Reddish May but I'm grateful

21 96
Avatar for HappyBoy
1 year ago

It’s everyone’s wish to start a new month on a positive note. Many believe the way you start your month will influence how productive you will be throughout the month, though I don’t believe in this, I still love to start a new month with my feet on the pedal. However, I got a call from the farm this morning that the eggs we took to the incubator sometimes back have been hatched. Delay in getting there might lead to missing chicks or an extra fee for feeding, so I took off from home at an early hour.

 

What I thought was going to last an hour or two, ended up taking the better part of my day. I did all documentation and went to the Nursery to get the 16 little chicks. I got them vaccinated and bought their drugs from the women selling their drugs close to the farm. I also dropped some turkey eggs for hatching ahead of my next visit. Got home tired and weak, hence the change in time (Publishing article)

 

As usual, my first article for the new month will be a round-up of the previous month's activities, ranging from my experience on readcash, to noisecash, my SmartBCH adventures and of course where I stand in my academics. So here goes nothing;

 

Readcash

Much improvement compared to the previous month in terms of the number of articles written. I only miss a few days due to sickness. The earnings in dollar is lesser than the previous month due to the bear market, but the satoshi earned is higher.

Image from Unsplash.com

It was a turbulent one for me personally, I struggle each day and try as much as possible to engage with others as much as possible. The rumour going around about the site didn’t help matters. Even if it was real, the fear being spread from all corners was too much and it kind of brings out the worst in people- I won’t want to go deeper on the issue.

 

Noisecash

The rumour about readcash was little compared to those spreading about noisecash. The temporary delay in the release of payment cause a lot of havoc, thankfully that has been sorted. Although the delay was unusual, it was a welcomed one for me. It helped me in accumulating more and when it all finally dropped I was glad.

The earnings for the month of May was far better than that of April. Hopefully, this month will even be better.

 

SmartBCH

One of the moodies i minted

I can’t summarize everything I did last month perfectly, but I can say I disregarded all warnings and took some decisions. Will I regret doing this or not? We will know in the coming days.

For long attention has moved away from tokens to NFTs, but I bought a token I have a feeling of it going up when the bull starts. Another reason why I bought it was that the dev is someone I love and respect, so I believe someday the project will reach its full potential.

If you go through yesterday's article and my noisecash posts. You will notice that I got more NFTs in May. My moodies are now showing and I got to stake my SmartBabies.

My favourite moodies

Trading

I lost a lot of money when I tried to explore the Solana NFT chain but I tried to regain all lost penny through trading. I did 20 or more spot trade (buy and sell order combined) and all was successful. The fluctuating market helped a lot and I felt like Octopus Paul when my predictions kept coming through. However, from experience, I know when things are going smoothly and one starts feeling unstoppable, that’s when disaster hit hard so I stopped when the ovation was still loud.

Through trading, I was able to regain a substantial amount of the money I lost and I got more BCH in the bag.

 

Academics

Nothing to say here. The Government and academic staff are still playing the students like football. The strike is now 4 months and counting. So once again I have nothing to say, but I just did. Lol

 

New month Plan

No plan for this month except to be happy. Though I will try as much as possible to be intentional with what I do but my plan will be on autopilot. I’ll let the Lord take the wheel, and I’m sure he’ll drive me to the right destination. I'm grateful for last month and happy to start this...

 

Thanks for Reading! 🤗💚🤗

33
$ 6.52
$ 5.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @anli
$ 0.06 from @Talecharm
+ 24
Sponsors of HappyBoy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HappyBoy
1 year ago

Comments

One must be grateful for what he have ! I wish you sucessfull month ahead and as a newbie I will try to make this one productive for me also

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It shall be well with us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Having a plan to be happy is the best from your list! Let's hope for a better June.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love that plan to be happy, heheh! We still have happiness in read.cash despite of the bear market.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omg those moodies are really the cutest rn. Dad I didnt mint some of them coz out of funds.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy new month happy boy nice one I am thinking of learning this spot trading

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy new month to you...I hope June turns out to be exactly what you want.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If there is no other plan than happiness this month, always be happy then

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I believe this new month will bring in more blessings, mafo omoyami.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm impressed you are still making good money through noise! For me it has fallen right down...

$ 0.02
1 year ago

As in ehh, the talks and speculation about readcash ending was so loud and it touched almost every heart. I hope such doesn't happen in this new month.

Happy new month bro

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for the reminder of letting God take the wheel. For me May is doing good I just didn't do my best. So, I hope I will this time. Good luck to us. More BCH coming this month.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Keep on flying for this month my friend because you are loved a lot by the big family here I learn a lot from you even though lately I've been busy with several things that keep me from launching articles.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Be happy always brother. Government should contract with students as they are its backbone. Yeah we should not lose hope and continue our pathway either we win or we lose. Moodies are special in art I can feel and say.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow being happy as a plan is the greatest of all because whatever happens you will choose to be happy always. May this month brings happiness and gladness in your heart.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It was actually a great opportunity to spot trade. But I got demotivated, lol. Grats on your successful trading.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are a lot of things happened last May and we overcame it all. I hope you have more successful trading this June bro.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy new month. Stay happy🌞

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And may you truly be happy this June! More blessings, dear.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

For now too, I just wanted to be happy and live the best, no need to pressure

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here my friend. I am not used to have monthly goals. I will be frustrated if I can't be able to reach the goals. For I know I can't give my full time here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago