Contest: What will be the price of BCH in... Fourth round

23 417
Avatar for Infinity
1 year ago

Nov 12, 2022

Important note: If you want to know better the bases of this contest, look at them in this article:

Contest: What will be the price of BCH in...

A few days ago I wanted to upload the contest article again, in its fourth stage. Two more to go after this one.

In the previous article, only 5 users gave their prediction and 2 of them were new. At that time, the BCH had a value of $118 USDT and had been rising compared to the previous two. But it was at that moment that everything changed.

Our friend @fantagira posted her prediction and I think her wishes finally came true that day lol.

The price of BTC crashed and we all know what came next. The world of cryptocurrencies went crazy and they all followed BTC into the abyss. The BCH was worth even below $90 USDT and had all of us on end with the creeps. Luckily the fall stopped and it started to climb very slowly until it reached $102 USDT. Currently, it is half stuck there for hours. Hopefully and break up again.

With the prices that were predicted by the 5 users, an average of $121 USDT per BCH was the result. Although on the balance sheet it is still high, about $205.

Personally, I believe that a realistic price for the end of the year would be between $120-$130 USDT. From my point of view, it is an ideal price that also depends a lot on whether BTC reaches $21,000 again at a minimum.

Many have lost faith and hope that BCH will recover, and this is logical. Today, for example, I looked in my Bitcoin.com wallet at a transaction I made in December 2021 of about $150 USDT in BCH, and that today would have a value of only $30 USDT. Incredible!

The prizes will be given to the first 3 places on January 2, 2023.

  • 1st place: 3 USDT

  • 2nd place: 2 USDT

  • 3rd place: 1 USDT

Β As I have always told you: Prizes are not the best, but at least try to keep the spirit alive!

If any user wants to contribute to the final prize, to increase it, say so in the comments and help improve it, I will take care of informing you guys and expanding the prizes with the contribution. For now, none have offered to increase the rewards.

Now it's time to re-predict the price of BCH for the end of the year on December 31, 2022, at 11:59 pm

Let me know in the comments:

I consider that the price of BCH will be $___ USDT

Good luck everyone!

If you liked this article or found it interesting in any way, you can leave me aΒ likeΒ and aΒ comment, it is greatly appreciated.

Latest articles:

You can follow me on other platforms such as:

Disclaimer: This article is presented as it is, it is my personal opinion. There is no plagiarism in it and the sources have been referenced.

See you tomorrow!

14
$ 2.18
$ 1.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 6
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
1 year ago

Comments

Haha πŸ˜‚ I cause the market crash, hilarious πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Don’t forget we also had a total lunar eclipse, which loves to disrupt things and shake them to their core. There is a magic in chaos and it always leads to some sort of a breakthrough in the end. Nobody know when the end is until it happens though!

That said, my prediction for BCH price is $177. Happy? πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ’™

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ahah, yeah! Now I am happy. I hope it comes true now hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

BCH will definitely close above $100 this month, and that will be the same for December which will mark the end of the year, I'm thinking something between $120 and $140 but if I'm to make a prediction, I will choose $130 (fingers crossed 🀞)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hopefully and you're right. If we reach that value I'll have a party ahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess the average price tag of BCH may move around the $100 mark. It would be a good performance if it could withstand it for many months. The penetration in the marketplace would be the bigger dream. If the goal is partially achieved, it may be more potent than BTC in the far future.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Right now that price seems to be the most logical.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'll go for $115 :D

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Welcome to the contest! Seems to be a great price :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am not good on predicting, but hopefully, and I wish the price of the BCH by the end of this year will reach $130.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hey, welcome, and thanks for taking part in the contest. Hope you will be right :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I consider that the price of BCH will be $ 100 USDT, there are lots of factors that might happen at the end of the year specially Xmas is coming and there are possibilities that it won't get merry, BCH will stay at 100 USD only due to strong support of community.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

The contribution of the community does not matter. When the BTC crashes it is very difficult to withstand the pressure. If the BTC goes down to $10,000, there will be blood everywhere.

I'm tired of waiting, that's the reality. Since the BCH was at $600, the only thing it has done is constantly lower the value. The truth is stressful. It's time to wait, but until when? Could it be that only the strong survive this harsh winter in the crypto world?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The current scenario is not so encouraging but still I think the price of BCH will be $127 on Dec 31, 2022.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great price, but move to another because linoasis already have this one. So if the price is $125 at the end, he will be the winner...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Edited to $ 127. Thanks infinity for interesting initiative.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keeping in the ups and downs, I will stick to my average.... I would say I guess it it will reaches 121 by the end of this year

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Perfect my friend :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Still my preduction will be at .. I consider that the price of BCH will be $_125__ USDT

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Well said. Keeping the faith. I like that and of all the most realistic I see is yours. Let's hope it comes true.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When the clock will bang the end of this cursed year... the price of BCH will be 143 dollars πŸ’΅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

So precise! Welcome to the contest. I hope you are right!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am a guest star... just bringing some heat!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

SuperUMAn

$ 0.00
1 year ago