Faucets and miners

22 85
Avatar for HappyBoy
2 years ago

The story of how I joined noisecash where I first got to know about bitcoincash is known to many. Before registering on the site, I only know Bitcoin, Ethereum and a few other coins but surprisingly bitcoincash wasn't among such.

After joining noisecash and earning some bucks I was excited and decided to give some faucets my time. I participated in daily tasks and referred a lot of friends just to earn a few satoshis that can't be withdrawn. Don't blame me, noisecash looked too good to be true. I write a few lines about my day and money start flowing in. How is that possible? "I doubt if this will last more than a month". Not to be caught off-guard, I spread my wings to other possible sources of income. Some of these include:

Dogecoin doubler

This is a site where you double your dogecoin based on the plan you choose. This was at a time when dogecoin wasn't so popular. I subscribe for the daily multiplication and deposit certain amounts daily in expectation of receiving X2 of it the next day. This went on for a long time and I was able to gather 1000 plus dogecoin. Since it doesn't have much value, I gave out some to friends so they can also invest in it.

One day my greedy part took over and I deposited over 1000 dogecoin. I checked the next day hoping to harvest my reward but what I saw almost landed me in the hospital ward. The site was no longer accessible and all my dogecoin was gone.

Pi

Someone said, "Those who mine pi are not doing it for money, because the only thing the coin can ever buy is a meat pie". If it can buy a meat pie it will be a little compensation for all the wasted time spent mining but it can't buy nothing, even though "nothing" is free.

Some people keep on giving false hope and creating excitement among miners by dropping constant videos of people spending Pi in some Asian video. One Pi they say can buy a Limousine. If it's so then Elon Musk has a rival because I'll be a Billionaire. You can call me "Elon Mock" or Jeff Bezos Jnr II

To those who are still faithful to mining every day and hoping it is worth something one day, you guys are strong men and women of faith. May your faith be worth a meat pie someday, maybe in the year 2099. I may be wrong though.

RENEC

I got to know this from my remitano app. This app is used for buying and selling Cryptocurrency and swapping into your local currency (in accepted countries). They promise to have it listed someday and you earn based on your level of verification and your referrals' activeness. It might be used as transaction fee.

Though it’s been a long time since I last mine this, I can't tell if it will be worth something someday as they promise to have it on marketcap someday.

Litecoin Miner

For this, you either buy a miner or use the free miner. I can’t remember my log in details again but last year I was all in into this. It was at a time when Litecoin was about $700. I still don’t know what happened but I was able to get to 50LTC in a short time. My friend who referred me said it must be an error since I was using the free miner. Countless efforts to withdraw the earnings failed and that chapter closed.

Conclusion

There are so many more things I indulged in all in the name of diversity, I gained from some and lost some due to greed, some boomerang, while some were just for a quick buck and quick exit. I've written about some, months back and still have more stories to tell. I tried so many TG faucets and miners all because I was doubting if noisecash will be around for long. I've long stopped these faucets since they don't pay, and those that pay, pay an amount that isn't worth the stress. Noisecash is still around likewise readcash. The two not only provide a steady source of income for me but exposed me to so many things.

Thanks for Reading! 💰💚💰

32
$ 8.77
$ 7.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @anli
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 25
Sponsors of HappyBoy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HappyBoy
2 years ago

Comments

Elon Mock 😅. You've been on different adventures hunting for crypto. You're indeed a crypto hunter.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's how I started as well.. Through faucets haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's my problem with faucets and online mining, you hardly know which are legit as most of them are not

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just be smart if the offer is to good to be true its fake

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Or "fairly used Elon musk"🤣🤣 .... The way pi just suddenly became so popular is a constant source of surprise, the propaganda and PR was just on another level. Uptill now, there are some people who believe pi will bounce back.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noise.cash enlighten me about read.cash I have also indulged in many things which I’m still trying to learn but I haven’t use much time here and even I don’t know about any crypto then except when people says BTC.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I used a couple of faucets back when I didn't know about readcash and the best around that time was cryptopot, I was even able to mine BCH with it. As for pi, I have given up on them already. I have been mining with them since 2019 but they are still giving stories, anytime they are ready I will sell off the ones I have (if possible) 🥱

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you want to talk to me talk to me don’t go through the corners .. I mine pi 😭 and also I mine recnec 😭 I just hope it is worth something Some day though they are lot of speculations that It is just a scam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also tried Pi before, someone invite me and just like him we really believe that it will be worth it, but after few months I gave up, still nothing happened.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hav a few sites that payout if your interested

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How do I get hands on the site sir crackers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are you on telegram

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Add @crackers83

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will message you on TG asap

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most faucet sites are just a waste of time. I tried it once and made profits because I held the gains, but the time I spent was much more. I quit Pi mining last year, I don't think anything will come of it but I hope I'm wrong.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May your faith be worth a meat pie someday

I laughed when I read this part. They will sell meatpie.. Lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I used to do mining faucets before. The only thing I do now is Stormgain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have you mined Litecoin, Zec, Dogecoin and even bch on telegram? I have claimed and claimed and there was a time I dreamt of claiming 1 Litecoin 😂😂

These miners are really stressful and wasted my time and data but thank God I learnt many things and had to stop when I saw how time consuming it was.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. I remember I had come into the crypto space from faucet claims. Coinpot it was. The commitment with which I did those claims ehn. I hope it is still in me 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah.. Those stuffs dont last

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're very right miners and faucets don't pay enough to do anything with it or invest the time in. I have to say that now noise cash is running dry for me as well! I suddenly lost my free tips two weeks ago and they have not returned...

$ 0.00
2 years ago