@Herry-Poter activity

3 years ago: commented on the article "BCH making life easier for me. How about you?"
Same dear!I also paying and purchasing through BCH!!More improvement We can see in near future.Hope for the best!
3 years ago: published the article
How Amazon Became a Part of the Blockchain Community
3 years ago: commented on the article "Finally! My 1 BCH goal achieved "
Congrats Sister!No doubt it was difficult journey!But you did very well.. Best of luck for next target..
3 years ago: commented on the article "Who is Satoshi Nakamoto? Where is the creator of B..."
thank you very much
3 years ago: commented on the article "From Friend ViewPoint :  Bitcoin Cash as Real Valu..."
Sir I saluate to your cometment your passion and your love to bitcoin cash.It is love of you people who raised its value to 620$ keep it up bro
3 years ago: commented on the article "Who is Satoshi Nakamoto? Where is the creator of B..."
Best of luck to Sathoshi.His efforts should be remembered always.Who is the inventor of BCH?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin, Bitcoin Mining, & More Bitcoin"
Can you provide links of passive incomes?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Do You Think Earning $300 Worth of Cryptocurrency..."
Same I am your read cash,noise cash and Publish0x partner.And I can really hope to earn 500$ in april.Best of luck
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cryptocurrency capitalization is essential in the..."
No doubt I have capitilized my assets already but lost my 10$ in trade.Because I have no experience of it.
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Attitude to Suicide in some Major Religions –..."
Sucide is best described in Islam.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Goals For April: $1300 in Crypto Writing Income"
Best of luck!when you set your target you acheive it soon
3 years ago: commented on the article "Freewriting..."
But Let me know..Why everything ends up on mobile phone?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Day 10 - Investigating The Crypto Staking World"
Yeah!Crypto info is always helpful for trading and investing.Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "The impact of DeFi on the world of online shopping"
No doubt Defi make shoping easy and comfortable.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin & Cyber Crime: Deep Web, Crime-as-a-Servic..."
I think there should be Cyber crime security team for making BCH transaction more safe and easier for users!
3 years ago: commented on the article "My BCH Journey: From Nothing To 2BCH"
Yes I am talking about read cash.I have no point system.What is the Reason?
3 years ago: commented on the article "My BCH Journey: From Nothing To 2BCH"
Dear!I have two questions my account has no points info and 2nd I loss 6$ on stormgain.Is it really work in trading?
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Clubhouse Room Transcript: ChangeNOW & Cake Wa..."
I think it was dialogue between you and founder.Best of luck for your new project.