We Are Moving House

Avatar for Herzy
Written by
2 years ago

Hello everyone!

We just finished moving our belongings to the new house we were going to move to, I was tired.

The reason why we moved house

In January, the owner of our house came because we had not been able to pay for the house for 6 months. My mama didn't like what the landlady of the house said and of course mama was embarrassed because we haven't been able to pay for 6 months so she just said that at the end of this month we will just move ..... So, mama and I are a bit busy looking for a place to rent, that's the reason why I'm not active in noise.cash and read.cash.

The second reason is we really don't want our house anymore because our house is too high which is 3rd floor, it's hard to go up and down if we buy something, especially when we have to fetch water we still have to carry the water from the bottom to our house which is on the 3rd floor .......

It's just a staircase to the second floor

And when it rains, our house really floods because of the window that no matter what we do, the water drips and drips. So it is also difficult to buy equipment because it can get wet when it rains. When night and there is a storm, either me or papa had to stay up to squeeze the water coming from the window because if we didn't do the flooding on us and all of you wouldn't be able to sleep. Especially me because I sleep at the window, so when it rains and we're asleep, I'll just wake up wet.

Then when the waves are also strong because of the storm, when the waves hit the dike, in our house you will think there is an earthquake because it shakes when the waves are strong.

Why we haven't paid for 6 months

  • Because of the pandemic, papa is a tricycle driver and because there are no face to face classes, the income from tricycling has decrease. sometimes papa doesn't even come home at noon because sometimes he doesn't have any money......

  • Tita got sick, when tita was sick mama needed to watch over tita so mama couldn't work because tito was in another country so there was no one to watch over tita. Mama only depends on what aunt gives. Mow that my aunt has been ok so now my mom will look for a job again. Auntie lost a lot of weight because of her kidney disease and I'm thankful she's ok, now.

So we really had a hard time paying for the house, so papa looked for a source of income which is he met noise.cash papa is really the reason why I met noise.cash and now I met read.cash with the help of niose.cash . So my plan is that whatever I earn here I will give to my parents to help in household expenses ........ and my mama is also really annoyed because of what the hurtful words say of the landlady, we have been living there for 5 years now we just got into trouble because of the pandemic and it happened to my aunt.........

I'm really tired, tomorrow I'll just write down what happened when we moved the equipment, I'm really sleepy.

Thank You For Reading and Don't Forget That

I LOVE YOU !!!

—Herzy—

1
$ 0.08
$ 0.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Herzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments