we tests ourselves so just stop wishing and try to do something for achieving your desire and goals. Nothing can happen overnight, everything needs a proper and enough time to happen so it may take days after days, months after months, years after years to take place to become successful which is normal so don't lose hope and faith in yourself and on what you're doing currently to make a better impact on your life . In the process of giving your best and trying your hard, don't lose hope just wait patiently and believe on yourself, believe on the magic of Time. Today, take a oath and try to alter ' I Wish' to 'I Want'.

Spread Your Kindness and Lend Your Helping Hand to Someone

'Kindness' is the most powerful weapon among all which can change not only one or two persons but the whole world. In a world where we can be anything, we should be kind to ourselves and as well as others. If we show our kindness to someone else it doesn't diminish the love for ourselves or it doesn't cost anything but it can make a great impact on someone's life so we always need to try to lend our helping hands to others because It is good to be blessed but It is best to be a blessing to someone else.

You can't achieve your true success until and unless you are sharing your kindness and helps to others to become successful. Our deeds are just like boomerang, just like the saying What we Sow , We Reap, so always try to help someone with your kindness and generosity, your one simple act of kindness can help someone to feel loved, cared. Help someone else to grow but try to lend your helping hand and shower someone with your kindness without expecting in return because the true act if charity begins when you help some without any expectations.

End Each Day With Gratitude

'Gratitude' is one of the main keys to open the door of never ending happiness so learn to nurture and nourish the habit of feeling gratitude by appreciating and to be thankful for what you already have while you persue that thing you want.

The most simple and hard thing is to show and feel grateful for those things which you have which almost all of us can't do.

Be grateful because Gratitude works like a magnet which always attracts miracles, positivity, success, beautiful things. Be grateful because Gratitude helps you to see what's there insted of what is not. Be grateful because Gratitude unlocks the fullness of life. Be grateful because Gratitude helps you to feel enough with what you have. Be grateful because Gratitude helps to achieve more and more. Be grateful because a heart full of gratitude helps you to see the beauty in everything. Be grateful because Gratitude helps you to live a successful and fulfilled life.

Be grateful for what you have now because nothing will be the same in a year. make Gratitude the habit if yours the see the hidden miracles which are waiting for only you.

The main key to get an abundant life is to stop wanting more and more , and start appreciating what you already have. If you can't appreciate what you have currently then what makes you think that you will be grateful for what you will achieve in future. You can't buy abundance in market by spending lots of money, Abundance comes from within so makes your heart capable to attract and reflect abundance in every step and habit of yours.


Thank you soo much my readers, commentators, upvoters, subscribers, sponsors for being here with me and giving me your precious time, support and love.

Currently if I'm not visiting your articles and replying to your comments then it doesn't mean that I don't love you or not interested in your articles, I do love all of you specially those with whom I'm really attached deeply and accustomed to interact every day actually I'm trying to focus more on my studies , I hope you will do understand. Stay safe and healthy.

6.22pm__15.02.2022

11
$ 1.37
$ 1.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.05 from @Ellen-he
+ 2
Sponsors of Irene1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Irene1
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Starting from I want rather than I wish makes things achievable and allows us to spend time working to make our dreams come true. While we are on the process, it is nice to develop an attitude of gratitude.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed my dear friend, I want that, I want to lend my hand as I want to help others,. I want to live a life with full of gratitude, I always wanted to start my day with purpose as I want to live my life meaningful.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Everyday I always think what to do ahead of time like I was planning it ahead and setting my schedule in my head but sometimes too lazy to make it happen I just wish and wish for a will to come but yeah nothing's going right on ky way so I was inspired on what you said to turn I wish to I want really need it today.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I agree with these points especially the last one, it's very helpful because it allows you end the day in a positive mindset. It makes you dwell on the good things rather than the bad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, everyday, I always pray and think of the things that I want to achieve in life. For me to be energized to do things and make my day productive. With thinking those goals, I am focus to what I want in life. I want a better and abundance living. Not only for me but also for my parents and family.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You know how to be contented with those things which you have, I must say it is a very good trait of yours Sis. I know you can earn all those things you want to so I just wanna say best of luck to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. And besy of luck for us both 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whatever my life is right now, I tend not to compare to others because some will like to be in my place right now. I will always be grateful for what I have in life. Bad times will be a lesson to me and good times will be a blessing.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This is the exact thing which we need to ponder deeply. Maybe we are not satisfied with our life but there is always something who is wishing to have a life like us so we need to ne grateful for everything which we have. With positivity and gratefulness we can change and achieve anything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Irene, you said very good points. Your statement was very inspiring to me, to use I WANT instead of I WISH. We should always be grateful for what we have. Be kind to the world. Lower our expectations of those around us, in which cases we will be happier and more successful than anyone else.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

If we do something with a expectation and if we don't get that desired thing then we are the one who will hurt. Thank you for always appreciating.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis, I seriously believe that we can't achieve anything without having a burning desire to "be" and to "own". And just like Napoleon hill said.... $Great desires accomplish great results while small desires will only bring small rewards".. and as you have rightly put we should always replace 'i wish" with " I want"

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Desires are the first step towards our destination but desiring something is not enough we need to work for it only then we will be able to achieve that desired thing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing for something means it could be a probability and may never happen, but when we say "I want", it means we have conviction, we understand what it is that we truly desire and will do everything within our power to make sure we attain it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I always make sure I get to say how grateful I am for each passing day. Gratitude goes a long way, it makes us look at the brighter things in life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True, we need to grateful for everything as there are lots of people who are wishing to have a life like ours. Our gratitude always helps us to stay with contentment and leads us to achieve more and more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago