@IrenaKovacevic activity

3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Scream" - Edward Munch
3 years ago: commented on the article ""Scream" - Edward Munch"
it is up to us to analyze
3 years ago: commented on the article "Yes or no ?"
in my case I would rather choose a smaller tattoo, but to everyone's liking
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Yes or no ?
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first panic attack"
we know our bodies best and I agree that we should look until we find the answer
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My first panic attack
3 years ago: published the article
Bitcoin- What is it and how does it work?
3 years ago: commented on the article "The story of The Fault In Our Stars"
Verujem da ko god da odgleda film bice dirnut
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The story of The Fault In Our Stars
3 years ago: published the article
The first printed 3D heart
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Artificial intelligence in supermarkets
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Did you know that today is International MEN'S DAY?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Did you know that today is International MEN'S DAY..."
I didn't even know there was a men's day, but in that ignorance my husband got presents today :)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Restaurant My Flower - Kusadasi, Turkey
3 years ago: commented on the article "Restaurant My Flower - Kusadasi, Turkey"
it can be seen that you had a great time, and as far as food is concerned, they have very tasty traditional dishes
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Talk to yourself
3 years ago: published the article
A healthy way to lose weigh