Be the change...

30 39
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

January 11, 2022. No. 124

Everything in life is random. What is happening to you at this precise moment is the set of actions that you have taken so far and that, furthermore, not only depends on you but on everyone around you. Pretending that everything will be rosy, when obviously it is not rosy at all, will make you disappointed when things go wrong.

Image from Pixabay - congerdesign

We must plant to receive later. Thus, like trees, relationships need to be planted and watered daily. He who does not show love, cannot aspire to reap the fruit and cannot be surprised when he only gathers thorns. Friendship is something that has no comparison with anything. Those who have friends can count on them in difficult moments, without expecting a denial on their part. Whatever it is, they will be there. Regardless of the date, the day, the hour. They are always available to you. When the days are harder, good friends get stronger.

Has it happened to you that you have written an article, dedicating time, research, love, and commitment to it, so that later it is without pain or glory? It usually happens when you are new to the platform. It has happened to all of us. It takes time and patience. Do not let yourself fall. I remember my beginnings. The beginnings where $ 0.01 cent was the glory for me. In my first month, I made about $ 10 USD worth of BCH and the excitement was immense. I didn't think I could get to where I am today. But you made me believe and you didn't let me fall. So keep writing. I continued sowing little by little and watering my garden so that one day it would bear fruit. You watched him closely and guided him. So in this way, little by little, the seeds germinated and became oaks as big, like a building.

"Be the change you want to see in the world". The phrase is attributed to several people. In my little research on it, I discovered that the important thing is not who said it, but its true meaning and how we could carry it out in our day-to-day life.

Start by looking in the mirror. Talk to the person there and try to understand it. You will realize that they are not that different. That the actions you do affect everyone and not just you. Somehow, everything is connected.

Image from Pixabay - geralt

There are those who claim that a butterfly flapping in the Amazon River can generate a Hurricane in another part of the world. Hard to believe, but this is known as the Butterfly Effect. There have even been movies made about it, of which I consider myself a fan.

"The slight flapping of a butterfly's wings can be felt on the other side of the world"

Think then that your actions can generate well-being and joys, or they can generate chaos and sadness for others. You can always think that none of this will affect you. You are mistaken. We all need everyone. No one can do something alone, it is impossible. We always need someone to guide us or give us the advice to move forward.

These days are tough. I have been grateful to all of you for the support you have been giving me. Time doesn't give me anything. They join me 24 hours a day and I can't find a space for myself. There are still a few days for this nightmare to end. Now we just have to wait and move on.

A few days ago I have not been able to write an article like the ones I like. Spending some time researching and analyzing everything. Literally, 24 hours are not enough for me with how hectic my life is right now. Tiredness consumes me and I just stop for a few minutes to write these lines to you. I hope that you can continue to find some teaching in them.

Thank you all.

15
$ 7.75
$ 7.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 11
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

Comments

As a mother, homemaker and blogger, when you said 24 hours are not enough, I felt that in my soul lol..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahah, indeed my dear friend. Not enough

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right, change is important but dosen't mean that we should be expecting results as soon as possible. It takes time before the fruits can be taken thereof.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Time and patience

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Spread love and kindness all the time :) Always be reminded of the golden rule that what you do to others will be done to you. So instead of negativity, spread positivity.

Always find time to rest. Don't overexert yourself.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend. 🙏 Is really hard try to find some time to rest. This week is very difficult for me. I will do my best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If we want a change then we have to start within ourselves. Let us be the example.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nice! 😊 Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Be the change you want to see in the world... A, simple yet powerful phrase. Whatever you do in this life, always think about how it would affect those around you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's all connected. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's right... be the change you want to see in others ✨

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for the support my dear friend. 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah dude everything you write is exceptional...we don't need to change the world to prove ourselves...if we can change ourselves the world automatically will change

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you 😊. Remember start with the Man in the mirror. Be that change.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really an inspiring piece comprising of patience, dedication and will. And definitely with all this,in no time, we would be prpud of ourselves when we see how far we have come..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Butterfly Effects my friend 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's crazy how the flapping of a butterfly's wing can cause an hurricane in another part of the world, that just goes to show that every little thing we are do matters and even if it doesn't have an effect here and now, it will have an effect somewhere else

$ 0.01
2 years ago

They go through the little actions too. How are you doing supporting me in difficult times when I can barely be online. Even so, they keep visiting my article. That is appreciated in the soul. 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You need some rest as well.. So you can make that change

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh if only I could rest The hours do not reach me. I have been awake since 5am. Go to work. Later to see Diana and the child at the hospital. Then he returns home to cook and prepare everything for the next day. Go to bed early because you wake up super early. And to all these, try to take time to be active for a few minutes even if it is and write an article. Complex days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We reap what we sow, and it what we give to the world that will bounce back to us, we should live everyday as if it our last. We should allow the people around us to feel our positive impact...

Though might not be easy to make a change, but just have to struggle , we have to remain focus if we really want to make a difference.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nice words my friend. Indeed, if you want to make a difference, you have to stay focus. It's the only way

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know about the butterfly effect... Small actions can indeed change a lot... Nice article friend...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's a crazy thing, but can happens

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well exactly we reap what we sow we have to be same as we want or expect from others

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You have to be that change. Start with the Man in the mirror.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not everyone can change. But yes, you should change yourself from time to time. I like the change of the world. We see the change of the world through the emergence of new things.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed my friend 😊. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hola amigo David tenia tiempo queno entraba por aquí.
Acabo de llegar y el primer artículo que me encuentro es con el tuyo.

Y lo que dices es tal cual lo que me ha pasado. Claro yo estoy en la etapa del 0,01, ahora deja ver si me activo para avanzar con el favor de Dios y la constancia.

Que te esta pasando. Espero que estén bien en la familia.

Dios los bendiga.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Todo bien amiga. Un poco complicado en estos días, pero avanzando.

Un gusto verte nuevamente por aquí.

$ 0.00
2 years ago