Do You Think Earning $300 Worth of Cryptocurrency This April Is Achievable?

4 86
Avatar for JLoberiza
3 years ago
Topics: Goals, Earnings, BCH

Do You Think Earning $300 Worth of Cryptocurrency This April Is Achievable?

I am relatively new to earning cryptocurrency. Thanks to Read dot Cash and Nois dot Cash, Now there is a way for writers and content creators to earn in Bitcoin Cash. Then there is Publish0x where writers/ bloggers can earn Etherium.

My BCH Earnings At The End of March 2021

At the End of March, I have earned about 0.04 BCH from Read and Noise. With two of my 4 (or five) articles in Read earning about $5 worth of BCH each. and I got about 0.02 BCH from Noise.

Currently, I have 0.012+ BCH in Read after my last post received about $7 worth of BCH from the @theRandomRewarder

The question is, "Can I earn $300 this month?"

Setting My Goal to $300.

I aim to earn 0.5 BCH by the end of April. And that is more or less $300. I know that some authors have earned more than this. But considering that I have a part-time teaching job, I have to manage my time effectively so I can make enough quality articles to earn as much as I could from each.

Currently, it is quite difficult for me to track down how much I earn from Noise. Plus the current changes in the rules on posting and receiving Free Tips, I’m no longer sure if I can earn another 0.02 BCH from that platform.

So for now, I will focus on writing quality articles in Read... and perhaps find another way to earn BCH and other cryptocurrencies.

Breaking it Down

If I base on how my articles have earned, which is about $5 on average, I need to upload 60 articles in one month. And that means I have to post at least two articles per day! Wow! That is a lot!. That is if I will rely on one source of income only and assuming each article will consistently earn $5 each.

Though it is difficult to determine how much I can earn from Noise, I will continue to post my photos and perhaps my digital artworks. A few of my works are receiving $0.20 to $0.30 tips from a generous member. Hopefully, when the free tips resume, I could start earning again.

Publish0x

So far, I have posted one article in Publish0x (https://www.publish0x.com/jl-info-hub/i-should-have-joined-pubish0x-sooner-xxwepmo). At the time of writing, it earned $0.02. I’m not sure if it will gain readership and earn in the days to come.

Nevertheless, no matter how little I could earn from each article from Publish0x, it still an additional earning. But I have seen articles earning as much as $34. Who knows.

Currently, I am still exploring how to earn from Publish0x by tipping.

Read: https://curexmy.com/how-to-earn-money-from-publish0x-platform/#:~:text=Users%20Can%20Earn%20on%20publish0x

Promoting Read and Publish0x

Another way to augment my earning is to promote Read and Publish and invite other bloggers to join. In Read, you will earn 3% of the earning and spending of each of your referrals.

Assuming you have invited one user and he/she makes $10, that means you will earn $0.3. If he/she earns $100 in a month you will get, $3. Imagine you invited 10 people earning $100? That would be a great help.

In Publish0x, their ‘Ambassador Program’ states that:

“Earn 5% of every tip generated by your referrals using the tipper at the bottom of each article. This includes both the tip to the author and the amount claimed by your referral.”

Again, I am still exploring the ‘tipping program of Publish0x. At the moment, it seems to me that it is similar to the tipping program of Noise

Trading BCH

Finally, trading BCH could be a good way to earn. But since I’m quite new to cryptocurrency, I need a lot of information before I tread into this. But I am now trading my XRP from time to time and gained about %10-15% already.

Plan of Action

So, going back to the question: Do you think earning $300 worth of cryptocurrency in a month achievable?

My answer, for now, is 'Maybe! And could be!', and here is my plan of action

  • Post at least 1 article per day in Read. Probably I will mix some content related to earnings and some daily experience.

  • Repost some of my existing articles in Publish0x

  • Earn from the Tipping program of Publish0x

  • 4. Submit High-Quality Posts in Noise and hope that you will receive free tips again.

  • Learn How to Trade BCH (and other cryptocurrencies)

  • Explore other means of earn cryptocurrencies

Thank you for reading.

5
$ 4.71
$ 4.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
Sponsors of JLoberiza
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JLoberiza
3 years ago
Topics: Goals, Earnings, BCH

Comments

Publishing two articles per day is hard and quite risky because the bot will think that you are plagiarizing, well I don't if that's true but someone told me that.


By the way you can also join in HIVE, it's also blogging platform. Once you registered there you can also create your account in Leofinance.

Click this to register

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the heads up. Well, writing two articles in a day is quite difficult indeed and have never done it before. Until now. But I don't think the hot will flag it for plagiarism since what I write is my opinion. And I don't think I can do two again by tomorrow. It's quite draining. I will check on Hive soon. I have heard of that. Thanks again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well yeah, Goodluck to your goal! You are welcome😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same I am your read cash,noise cash and Publish0x partner.And I can really hope to earn 500$ in april.Best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago