I will never give up! This is my last word.

24 694
Avatar for Infinity
1 year ago

Nov 14, 2022

Giving up is not an option, except when things go wrong and you think the world is coming down on you. Life takes you down difficult paths since what is easy ends up going fast, just as it came.

When you feel like you're giving up: Remember why you started!

โ€œWhen I feel like quitting, I remember, there's too many people I need to prove wrongโ€

Difficult times are what define the greatness of people. They look inside them and find a way to make all that energy come out. That energy that you have inside you and that you barely realized that you had in you. Seek and you will find it, also, you may be surprised at how powerful it is.

It is in these times when all your senses, your resistance, and the way you want to see the world today are put to the test. Maybe it's been a long time since you went outside to look out the window that there is an outside world. Get some air and relax your body, think and you will see that there is something else.

If you think you're tired, push harder.

If you think you don't have time, find a few extra seconds at every opportunity.

If you consider that you are not enough, look at yourself in the mirror again, and you will discover that you are.

If you do not believe that you are capable of achieving a goal, think that eventually with constant work and dedication you will achieve it. The learning curve is high, but it can be scaled.

If you think that you are not valued in one place, simply turn the other way, someone will surely be waiting to have your company.

Always remember that every little drop of pain you feel right now is building a stronger version of you. A stronger mind, body, and character.

So push through the pain!

There is no one better than you, in the entire universe. You are special and life will smile at you soon.

Remember that the limits are set by you, with your way of thinking and acting. He always tries to go a little further and try to achieve the things that others still dream of. Materialize everything that you are able to visualize with your imagination. Greatness is waiting for you.

Never give up, except now. Better times will come, you just have to be convinced of it. Life cannot be so unfair to us that we have given everything here on these platforms. Eventually, he will smile at us again and when that time comes, we will be the happiest HOLDERS on planet earth.

Latest articles:

You can follow me on other platforms such as:

Disclaimer: This article is presented as it is, it is my personal opinion. There is no plagiarism in it and the sources have been referenced.

See you tomorrow!

9
$ 0.58
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 7
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
1 year ago

Comments

That's the spirit!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Especially now that you know who is on vacation

$ 0.01
1 year ago

This is motivating. I will never give up too. I can only take a break when I feel tired but I won't give up. Thinking of why I started all the things I do today won't make me give up

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Giving up is not an option, much less for us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a positive encouragement to all of us, to keep on moving, push harder. We should continue living despite of anything that happens in our life, it doesn't make us stop, butt o inspire us to go beyond.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly, whenever you think you're tired, push harder!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Never give up, because life is a continous battle, giving up is not an options๐Ÿ˜€

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed my dear friend :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

๐Ÿ˜€

$ 0.00
1 year ago

if we lose track of our life we feel down and tired, maybe we took the wrong path which makes us feel bad but we didn't know that every path we take will always lead us to the track we want if we accept those challenges whole heartedly and exceed our limitations , faced it as a man

$ 0.01
1 year ago

On this platform there are true Superheroes, they never get tired. I admire them a lot for that and I try to be like that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

maybe they are full time bloggers that explains why, I cant match their performance and I have reasons why, I'm a father, I work 8 hours a day and there are times I need to enjoy myself away from technology

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Giving up is not for me because I will definitely be missing out on a lot of things. The best right now is to keep reminding ourselves that things will be better someday and by then, we would be the happiest.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I love your words and you are so right. The effort is always rewarded in the end.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Things are getting out of way lately , personally. Thanks for this , very timely.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Never give up. If you think it's too much, it's okay to ask for help. The important thing is that everything is resolved. Thanks to you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for the motivational content. I've read your comment. I agree with you, I'll get back on my feet surely!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You are a warrior and you have more than demonstrated it here throughout these years. So I am convinced that it will. Positive mind!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sometimes the things that we needed are not going so well and may feel so much sad about on that, but giving up is not the same thing that we need to do, it is better to stand it, face it and believe and trust to your self that one thing all the challenges that we face are passed

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It always happens that it is darkest just before dawn. Life has taught us that whoever gives up before, does not enjoy the joy that will eventually come.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always believe that challenges are the best teacher for us to grow and to be strong enough in the future, never give up no matter what, even the world hits you at worst.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We never stop!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree ,giving up is not the solution.Push harder ,keep praying ,belueve and trust that everything will be alright!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago