Sponsorship Application

8 31
Avatar for Sarahmay
3 years ago

Username : @Sarahmay

Date : 11/06/20

Previous platforms : esteem, uptrend , publish0x

Hey community !!

Hi! By the way, I am Sarahmay. I am also a new writer on this platform. But in the month I spent here, I learned a lot. I feel that my writing skills have also improved. What I often write about is time management for moms and other executives. I am active on this platform. Because I make articles every day. It just depends when I am too tired from my work so I can no longer write. I am a merchandiser in a well-known grocery store all over the philippines. Because everywhere it has a branch. I hold fresh vegetables and fruits there. But that does not mean I am not active. I am still active But I only read and comment.

Categories : culture , time management , other executives

My previous work

https://read.cash/@Sarahmay/culture-e4996fdf

https://read.cash/@Sarahmay/learning-from-without-6579f810

https://read.cash/@Sarahmay/grow-from-within-3ecd02fe

Even if I started writing recently, I've good understanding of the topics.

I'm looking forward for the response from the community.

And I hope I could share all of my new/previous articles in this community. THANK YOU SO MUCH.

Submitting to : https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

5
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Sarahmay
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hey @Sarahmay thanks for applying. I'll get in touch with you after few days (may take a bit long) after reviewing your profile. If you're on twitter then message me their so it'll be easy for me to contact you. Welcome to the community !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.❤️😇 For giving me the opportunity to do this and applying for the sponsorship. I'm willing to wait for the results. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Sarahmaygloria1

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey I just followed you and I think you followed some other. 😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha I don't know I just put in searching is @ashma 😅 Wait I do check if its you or not 😂 Thanks for the effort ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already followed you on twitter but seems like I can't send message to you so I could ask more about the sponsorship.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey what's your twitter handle

$ 0.00
3 years ago