Restaurant My Flower - Kusadasi, Turkey

45 91
Avatar for Snezana28
3 years ago

I spent my summers in Turkey in Kusadasi and I have extremely fond memories.

One of the favorite restaurants in the city center is My Flower . Pleasant place, great food and the staff is extremely pleasant. All the time a program is organized in which guests, staff and the chef Mahmut participate. They play, sing and perform belly dancing.

Great food, great atmosphere

They had a nice time in Mayflower, in their new place by the sea. The food was glorious and the staff attentive and fun. We came back a few times during our stay, sometimes to eat, sometimes just to raise a glass and soak up the atmosphere and the beautiful view.

I will definitely be visiting my return to Kusadasi

A place that is very lively, fast-paced and exudes a real sea atmosphere. The restaurant has a large terrace that is always full, and special colored lights give a cinematic impression. There are several neon lights, but also colorful decorations, which make this restaurant specific.

Here you can try various cocktails, prepared according to the original recipe, but also eat traditional Turkish dishes. In addition to this cuisine, Indian cuisine is also represented here, as well as famous steaks, but also seafood specialties.

During the evening, the restaurant also organizes an entertainment program such as clown entertainers, belly dancers or live bands. All guests who want to participate can do so, and learn for free how to do belly dancing, or simply dance the macaroni and sing something at karaoke.

I decided to try the Turkish traditional kebab dish. It is served richly as you can see in the picture. This dish is accompanied by free ice cream or frappe of your choice.

It was very tasty so I took the recipe as well.

Kebab

Ingredients: 1.5 kg of minced veal, 2 red pepper peppers, 1 onion, 3 cloves of garlic, a tablespoon of salt, a tablespoon of tomato juice, 1 teaspoon of sweet pepper, 1 teaspoon of hot ground pepper, 1 teaspoon of pepper.

Preparation: Put onion, garlic and paprika in a blender and grind, but not in porridge, but in small pieces. Put minced meat in a large bowl, add the mixture ground in a blender on top, then all the spices, tomato puree and mix well.

Put the mixture in the refrigerator for two or three hours to mix the flavors. From the cold mixture, make balls and string them on skewers, press so that fingerprints remain and bake on the grill until they get a nice color.

Serve with side dishes as desired (fresh salads, sour cream, mayonnaise, ketchup ...

Thank you! @Snezana28

28
$ 0.36
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
+ 5
Sponsors of Snezana28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Snezana28
3 years ago

Comments

I would love to see belly dancers, they are amazing to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would love to see belly dancers, they are amazing to me

Yes, I watched their dance.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to see that you had lots of fun 😌 I think Kusadasi is a part of heaven 😍 I hope you liked Kebab, too ^^

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to see that you had lots of fun 😌 I think Kusadasi is a part of heaven 😍 I hope you liked Kebab, too ^^

Yes everything was beautiful from the sea, the city and the kebab.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this looks like a great place to eat at while traveling 😋

if i ever travel to turkey i might visit this place 😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this looks like a great place to eat at while traveling 😋

if i ever travel to turkey i might visit this place 😀

of course, definitely, one of the nice places.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are really from Turkey Mrs?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are really from Turkey Mrs?

No, I spent the summer in Turkey.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice place great restaurant, I see you had a great time and the recipe is great.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice place great restaurant, I see you had a great time and the recipe is great.

Thanks really is the way you wrote.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have not visited Turkey but I plan to calm down this situation, my friends have nice experiences and say that their food is excellent, great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was a couple of years ago. I liked it a lot. I was most impressed by their market, which appears during the night ... LOL

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've never been to Kusadasi ... I believe you had a great time there! Your pictures are wonderful!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Turkey is a beautiful country, each of its cities is a special story for itself, there is no place I don't like in Turkey and I like to go there in the summer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Turkey is nice country for vacation and this restaurant looks very nice,i think food was delicious right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would like to visit a restaurant like this and a beautiful city, good article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would like to visit a restaurant like this and a beautiful city, good article.

If you go to Kusadasi be sure to visit it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I finally saw your face 😊😊 i think you have the same age as my mother 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I finally saw your face 😊😊 i think you have the same age as my mother 😊😊

Yes, probably.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, you are having a lot of fun here. When the people dance to each other, it is always fun to watch. Even the Turkish dishes also look so delicious. You are really having a great fun over there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, you are having a lot of fun here. When the people dance to each other, it is always fun to watch. Even the Turkish dishes also look so delicious. You are really having a great fun over there.

Thanks, I'm glad you like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I went to Kuşadası once. It's been a long time. But it's a very nice place. Aegean and Mediterranean regions of Turkey filled with such beauty ... Do not place Turkey on this very nice article. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I went to Kuşadası once. It's been a long time. But it's a very nice place. Aegean and Mediterranean regions of Turkey filled with such beauty ... Do not place Turkey on this very nice article. Thank you.

Then you know how beautiful Kusadasi is.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah nice articles and itt is very nice you this articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have never had the opportunity to go to Turkey, If there is an opportunity, I will come back to the restaurant. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have never had the opportunity to go to Turkey, If there is an opportunity, I will come back to the restaurant. Thank you

The Turks are a hospitable and cordial people.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! this looks like a real party! So nice to be able to look back on these memories from before everything happened with the pandemic!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! this looks like a real party! So nice to be able to look back on these memories from before everything happened with the pandemic!

That we have memories left.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it can be seen that you had a great time, and as far as food is concerned, they have very tasty traditional dishes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, it was very nice for you here, I would say from these wonderful photos. Thanks for the kebab <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, it was very nice for you here, I would say from these wonderful photos. Thanks for the kebab <3

Wonderful summer vacation.!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is good to see you at the restaurant. I think It's important that we take some time out of our busy schedule for fun and relaxation.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

It is good to see you at the restaurant. I think It's important that we take some time out of our busy schedule for fun and relaxation.

Yes, but this was before the pandemic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes ofcourse

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That looks like a great party huh 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That looks like a great party huh 😂 Yes it is wonderful in that restaurant.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha that's great!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww, I'm missing Turkey now. I can feel the joy and fun you had and the food! Look at that plate 😁 It makes me hungry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I miss him too, but I doubt that I will visit Turkey soon. The pandemic disrupted everything.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I know, we are about to come back this January/February but the hotel that we want I think is going to close because of the pandemic. It's really not easy to travel now so just enjoy our throwback memories. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

⭕একজন নেককার স্বামী ও স্ত্রী যথেষ্ট ____

_____দুইজন দু'জনকে জান্নাতে নেওয়ার জন্য ⭕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

কি হিংসে হয়❓ এই সোনামণিটার মতো পর্দা করতে মন চায় ❓ তবে দেরি কেন❓ আজকে থেকেই শুরু করে দিন❗ বয়ফ্রেন্ড রাগ হলেও, মহান রব খুশি হবেন।

$ 0.00
3 years ago