Never have I ever (student Edition)

8 30
Avatar for HerBAE
Written by
2 years ago

Hey readers, how are you all doing. I don't know what the time might be in your country, but we have few hours before we get into a new month. So I'm wishing you happy new month in advance.

So I've been stumbling on this challenge for the past few days titled Never have I ever (Student Edition). Here are some of the ones I came across

Never have I ever by Kleah97

Never have I ever by JustMaryel

Never have I ever by TheBlackDoll

Never have I ever by Jumper-01

Never have I ever by princessbusayo

I think I should jump on this challenge too before it is too late. I'll be writing this based ony primary school and secondary school. Because lot of things have changed after high school and things can't be compared to how it is now in higher institution.

Now let's get to my take on the Never have I ever...

Skipped a class

I never skipped a class when I was in secondary school. My attendance is always 100%. If peradventure it is lesser than 100%, then I was probably sick or maybe I travelled for something important. I never missed school and I never skipped class. Infact here are days that I might be sick and woul be told to go to the sick bay to rest, but still I would refuse and stay in the class.

Cheated in an Exam

If checking another person's answers is called cheat, then I have cheated. But aside from longing my neck like a giraffe and checking another person's answers, I have never involved myself in any examination malpractice. Even when those close to me are writing answers on their palm and laps, I don't look their way. There are some students that would bring phones, textbooks and other prohibited materials into the exam hall. I have never done that.

Like I said, the worst I did was to check another person's answers. But it isn't that easy to see their answers though because in my school, there is always a big space between each students, and most times you might not sit beside your classmate. It might be a junior student and luckily it might be a senior student who knows the answers.

Forged my parent's signature

I have never thought of this in my life. As in, why would I even forge my parents signature. If I were told to give something to my parents to sign, I would always give them because I'm a good boy (I'm not capping).

Never have I ever forged my parent's signature. You ever see a signature that looks like a string? Or a cooked noodles on a plate? You would have seen some signatures and think it is weird. Come and take a look at my parent's signature and see if it is easy to forge. Even if anyone would forge it, such person would do a lot of work.

Make fake excuses for being late.

Never have I ever made any excuse for being late to school. I know this might be hard to believe. But never have I ever been late to school not to talk of making excuse for being late. I'm not trying to play a perfect person here. There are times that I would get to school just when the assembly was about to start. But I was never late to school. There are times I would sleep late and will have to rush things up the following morning, No matter how many times I’ve had one, I’ve never used the excuse “I didn’t get enough sleep last night” while I was in school.

Bullied anyone at school

Never have I ever bullied anyone at school. While I was in high school, I was one of the students with a small stature. My classmates were like Goliath while I was like David. So tell me how a skinny and short boy that I was would bully those that are more huge than I was. Though things have changed now, I am now tall but that doesn't change the fact that I'm not a bully. I hate bullies, I report a lot of them to the teachers when they try to bully me.

I think I've given enough of the things I've never done as a student.

Thanks for reading ❤️❤️

14
$ 5.53
$ 5.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.03 from @Jumper-01
+ 4
Sponsors of HerBAE
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HerBAE
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Thank you for the mention😊 I do appreciate having your entry too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahahaahah you are the david so you did not bully ur classmates lol. Well me, I forged my parents signature many times but it was just because of the diary and i always forget it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha 😆. You're funny, anyways all was in the past.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am you, you are me 😅😅😅. I haven't missed school during secondary days too, my attendance is 100% even after exams that we will be playing, my dad will still say we should go to school. You are good student indeed, but I am better 😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow... Where is my pen? I need to write.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are really a good student. hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah 😊😊 I'm proud to say that. Thanks by the way

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago