The first time it has happened to me! Rusty doesn't like Halloween.

44 550
Avatar for Infinity
1 year ago

Oct 31, 2022

Yesterday I wrote about the tragedy that occurred in the middle of Halloween celebrations in Seoul. I do not want to continue talking about the subject for obvious reasons. If you want to see the full article, you can read it here.

It turns out that more than 24 hours passed and the article didn't even get a visit from Rusty. At least for me, it is something complicated to believe, since luckily all my articles in some way, some more or less, have received a visit from him in less than 24 hours, on at least one occasion. Only when there have been breaks for days and all users have experienced them, not just me.

Now he gives me to understand that Rusty did not like the article or what happened. I do not criticize it, it was quite difficult news for everyone to digest. What happened was a tragedy and I hope it never happens again. Perhaps talking about this kind of thing is not ideal for attracting his attention, something I learned the hard way.

Within all the "random" that Rusty can be, there is always a certain validation criterion among users, and obviously, some have more weight than others. Talking about cryptocurrencies, with a good article, well produced, makes the green goblin's attention constant in some cases. In spite of that, perhaps if I or another user publishes it, that same article will not receive the same attention from you, since it is not you who is publishing it.

No one knows for sure how it works, but I can assure you that among all the random things it can be, some users are obviously more important than others. Also, it's logical.

How do you get him to visit you constantly 1 or 2 times an hour?

1. Write good content!

You need to investigate as well as possible what you are expressing with your words afterward and make a critical analysis of the situation in question.

2. Correctly use the images in your article, with an intermediate balance, and that they actually contribute to the idea in general.

3. Take care of grammar. For those of us who write in another language and translate it with Google Translator, that's fatal if you don't use your common sense and the Grammarly plugin afterward. This last tool is essential to be able to correct very common errors today.

4. Cite the sources from which you got the information at all times, as well as the images, and put your link on them.

5. Interact with other users. Many have disappeared from the platform lately. There are only a few left, to tell the truth, at least the circle of interaction in which I move is closing more and more.

6. Tip the articles of other users and click the Like button. Many hardly even look at the button, so close to the tip that they completely ignore it. That button is worth pressing. Never forget it.

7. The tips you receive from a user, make yourself aware that you did not receive them, and return them to the community, giving them to another user. Earnings will come from the green goblin once he starts visiting you.

8. JustWrite!

In recent days his visits to me have been sporadic. Every 7 hours, 12 hours, or even 14 hours. Perhaps the quality of my content has decreased lately, and this I recognize is due to fatigue and lack of sleep. Too many things to take into account in real life and just a few minutes to write an article and if I have to investigate certain questions, then it obviously takes a little longer.

It's past midnight here and I'm really sleepy, maybe I should get some sleep

I'm not worried, he always comes back.

Always remember that it always dawns when the darkness seems to be strongest.

See you tomorrow.

Follow me in:

Publish0x,Β Noise App,Β Twitter

20
$ 2.93
$ 2.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @emily2u
+ 9
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
1 year ago

Comments

In my case he is not visiting me if my interaction with other is too lowπŸ˜”

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed. But we are humans and is hard to be online all the time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Correct. And there are times that we are too busy to read articles

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Didn't also seen him in my notifications for 24 hours & so. But, I know for sure that he's just out there & will suddenly appear in no specific time. Maybe he's just out for some trick or treat. Hihi!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

He always shows up in a blink of an eye

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's right! :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love your words and information you shared. Very beneficial and informative to me and I'm sure for others too it will be, honestly speaking.

I will try to follow some of the rules I have been ignoring, but not anymore thanks to you

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sometimes is hard, but you cannot give up. The key is write every single day and the reward will came.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I have been through such situations.... Didn't get anything from Green Baby for more or less 3 days but didn't lost hope

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't worry about that anymore because I end up stressed about it lol! I have learned to accept whatever random rewards it gives me :D

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed. Just making some noise here ;)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The same here, my last article is yet to be visited. But I guess Rusty heard you as he has visited this one. Happy New Month. Wishing you more visits from Rusty.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks. The same for you my friend πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Looks like he noticed you again. Unfortunately for me he hasn't visited for 2 days. I will be resting for today.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Never give up my friend. Contance is the key

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No one gets him once or twice per hour.... its per day so don't panic πŸ˜†

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Per day? Wow. Ahah you know me, making noise πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rusty can never be predicted, he goes wherever he wants. I haven't seen him in close to two weeks though. I've got to work harder

$ 0.01
1 year ago

18 days is my record without him, only one time at the begining.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I noticed that we should interact with others coz I noticed after reading and comenting others work ,rusty's presence shown in my notifπŸ˜„

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Great. Good point πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It has its own time to visit I guess, I have an article published two days ago, and it has zero visit until today. But, it's okay, I've learned from it too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks. Time to time, like some people said.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for the wonderful information But please can you explain to me how to link, the number 4, thanks

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You mean "Cite the sources"? You can clic on the image and put the link on the menu that appears. And also at the end of the article put the link if you want.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay thanks Please can you also tell me about putting the link for your previous article in a recent article....I will greatful

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just copy the link and paste

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How please because I try that and it didn't work, please which place will I see the link of my previous article

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you seem very observant with the bot that you take note of the time he visits and not. I don't have recent visits too because I didn't publish any yesterday haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ahah. Im going to publish, turn on the data and came back in 23 hours, comment and repeat again πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No sweat, just continue to write.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh, hello my dear friend. Everything is fine? Yeap, I never give up!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dont worry mate maybe rusty was a holiday as well hehe but the best thing is u put an extra effort to make an article maybe next time multiple visit with you by rusty

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks. Indeed he already visit the article. He was on holiday like you said πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes 24hours after rusty will pay a visit

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ohh I see. Before the dump, everything was better. But hey, at least he still visit you :). Good luck

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Also this too. )

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I tend to give up since last week until this time rusty never appear in my articles, but somehow I realize also that maybe my articles are not as informative than others but Im not a quitter and I want to prove to myself that I can do to improve my writings.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Great. Never give up my friend. Just Write!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

one of my observatiosn is that when a month is almost ending or almost starting, Rusty gets quiet. but I am still trying to catch a solid behavior haha.. .

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I have noticed that also on certain occasions, this could be one of them. Obviously, the price of BCH is also very low and it protects itself in a certain way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

also if people read through the article within just the rigth read time or longer has a factor. I think these days, people are less like to "hang out" in read because of the halloween events. But I could be wrong.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If I think you have a very strong point here in what you say. Opening the articles and giving a tip immediately, without having spent even 1 minute, is synonymous with not reading what they write. It could be that this was being sensed on the site.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Still under observation, though. I noticed that happening when I have an article that I already resolved to no longer be visited by rusty.. but then he suddenly would and tracing activity would lead to either one reader commenting or upvoting :)

While we try to catch it... We keep writing, yeah?

$ 0.00
1 year ago