@IamtheI activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Getting Zero Heart Tips? Here's Why
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A guide to smartBCH from a noob
2 years ago: commented on the article "The illegal rejection!"
I am sure you will kill it!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The illegal rejection!
2 years ago: commented on the article "My first adventure as a Writer."
Good story! Keep writing!
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My first adventure as a Writer."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My first adventure as a Writer.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Reviewing My Budol Finds
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Most Americans have confidence in intelligent life past Earth
2 years ago: published the article
Did we see an UFO in New York City? What was that?