Let's go back to making noise on noisecash

36 155
Avatar for HappyBoy
1 year ago

Some months back the number of noisecash users was increasing every day. The site was everyone’s favourite and even acted as a tool for promoting bitcoincash. So many of my friends that refused to join readcash joined noisecash, after joining they decided to give the former a trial too.

However, it's so ironic to see people using readcash more today than noisecash. Maybe it's because of the reduction in the amount earned on the site or because of the issues so many encountered.

I can remember vividly, that so many users made a vow back then to continue to use noisecash if it doesn’t pay again. To many, it was far better than Twitter and it's just a matter of time before it beats Twitter. "Twitter doesn't pay me, yet I use it. Noisecash pays me for my random contents, so for me, it's the best" those were the words of many users, but today these people are nowhere to be found. Seems it was the money that was speaking before.

However, there are still some users using noisecash daily despite the reduction in tips. The usual $5 short post now earns $0.75 at most but that hasn't stopped them from posting because they know the value of the site.

Noisecash is still better than Twitter

I'm not Anti-twitter or a Twitter hater. I use it every day, especially on Champions league nights. It's still the biggest social media platform in the world but noisecash to me is better.

Some days back, I talked about the discovery that 20% of accounts on Twitter are run by bots. These bots are programmed to drop hate comments on specific posts. This is one of the biggest tools of maximalists on Twitter.

If you're depressed or the prone to depression type, then Twitter isn't your place. A 13-year-old child hiding behind a keyboard can troll you and embarrass you all in the name of being savage. Try to report such a person and see the reply twitter will give you.

On the other hand, due to the demand for quality content on noisecash people hardly indulge in such condescending activity. I learn more on noisecash than from any other social media platform. All you need to do is to find people with like minds, interact with them, share your ideas with them and also learn from them.

Also, you are free to promote any cryptocurrency you like without bots attacking you.

Not receiving free tips

When I asked some of my friends why they abandoned Noisecash they say it's the freetips they no longer receive. This same set of people said they won't leave even if noisecash stopped paying. I guess they forgot.

That aside, noisecash is more than the freetips. It's a place for the promotion of whatever you do. You can share links to your article there, you can follow a trend by typing the hashtag, and you can vent your frustration thereby making it your digital diary. Just stick to the site rule of no plagiarism and you'll enjoy the site.

What I earn there now is a far cry from what I used to but I don't feel sad or tired because it's no longer about the money but the knowledge I stand to gain. In fact, I read more than posts nowadays.

The site rules

I'm sure, you're saying "he still hasn't touched the issue of no freetips " or you feel I can't understand since I'm still getting freetips but trust me I know how you feel. I've been there and I know how saddening it is.

In my early days of joining noisecash, I opened multiple accounts to cheat the system and my two accounts got flagged as spam in the process. This was the time when freetips was the only option (before the like button came) , while other accounts were growing and receiving tips, I received none. For over 3 months I was suffering the consequences of my action but I didn't give up.

Everyone should be ready to be responsible for their action. Though you might think it's a single mistake you made but trust me it wasn't one. Those who joined the site from the Genesis can testify to the fact that the site gives 3 warnings before flagging an account as spam. Though they no longer send the warning notification as they used to, I believe the warning system is still in place. Breaking the site rules 3 times will lead to a strike.

Moving forward...

Are you on noisecash? Are you no longer receiving freetips? Don't be tired, pick up your login details and give the site another go. Try to interact with others, drop reasonable comments on topics you understand, don't beg for tips, abide by the site rules and see how things will change for you. Once your account gets flagged as spam on readcash, there's no going back but on noisecash, there's a second chance. I'm a living testimony.

Conclusion

As I said earlier, I still use Twitter for promotion of whatever am doing and for fun but noisecash to me is a safe haven. We all can work together to make noisecash what it used to be. A big happy family. You can check me out Valour , let’s interact or if you're not a registered member yet, you can register with my link here...

You might think what we earn there is too small, but compared to some other sites, it's much.

Thanks for Reading! 🤗 💚🤗

43
$ 11.72
$ 10.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.10 from @Giddyboy
+ 29
Sponsors of HappyBoy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HappyBoy
1 year ago

Comments

We'll keep on noising because we gain friends and communities there. We already connected outside of Noise and got more friends. @Uwanderer777 of noise.cash also created a TG group for everyone to connect even if Noise will not work anymore.

I hate to know that bots can cause us to feel bad after using twitter because they are progmmed to leave hateful comments! read.cash and noise.cash has a better system then of restricting us from nude, rude or unwanted words. It keeps us disciplined.

$ 0.04
1 year ago

I'll check out your page on noisecash

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks HappyBoy. See you everywhere.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was also on the noise cash...basically, i came to know about it from this platform and then i joineed it. First day iupload 2 posts but On the next day idk how my id has changed...and its blocked now...can any one help me to logout and creat a new one

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Create a new account using a different email address.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I totally agree with you mate. yes we are not twitter haters but this platform is really great. and it is growing day by day. why not twitter. Don't be afraid, let's make noise, let everyone hear what noise is. By the way, I'm following you.

https://noise.cash/post/r6rz605d5ppnv

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I clicked the link , it says "Post deleted"

$ 0.00
1 year ago
$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'll definitely make some racket...

:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

To be honest, most people use noisecash because of the earnings, that's the biggest motivator for most people and I always laugh back then when people say they will remain in noisecash even if it doesn't pay, coz I know that's not true. I got the freetips (even till now) but aside from the fact that earning has been drastically reduced, another reason while I don't visit there very much like before is that the interactions over there has reduced very much. Some people don't even reply comments anymore and posting something won't even attract people unlike before, that alone will discourage lots of people from coming back

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was also not much regular on noise.cash but it's a great site and I will be back there again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I left the site after I stopped receiving free tips which was quite early. I tried going back a few times, but it just wasn't the same. I will try again though

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I never left noisecash but it is not easy keeping up with different blogging platforms and still having time for noise. Many times, I´d complained that 24 hours isn´t enough for me. 😂 I do remember the site but when I see my hands aren´t too occupied, I come by to do a little and zoom off. It´s not easy my brother.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I joined the site a few days ago, truthfully , from what i have observed, it has Twitter's features. At the moment, i'm still learning there , but i will put more effort into it. One of the thing that makes me like it is fact that it doesn't request plenty words article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am enjoying read dot cash only and I want to learn first here then I shall decide to join noise dot cash. It is quite funny if we adopted a platform just for money. We need real people not money greedy people.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Y'all earned $5 per short post? Wow, I'm not sure I ever earned 50 cents in a day before the free tips were introduced. My abandoning of the site was because it felt like a chore. It always felt like a chore but at least got a few cents. I got free tips only once or twice and I abandoned it.

You make me want to pick it up soon, I think I'll start making noise again irrespective of the lack of free tips

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is an awakening call for us to get back to work. I've really not been serious there for a while and I think this is the time to move

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I stopped too because I didn't understand how it works any longer. I used to earn over $10 a day and suddenly, everything changed. It was tiring. I guess I'll pick up my login details again and try it one more time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

To be honest, I am one of those who abandoned Noisecash after FT was reintroduced. I was active for weeks to see if I'll be given FT before I finally gave up. Mainly because it seems like I only comment on posts for the tip. And I was like I was only taking from people and not giving back to them too. Felt like cheating in a way 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

noise cash is the beginning of me knowing how to make bitcoin cash and this I can not leave because it all started from there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahh well happy you said it all I stopped using noise.cash be you the free tip I won’t lie but it wasn’t because I wasn’t getting it .. it was because I use to enjoy noisecash because most of my friends on readcash were active there now that they aren’t .. plus not being able to tip or receive .. it’s no longer what it use to be for me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whaoo, I mean I have never received free tip before, I mean the tip that is given to you to give others, the only tip I get are the tips I receive from others, and I still make noise on noisecash. Besides noisecash has many features like that of twitter that makes it good

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow, i havent heard of noisecash before, i will give this a try. it will be lovely the way you have described it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm not a member of Noise cash yet, but maybe one day when I have more free time I will definitely register there. I have always heard very good definitions of noise cash. That's very good that if our account gets flagged as spam there, we have a second chance. And it's very good that they have the warning notification system.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have found it harder to keep up with noise, not because of the money, but the lack of interaction. Since there are less people I often feel like I am just shouting things into space. I hope it revives, but I fear the worst...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I noticed that a lot of people left noise.cash die to the change in payment system and moved to read.cash. now people are moving back again.. it's a basically a back and forth movement.. haha.

I was also among the many that spent their time on noise.cash too. Well, until I met you and told me how read.cash works as I was basically clueless. You're a good person, I'd always remember.

Let's go back to making some noise.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It's like a circular chain 🤣. Looking forward to see more noise post from you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I barely post these days. I simply earn $2 daily from sharing free tips.. Time is against me these days.

Looking forward to seeing your posts too..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Now that you've mentioned, I'll go back to making noise and I hope I can keep u with it cos I rarely use Twitter, infact I don't tweet. Even WhatsApp is almost hard for me to keep up with but I'll try...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, most people are only there for the sake of tips.. But I just considered it as Twitter nowadays 😅..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

just like me at the beginning when I joined noise.cash, many people joined, some even have multiple accounts, but over time noise.cash users started to decline due to some rules but I prefer to live in noise.cash, I can say I'm a loyal user . Ha ha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Also, today we're experiencing that the money is in pending mode. Well, we usually experience it. I think there's a new update or something. We love noise a lot. There's no hate or negativity there. People are friendly and will definitely support you even if you are new.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are right, although I still go back there once in a week and not as every day. Thanks for encouraging me, I will change towards it today.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm still using my noise.cash, and even though it's changed a lot, I can still making revenue, so I'm still there. In fact, I used the noise.cash more than the read.cash. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

From the long time I also didn't receive the freetips but I never leave it, because noisecash is the source of news for me and helping me a lot in learning different things about the SmartBCH projects

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Exactly! Through noisecash i got to know a lot about SmartBCH too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago