Motivated? Or ...

44 91
Avatar for Honour
Written by
3 years ago

it's Monday and guess what it's a fresh start. Mondays just like everyday, gives us endless possibilities to be what we want to be. with the will power and courage from within, we can do the things we never believed we could.

set goals and pursue them with all energy and passion. don't ever sleep on your goals for your life.

take out time and reflect on your goals, ask yourself, are they big enough? are they worth fighting for? are they really what I want? with these questions, you can get a plain ground to set-off.

Any person who can't have set goals, won't live life to the fullest. Using myself as an example, I always thought waking up every morning, eating, moving about is all I could be. Not until I got up one day and really asked myself some questions, then I got answers that I seemed.

Another key factor in setting goals is that you should be able to write the goals down and place them where you can see them always. Yes! You read that right. Because this will help you always see and remember them.

On the journey of achieving these goals, it is not always easy trust me. But you will get to the zenith of you keep pressing

again today is Monday and a start of a new week, be motivated and keep the fire burning always.

please like subscribe and also upvote.

thanks...

43
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @zenthereum
Sponsors of Honour
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Thank you for the motivation. With a smile on your face, itโ€™s a nicer day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿค— you are welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great article brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To corroborate @Honour, I wish everyone success in our endeavors this week, amen.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks and amen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was great motivation for achieving goals ^^ i believe it's similar to starting up a dream board

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks... Yes! To start is hard but, not to start in dangerous ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well we'll have different paces to start on it, there's no rush

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes! Well said

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This set is really good for the start of the week as some might say. It arises thinking thereby making the week a good one if you are able to find answers to the questions

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! Life is full of questions that seek answers. Finding answers make life interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Unfortunately, the lack of being able to go to work isn't really such a motivating thought. So is a lot of other things so i don't think it can be applied on a regular

$ 0.00
3 years ago

On the journey of achieving these goals, it is not always easy trust me. But you will get to the zenith of you keep pressing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. We will sure get to that Mar. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all have goals and that shouldn't be limited by what we have right now, pursue it and you'll find yourself in.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very true . Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really motivate me to set up goals and achieve it. Thank you sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You welcome. Am happy you found this motivating

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep writing this kind of article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I sure will. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes exactly , I have many goals too , and I'll do my BEST to achieve it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh.! That is so good. Keep up the push

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh! That's great. Keep pushing hard and you will achieve for sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep motivated! Keep Going :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks alot. I appreciate the love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its really important u take down ur goals ๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah that's true.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article, I know it seems difficult to apply, since I apply it to give up the cigarette, and I have not been able, it even makes me cry, but I have not been able to do to date?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are you battling with addiction? Not to worry, it's definitely a gradual process. Be true to what you are doing. Very soon you will stop cigarettes, I promise

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ughh.. Thank youu..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome ๐Ÿ˜š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the motivation๐Ÿ˜Š i hope youre doing well too. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am fine. I am glad you were motivated.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you sir for the motivation. God bless you always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You welcome. You can see more articles on my profile, and please subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago