1 Month!

2 13
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
2 years ago

I've been here for a month on read.cash!

List of my articles:

  1. Ang Pagbabalik Ko Dito Sa Read.Cash

  2. Groupings

  3. I'm Tired, But I'm Still Trying

  4. Today is my Papa and our Dog’s Birthday

  5. My Lutang Mome

  6. Always Expect Someone Leave You

  7. Herzy’s 2022 Goals

  8. My Boyfriend's GirlBestFriend

  9. Mathematics

  10. Sometimes I Don't Get It The Mindset of Some Teenagers

  11. We Are Moving House

  12. I Cried Last Night

  13. One Year on Noise.Cash

  14. Better Fish to Fry

  15. Things Only Introverts Will Understand

  16. Me Against Myself

  17. Herz's Birthday Wishlists

  18. I Miss Our Old House

  19. February 06 was my birthday

  20. What Is Baybayin?

  21. I Miss Songs In My Elementary Days

  22. Hell University

  23. Happy Valentine's Day Self!

In just one month I have done 23 articles, seriously? HAHAHAHA I didn't expect that I've done so many articles I thought I could only do 15 articles........


Thank You read.cash!!!

Thank you because through this I can earn money and at the same time I can practice my English skill and I have more confidence to write in English, did you know that? the English language is my weakness in all subject..... So because of this my vocabulary and grammar improved.

To tell you the truth, even when I was 13 y/o I couldn't speak or make a sentence in English language, my biggest insecurity. And that's probably the reason why I'm shy person and have low self-esteem.

Thank you also because I can give my parents to help with expenses, which is really the main reason why I joined here.

Thank you because I already have an addition to my savings to buy a new cellphone that I hope I can buy before this cell phone I'm using doesn't work anymore.....

And last thank you because I was able to order from the shopee, hehehehe ........


Thank You read.cash User!!!

Thank you to those who support me with in just 0.01 $, you have given me the courage to write, because in that why I know that someone can appreciate my works.

Thank you to my two sponsors, Ayiiee I'm really super duper happy that I have a sponsors. HAHAHAHA.... did you know that when I had a first sponsor I am very very happy and then they became two, I became even happier.....(つ≧▽≦)つ.

Thank you to the people who read, like, and comment on my article, I have fun reading your comments and I'm feel happy that I see you reading and you can relate to what I wrote, I feel sorry if I don't reply to your comments sometimes because huhuhuhu I really don't know what I will say or reply......

Thank you for your work that inspires me to write, when I actually read your articles, I always say that one day I will be this good at writing. So always remember, in every article I do you, yes you, is one of the reason why I inspired to write........


I Wish.........

I hope I don't lose the urge to make an article and update here .......

I hope laziness doesn't eat me up, I'm so lazy that I can't even make my modules......

I hope God gives me more ideas that I can write here ....... Thank you God because I know in every article I do you are the one who gives me that idea...


It's only been a month but I think read.cash will be a big part of my life.

Thank You For Reading and Don't Forget That

I LOVE YOU !!!

—Herzy—

2
$ 1.68
$ 1.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of Herzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Happy one month Herzy. Cheers to more months to celebrate...Relate ako dyan sa pagkaroon ng sponsors. Nung second day ko dito nakareceive ako ng sponsors, sobrang tuwa ko na. Nakaka inspired pag maka receive ng sponsors, ano?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Herzy, wish you many more months, years and achievements to unlock, I pray... Enjoy your stay

$ 0.00
2 years ago