BITYARD โ€“ COPY TRADE. Makes Trading Easier

Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

November 6, 2021. No. 58

Friends, today I received my prize from the BitYard contest. The contest was published about 1 month ago in the #Club1BCH community. After a close competition and many excellent articles, the judges selected my article to take 2nd place. The prize was 125 USDT. It was credited to my BitYard account today.

Image from BtYard

Here is my article in case you still do not read it and want to do it: BITYARD. Grow Your Future In The Yard

What was the next step? Obvious to do Copy Trade. I did not want to do it with the full 125 USDT, so I allocated 70 USDT for this, which represents 56% of my prize. I went to YouTube again to see some more detailed videos about BitYard and Copy Trade in general. I wanted to clear all the doubts that might remain, details, and strategies to follow. So I started little by little to look at all the Traders that provide the service.

I filtered by Profit Rate and started looking at each of the options. The 2 traders I followed were the following, here are their stats:

Image from BitYard

BOLOTTRADE โ€“ 20 USDT

Trading Days: 303

30D Total Trades: 120

P/L Ratio 30Days: 2410.09%

Win Rate 30D: 62.33%

Profit Rate: 4829.42%

Image from BitYard

BOLOTTRADER โ€“ 50 USDT

Trading Days: 300

30D Total Trades: 84

P/L Ratio 30Days: 535.26%

Win Rate 30D: 84.52%

Profit Rate: 263.57%

Image from BitYard

You may wonder why I bet more on BOLOTTRADER despite having lower numbers. It turns out that in the last few weeks you can see how he has obtained excellent results, showing only gains, all in green. Very unlike BOLOTTRADE which has higher numbers, but these weeks it has been a bit shaky. Anyway, this is said in a good way, luckily and truthfully. If the trader is on his day, and the market favors him, we will have profit, otherwise, we will have losses.

Image from BitYard

Following the rules of not putting all the eggs in the same basket, because I followed two of them and not just one. The results of the next few days will share them here. I hope I can always have a smile at the time of writing these lines. Maybe @Cryptonators can give me some other advice, for those who do not know him, he was the one who with his article of Copy Trade, obtained first place in the contest, his reward was 150 USDT.

While I was watching videos on the internet, one of them caught my attention, and it was how a user raised his experience that with 100 USDT, a trader managed to bring his account up to 2400 USDT doing Copy Trade in BitYard, in just 2 months. A crazy number. I hope I have some luck, maybe a little more than maybe I deserve. Fingers crossed with me!

Image from BitYard

If you want to be part of BitYard you can join through this link.

Yesterday I gave myself the task of thanking all those who in one way or another have helped me since I arrived on the platform. For this, what better way to offer them my patronage. So I dedicated myself to sending the request to all those users with whom I have interacted in one way or another here. Let no one feel hurt if you did not receive my notification, there are many more to go! In total, I sent the sponsorship request to 22 users! Even many of them, with the maximum expression. This led to me running out of funds in my account, and two days of profit were paying all the sponsorships. I still have some to pay even. The smile and response of thanks from all of you were enough to brighten my day even more. Also, you all deserve it, you are great.

This is all for today folks, I'll keep you posted. Wish me luck, and all the other ButYard contest winners, who are trying to use their profit USDT to get them to generate more, via Copy Trade.

I want to thank @Peter-Molnar for renewing his sponsorship. Thanks a lot!

Also, I apologize to all of you. For reasons beyond my control, it has been practically impossible for me to visit many of your articles today. Sorry, I have had one of those days, where time, just can't take any more.

Credits

100% original content

All designs are made with Canvas

All images belong to BitYard

You still don't know who I am in noise cash? Well here it goes: Nastar

26
$ 15.41
$ 14.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Cryptonators
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 16
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Congrats my dear friend and im not good in this maybe later my braincells will explode hehehe... Goodluck for your journey in trading.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks. Find information and study about it. It is very interesting. Maybe you can get something out of it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok ill try if I can survive it hehehe.. But your the best ah.. Im proud of you๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You flatter me. But I am also learning. I am always studying to learn a little more. You can do it too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha you deserved to be flattered and your the only ive seen posting like this but maybe have others but I dont know them hehehe.. Ive read bityard infos but I forgot where or maybe at twitter.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! and all the best on copytrading..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks! Right now I am losing -6 USDT. I have confidence in the future and in those traders. We will see on Monday when the market opens what happens. Maybe this weekend they will do something else in Futures

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heyoooo congratulations again hey. And Good Luck!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for wishing me luck. Right now I am at a loss, about -6 USDT, but I am fully confident that the situation will improve.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Que bueno amigo, felicidades por tu premio, te lo mereces eres genial en tus artรญculos, quisiera leerlos todos.

Mucha suerte con tus inversiones. Esperamos que tengas buenos resultados y nos sigas entusiasmando a ir por mรกs.

Muchas bendiciones.

Me voy a leer tu artรญculo ganador.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gracias! Ojalรก que todo salga bien con esto del Copy Trade, si no, pues bueno, al menos lo intente. Veremos que pasa. Cruza los dedos por mi ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Los estarรฉ cruzando.

Creo que le voy a dar una oportunidad a esta pรกgina. No estoy en nada mรกs que read y Noise. Estoy viendo en donde incursionar, creo que voy a investigar mรกs a fondo sobre esta. Por lo pronto estoy en la pรกgina de registro.

Quisiera invertir en algo aunque sea poco, que es lo que tengo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siempre ve a YouTube y analiza todo con algunos tutoriales. Y recuerda no invertir nunca mรกs de lo que puedas darte el lujo de perder. Mucha suerte.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Esta bien muchas gracias.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on that win, I was chuffed for you when it was announced. I have seen the traders you choose and been watching them, I will be curious to see how you get on ๐Ÿ‘‹

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well, right now I have -6 USDT in loss. The trader I put 50 USDT on made a bad trade. I hope it improves. What do you think of the stop loss at 31%?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh did he really! Darn I have not looked for the last couple of days. Did it recover I wonder.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations again for the award in the contest and I will be attentive to see your results in copy trading

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks! I hope that luck smiles on me. I hope everything goes well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your reward. I hope your copy trading journey is a success

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's impressive. I never won in challenges that I have participated in here. Haha, maybe it's not for me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Just keep trying. Consistency is the key to success. The best of luck to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, you're right. I'll try next time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats bruh for receiving your reward. I don't know anything about Bityard that's why I didn't participate in it that time. I will try to search for videos to know more about them. Btw, best of lunch for trading there. I know you can do this and you are good at understanding things Keep going on.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend, for wishing me luck. Find some information about BitYard, you are going to love it. You will see.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will try. Thanxs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your winning and I wish you the best of luck for the copy trading. Also thanks for the mention and your sponsorship. That means a lot to me.

Don't worry too much. We are all get busy with something else sonetimes or just feel we can't take it. I did not write last night, because it was already too late in the night when I was finally ready for it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks friend. Hopefully I am lucky. We'll see what happens. So far traders have not made any trades. I'm still waiting. I realized that you did not upload an article. My day yesterday was super complex, I barely had time for absolutely nothing. A hug

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't forget forex and stock market is closed for the weekend. If it is crypto it should be 24/7. Please let us know how you are progressing with copy trading.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will follow your advice when I also start trading. I am still making finds and doing further research before I start. Congratulations. ๐Ÿ‘ You did well. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly my friend. Do a further research first. Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am very impressed of all your winnings and achievements and I wish I can see who to put me through, I am still new to all these crypto things and I wish to make more money cos I have put my effort

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Go ahead friend. Just remember that at some point we all started from scratch.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish to get some tutor from you, I will be very happy and glad but don't know how to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaay. Congrats sir and you deserved it so much. Best of luck with your trading too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I start with mining like what one of the writer said to avoid more losses.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wish us luck. We will see how this Copy Trade progresses in a few days

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I so afraid to try copy trade huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the sponsorship again. But I advise you to save your BCH first since you are still a newbie. You don't need to give us an impressive amount of sponsorship. ๐Ÿ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have nothing to thank! I did it with all the satisfaction in the world. It was not to impress. It is simply to show appreciation to all of you. Plus, you guys deserve it. I don't expect anything in return, just a smile from you is enough. There will be many more BCH on the way, for all of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago