Application for sponsorship

40 49
Avatar for Honour
Written by
3 years ago

Username :Β @Honour

Date : 27/07/2020

Previous platforms: Medium

Hey community !!

I'm Honour, a paramedic graduate of University of Benin teaching hospital. I just started writing on this platform..and I love it because it brings out the best in me.

I know there are many authors in the platform but I seek your approval for me to prove my skills and let everyone enjoy.

CategoriesΒ : Motivation, Photo shoot, Life and others

My previous work

Am a nice and simple going guy. You can always find a friend in me.

I'm looking forward for the response from the community.

Submitting to :Β https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

31
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Honour
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I hope you will do well,, All the best!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome dear. ,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are you also in the community?πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah,dear,,,,And I got it,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck dear. I hope you can get sponsorship from the sposnsors as early as possible dear.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so too. Thanks dear 😚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm...indeed you are a nice guy being the first to attend to me when I first joined this platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh. It's my pleasure and I will always support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck dear!😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear,☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck! There's a pretty high chance you'd get sponsored. Your articles are πŸ‘Œ. So be confident!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. I pray so

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. It's great that you join too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. Hope I will get sponsored?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I also hope for the both of us. You just need to be active in their communities.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i hope so too. Definitely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good luck and to which community did u submit to?because I would also love to apply

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Community is 'get sponsored' You too can join and learn. How to get sponsored too. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wait there is something that you need to add here in your article. You need to add the link of getting sponsorship from the community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Realy where can i get that?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Check this out. My own application for applying for the sponsorship.

https://read.cash/@Sarahmay/sponsorship-application-f20f8257

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear.vo will check it out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome.πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago