Hell University

Avatar for Herzy
Written by
2 years ago

Hell University

Written by KIB (KnightInBlack)

Language:Tagalog/English

Link: https://www.wattpad.com/story/62354932-hell-university-published

Genre: Mystery/Thriller/Teen-Fiction

Spoiler Alert:

One of Zein's friends, Mia, picks up a map to Hell University. The school is hidden and not covered by the government and where it is legal to kill. They entered there because of the exciment and thrill brought by that place, because they love adventures. So that's when they discovered what disaster they entered they thought they had left there but they could not find the exit there. There they look for the answer to their questions and to every answer they know there is always something wrong........ And then out of Zien's curiosity she met Ace Craige the student president of Hell University. So that's where the story will run I don't want to spoil anymore hehehehe......But the question is how can they leave that place? Will they be like the people there who become demons and kill people just to survive? How far will their curiousity take them?

________________________

Hell University was my first story I read on Wattpad and one of my favorite stories.

This is the story that I will never forget because it was the reason why my life was not sad because of HU, I discovered a new world and this is the World of Wattpad.....

"Once You Enter, There's No Turning Back!"

One line I will never forget in this story, because when I entered the world of Wattpad I no longer knew how to exit HAHAHAHA........

Ace Craige the first fiction character I loved........ The supremo of Hell University who is afraid of cats....HAHAHA....

Zein Shion is the first fiction character I admired, her courage and attitude inspired me HEHEHEHE .....

Zein, Vanessa, Mia, Jerome, Matt, and Dave their friendship is what I admire most of all. How they trust and love each other. I also dreamed that the friendship I have would be the same, that in the years that have passed, our friendship will still be strong.

I really love this story because I really like the genre that is thrilled, mystery and action but with romance, I don't know but It's boring for me the action stories without romance...... like bloodshed and puzzle stories but I don't like that romance.........

And I'm happy that I already bought the physical book, all I need is kuya kib's signature hehehe.....

________________________

That's it Hehehe......I just introduced you to my date on valentine's day. I started to this now because I will date a lot of books HAHAHA......

Good Day To All!!!!

Thank You For Reading and Don't Forget That

I LOVE YOU !!!

—Herzy—

3
$ 1.35
$ 1.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of Herzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Already read it on wattpad a long time ago. Is if true that Hell University will be a movie soon? If yes, I am really looking forward to it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry late Reply But In Kuya KIB's posts on his social media, he did not mention that Hell University will be a movie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What I saw was a hoax. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is hell University free to read on wattpad? I am so curious about that story since many are hook on that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, it's free to read on wattpad

$ 0.00
2 years ago