User for 7 months. A wonderful journey!

39 47
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

April 16, 2022. No. 216

Amazing. I have been with you for more than 7 months. Time passes faster than you imagine. It is still hard to assimilate that we are in April when we barely celebrate the end of the year in December.

I went in to read.cash in September 2021 and it has been amazing. When you look back at all the time that has passed, it seems like a dream.

I have learned to:

  • Love the little things.

  • That no one can do anything alone and always needs help from others.

  • To be grateful.

  • Listen and learn from those who from experience can teach you a lot.

  • In general, to listen to everyone and learn from everyone.

  • Understand that life is complex and that each person needs time for himself.

  • That envy does not generate anything good in our lives.

  • That each person is a world apart and with their own problems and concerns.

  • That friendship and being loyal to your friends is more important than your life itself.

The friendship that I have found here on this platform is more important than all the BCH in the world in a wallet. It has no comparison.

I am still in love with this beautiful platform since the first day I arrived here. Even though I've slowed down, which is obvious because there are real-world issues I have to attend to, I still love writing and posting daily content. During these 7 months, I have not stopped posting a single day. This is something I have set out to do since day 1. I always try my best to write at least a few lines every 24 hours. Managing my time and my interests, little by little, I adapts to this digital world and manages time in a way that is not so exhausting.

I remember when I started reading more than 50 articles a day. And when I say read, I mean read. From the beginning to the end. Also, comment on each of them. This evidently triggered enormous pain in my left arm. One of my tendons hurt for days and I could barely move my arm. This was due to the constant use of the phone and the position of the hands and fingers. About a week passed and luckily the pain was completely gone, but it was a warning that I couldn't continue with that frantic pace.

I was learning to manage my time and managed to establish a calmer routine that adjusted to my day-to-day.

Even go from writing articles of more than 10 minutes sometimes, to writing only 3 minutes of reading or 4 in some cases. When time is not with me at all, or fatigue takes over me, I can barely get to 3 minutes and I only get to 2 minutes of reading, but they are 2 intense minutes that are worth 10.

I discovered a family and not only in Club1BCH, although it certainly has the greatest weight in it. The BCH family is awesome. All united for the same purpose: β€œMake BCH be adopted by everyone in every corner of the planet”

It's hard to believe that platforms like this and noise.cash hand out over $4,000 worth of BCH on a daily basis. Is it an endless source of money? I don't think it is, and we have to be ready for when the time comes when it's not. But when it's all over, the friendship continues, that's the reality. For all this and more, we will always be grateful for this platform and how it brings people together through articles full of experience and wisdom.

Soon it will be September and I will reach 1 year on the platform. There would be more than 365 articles published. Some believe that it is easy and even so they call everything that happens to some users luck. It's not luck, it's hard and constant work. We are all warriors.

24
$ 6.03
$ 5.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Pantera
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
+ 14
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

Comments

Coongrats! Time flies, I never thought it was 7 months already!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed, so fast! Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

7 months here is no easy feat. Congratulations, may be future be better!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Is not easy at all. Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is something really appreciatable that you didn't miss a single day of publishing the article here. Congrats mate for passing months here and such milestones. Also congrats you for crossing the 300 subscribers. God give you more mate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend. I have a lot things to handle these days, so I'm a little off.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No worries, mate. Take your time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats man to your journey. I just started here and hopefully I will last more than that.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You can do it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your milestone! Staying in this community is life-changingβ€”literally. Especially if you are on the club, you are surrounded with productive and motivated people πŸ˜„

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed. Thank you my friend :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my, congratulations bro. To stay in the platform and write everyday is commendable. You know, there will be days when you cannot really write because some emergency or writer's block. Again, you really are fantastic

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to yout Journey.. many more months to come, I hope I can read a lot from you hehe..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks. DonΒ΄t worry, you will do it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Anniversary infinity , many more anniversary to come.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend. I wish the same for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your 7th month journey here! I would say that you are having a successful journey in this platform.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, is nice to see you here my friend. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your seventh monthversary

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Methion

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸ‘ from here! The journey fmhas been awesome πŸ‘

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks :) I try to do my best, always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, bro. May read.cash lasts longer, as well as our journey here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

To Infinity and Beyond my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Big congratulations to you brother. You really made your journey good here. This is the gift for your hardworking dear. Stay here more and achieve your goals.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Of course, still fighting like the first day. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The BCH community is one of the best community I got into. So much fun and potential. Hopefully we can still last a decades here 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hopefully :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woaahhh congrats

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations brother. You are one of the hard working member here. It's a long journey and you made it. But more to go. Wish you all the best.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I wish the same for you my friend. Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congratulations my friend. πŸŽ‰ A long journey with you in this platform. So happy for you. You are great. Inspirer of everybody. Congrats again. More blessings to come my friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my dear friend. More blessings for you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Sir Infinity, time flies so fast.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed, so fast. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago