1 article daily? How to achieve it?

39 45
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

April 20, 2022. No. 220

Without a doubt, writing 1 daily article in read.cash is a daunting task. Many users skip days, even a week, between one article and another. In that case, I do not criticize them, because I understand that writing daily is not easy.

If you can't find the topic to write about, just write about what happened to you that day. Writing about the last 24 of yours in your life and making a synthesis about them is not difficult at all. You will have to bring out your inner writer and capture the most important thing of the day in an article. This, without a doubt, is the easiest article of your life. There are many people here at read.cash who are able to turn 24 hours into a wonderful article worth reading. Try it and specialize in that way of writing, you will not regret it.

You can also write about a specific project. Perhaps some new project or simply one of the ones you are currently working on. You can touch on the new points or how the project in question is going. Other users are interested in this type of article because they learn and plot their strategies.

Image from PixaBay - DariuszSankowski

Why not write about a trip? Surely you have had walks or outings to different places and you have photos that you want to share with everyone. These kinds of items are well received and welcome. If you have photos of landscapes or nature, that's great.

If you are a lover of sports or movies and series, without a doubt you have a lot to tell. Almost daily you can write about these 3 topics. You can even watch a movie and start writing about it instantly. As with a series or even comment on the football game you just watched at this very moment.

If you have something good to tell, some specific achievement, tell it. An article that tells about a specific gain or achievement is something that everyone, absolutely everyone wants to read. In the human mind, success is predetermined. So a catchy headline that invites you to read about a specific achievement is something that attracts new readers.

You can also draft, and the more you draft, the better. If you could have 30 drafts, that would be a blessing, because you can stop writing for 30 days and still be posting. The most I've been able to get has been less than 5 drafts, and I currently have none. When I have time I do them and this helps me to be a little freer in the next few days.

Configure your routine so that you can write every 24 hours, this is extremely important. For me, more important than this routine, I don't think there is anything else. Only on weekends do I extend that time a little more.

Even if you have writer's block, you can write about it.

What more can you ask? You no longer have an excuse to stop writing: Just Write

22
$ 4.26
$ 3.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 11
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

Comments

Trying to write every day is daunting. I was active here last November and even though it was a nice experience, the pressure to find the time to interact with others was creating anxiety. There is so much worth reading and commenting on that I was feeling guilty to just write and post, and maybe reply to comments that I receive. I'm in for another attempt, challenging myself again to post something daily - even if it's just 200 words.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is tiring and challenging sometimes especially how to stretch an article to be a 3-minute read or more :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed, challenging and stressful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is such a great advice to everybody who had a difficulty in writing daily.Me too, have diffulty in writing daily but through my daily encounters,conversations and happening around i can come up to a new write ups.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Glad to help my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Posting every day is such a tedious task hehe and I have missed it so many times and got gap of even 4 to 5 days and I do not regret it.. sometimes, we just need to sit back and relax.. But I do agree, noting ideas down in a paper or book is a genius idea and has worked for me so many times

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed, a tedious task, but we need to do it, is the only way :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Writing one article daily is not an easy task but it's not an impossible task. Just write and we can achieve it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nothing is impossible, Just Write!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seriously no, everyday is a struggle now on thinking a topic. But thanks to those prompt out there we are saved.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Is just so hard :(. Thanks to you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I usually bookmark random articles from other users and save them for the day I get hit by writer's block. Most times I write about my day but there are days that nothing interesting happens so I may forced to write something else

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I usually bookmark random articles

Nice strategy :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh this is a good idea to write. I am one among those people who writes now, tomorrow none, and the next day again. I am thinking of a specific topic but most of the time i have a topic but can't write a lot more about it so i failed. Like today, I don't have an article yet.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

DonΒ΄t wait any more, write!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully i can write today.. I haven't published an article yesterday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well that's really good to save some articles in the draft. I am also going to follow this strategy. I would really delight if you share some tips that how we can write an interesting article and what are the thing that make an article more interesting.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

There is no strategy at all. Just Write the best than you can

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have lots of topics to write about. But the time to sit and think it not just there because I have a lot of things to do and I'm not living alone.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, sometimes is hard, but I know you can do it :) Just Write!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with you. I write even when I don't know what to write about. πŸ˜€ Inspiration lies in our every movement, look, in worries, thoughts, happy moments, in everything around us. I love when I find it and I am happy that it's there every day.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I write even when I don't know what to write about.

ThatΒ΄s the spirit :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's a lot of topic yet it's hard for me to translate it to English HUHU

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Write, and translate with Google Translator, and then use the plugin Grammarly, helps a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The crisis of the subjects is only a motivation. Many people do not have time, maybe they have other projects in progress. It is enough to leave the house for two minutes and you have already found a topic for an article!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

A lot to handle my friend, is a lot to handle :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for this informative article my friend. Thank you for the ideas you've shared to us. I agree my friend it's better to have a drafts always. I always reminded myself on that but I didn't try it because I am a busy person also in my work.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Me too, I'm so tired all the time now ahhh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just write.. That's how to achieve it!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahaha, indeed: Just Write :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a lot to share this past few days but I don't know where to start and now the ideas was gone in the wind πŸ˜‚ drafts also run out lmao.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahaha, a lot of stuff going on these days, but I'm tired too, so lazy to write a great article :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes I'm run out of topic or sometimes I choose not to write especially when I don't have any prepared article

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Just Write my friend, just write, clear your mind and write :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to post articles everyday too. I have a few unfinishes articles stuck in my drafts and I feel like it's not the time to finish it yet. There were times that I don't feel like telling about my day too. πŸ˜”πŸ˜” Thanks for the tips tooo. 😁😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks to you :) Just Write

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It’s hard to always publish an article every day by day it’s a big task but with consistent and positive reasoning on what to write or how to write it’s going to be easier. Okay thanks 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks to you my friend :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago