Earn Stake Liquidate

6 61
Avatar for HattyHats
2 years ago

I have been searching every day for new ways to earn Crypto. When I find legit sites that pay I like to share it with as many people as I can. When I do this it helps people earn as well. This also helps me get my referrals out there and helps me earn. This makes sharing the earning apps I find beneficial with the people that sign up and myself. I suggest that once you sign up to these sites and get the hang of them you try to spread the word as well.

Spreading your referral is a great way to start earning a small passive income from the sites you already use on a daily basis. Even if you can only get a couple of people to sign up that is a small amount of passive income coming in. Anything will help you build a small amount of Crypto coming in.

Using the sites I share helps you start building your Crypto portfolio. You will not get rich or earn enough to stop working but using these sites will help you get your foot in the door of Crypto. A lot of people do not want to invest their hard-earned money so they look for other alternatives. Sites and apps such as Cointiply, Current Earning, and CryptoWin will help you learn about Crypto and earn enough so you can start to invest in the projects you truly believe in. Once you earn enough you can invest in projects with decent APY's or provide liquidity Which will earn you a passive income. So this makes it so the money you earn makes you money. If you keep doing this process over a period of time you will be surprised at what the outcome is. This will be a start to building your financial future.

The more people talk about climate change and how Crypto mining is bad for the environment the more companies and other people will start looking into projects that are Proof of Stake instead of Proof of work. I believe we will see a rise in the prices of projects that use Proof of Stake. Do not take it from me, I suggest you do your own research and follow Crypto news platforms to stay on top of what is going on in the Crypto markets. This will also help you find projects that have a strong backbone and are worth investing in.

So making a couple of extra dollars a month could make you a lot more in the future if you know what projects to invest in that have a decent APY and a strong background and Blockchain team.

Some people have said that the sites I share are not worth it and they do not want to waste their time. I would have to disagree with this statement. Even if you just dedicate 30 minutes to an hour a night and just make a couple of extra dollars a month could be life-changing in a year or two depending on what you do with the money you earn. I am using these sites to invest in my future. I am not thinking about tomorrow or the next day. I am thinking about 1 to 5 years from now. If you can find strong projects that have Proof of Stake or by providing liquidity then the sky is the limit.

There are two new projects I want to go over in this article. I hope you enjoy them and let me know what you think in the comments.


I have a new site I want to share with everyone that I think is a good addition to the other sites I have shared and will help you earn a little more on top of what you are already earning.

This site is called earny.space and it is fairly new but is a decent earning site that is growing every day. They have good reviews and the site is easy to navigate and has multiple ways to earn from.

They have a faucet you can claim from every hour which you can earn up to $2 for each faucet claim. To be honest the chance of you getting the $2 is very low but you still make a small amount for each claim. The more you claim the higher the amount will be. This is just like a lot of other earning sites. The more you claim and the longer you use the site the higher your reward will be.

earny.space also has a PTC (point to click) section that allows you to earn from ads. This is my favorite section. I think you earn the most from PTC sites. You do not make a ton but you make enough to invest in the projects you love and believe in. If you invest in projects that have staking available then your money will make money. The earnings I make from these sites I invest into projects such as ETH2.0, COSMOS, WAX, ALGO, and so on. If you do not want to invest in projects with staking you can invest in providing liquidity. If you do not know about providing liquidity please check out my article I wrote all about this topic.

There are other ways to earn as well. earny.space has an offer and survey section. In the past, I have not participated in surveys but using Cointiply I have realized that the surveys can make you a couple of dollars a day. The key to using surveys is to check at least once a day and you will find a couple that only takes a couple of minutes and make you a decent amount. I try to stay away from the long surveys because I have not had the best luck with them and having kids to take care of does not give me a lot of time to play with but if you decide to try them out please let me know about them in the comments. If you do not know about Cointiply please check out the article I wrote about this great earnings opportunity.

If you take the time to check out earny.space please leave a comment and let me know what you think about this new earnings opportunity.

Here are some reviews about earny.space.


The next project I want to introduce you to is called Legion Network. This is not an earnings site but something even better. Legion is a next-level blockchain project.

The Legion Network is an up-and-coming blockchain project that I believe is going to be one of the biggest projects to date. Legion runs off of LGX Crypto and this wallet allows you to earn LGX by playing games (Arcadia), earn by learning about the project by watching videos (Empower), and spread the word through sharing your referral link. Every time you share your link you will make 34LGX which equals $5.

Legion Network also has something called Blue Moon which is the world's first collaborative NFT marketplace with an integrated Metaverse! You can buy, sell, rent, swap, compare NFT's and build custom VR experiences all in one place!

You can not claim your LGX until March 1st of this year. Legion has a lot going on and I think this project is going to take off in the near future. Do not just take it from me. Do your own research and see what it is all about for yourself. I am positive you will see what I see in this project.

There are a lot of play-to-earn sites and apps out there but the majority of them take forever or you have to download external apps to earn. With Legion, you can earn right inside of the wallet and they have entertaining games such as Block Shooter (block shooter game where you fly by clicking and shoot blocks to survive), Hoop Shot (basketball game where you try to make the ball from hoop to hoop by clicking and dragging the screen), Fruit Warrior (throw weapons at fruit to cut them), Knife Strike (throw knives at a moving circle to win), and Make 7 (quick puzzle game that involves math).

Soon there is going to be a lot more released such as a section called Bizpad. Bizpad will be full of applications to help build your business. There is a lot going on this year when it comes to the Legion Network. It is always good to do your own research and see if this project is for you so I suggest checking it out and seeing if it is something you are willing to get involved in. I have a good feeling this project is going to explode in the near future though.

I hope you have enjoyed reading my article and learning of some new projects and ways to earn Crypto. Please like and follow for more content and to help me grow. Also do not forget to leave a comment and let me know what you think of these new opportunities I have written about.

If you are interested in finding other ways to earn Crypto/Money online then please check out some of my other articles listed below.

Earn Listening To Music

Expanding Your Reach

Your Time Pays

Earning From Your Attention

Earn Invest Repeat

Passive Income and Earning Sites

Multiply Your Coinsupply

Lead image brought to you by Pixabay

8
$ 1.88
$ 1.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @PrincessMae
$ 0.01 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of HattyHats
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HattyHats
2 years ago

Comments

Thanks for sharing about these sites. I might try to explore that earny.space.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Your welcome! I hope you enjoy it. It is a growing site so stick with it and your earnings will be more and more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't think those things are really good for earning a big amount of money. I've tested those websites and earned few cents. Even though Russian website gives more than you're recommended websites.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you read my article then you will understand that this is not a way to get rich but a way to get your foot in the door of Crypto. Also, these sites reward more for being loyal visitors. Just like any other site the more you visit and earn the more you will make. I appreciate your opinion but I suggest trying these sites out for a little more than a day or 2 and then let me know what you think. Right now I make around $20 to $40 just from Cointiply. earny.space is a new site so I only make a couple of dollars at the moment but as time goes on I will make more. Also Legion network is something you will be investing in for the future. Just for signing up you receive $5 in there Crypto. They also are going to have some pretty amazing projects coming out in the next couple of months.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for sharing.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Your welcome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago