Art update and art block

37 106
Avatar for Hanzell
3 years ago
Topics: NFT, Juungle, Art

I just realized that it's been over 2 months since I actually gave people here a view of my art on this platform 😅😅😅 My apologies but A bit of self promotion is needed too and right now we're back to that since I did update my juungle listing. As of recent, I have 12 items listed in my juungle collection (you can check that collection here: https://www.juungle.net/#/collection/ca495aa47f95e6f2c2a661f49ec17eac9534ebe792b66a93d93adcc0149594c4 )

I'm also pleased to say that someone bought my cute little froggo UwU

Although nothing has followed since I'm so lazy at promotion. That doesn't stop me from trying XD I'm pretty sure people will notice us, other artists, up there too, not just the creators of waifuus.

So what's new and what's been added to my listings.

https://www.juungle.net/share/ce001d3e0f46050accfd6469b4d54f7b6f5a4a194baf55e6709b6992987eabbe

A majority of my listed items are actually from the art activities done in @ArtPark And this is one of them. This is Kenshin from ruruoni kenshin. It was actually a huge dilemma on whether I should post any of the DTIYS (Do This In Your Style) due to many legalities but I honestly gave up thinking about them so I ended up adding them to my collection eventually. This piece is also some of the recent ones that I'm really proud of because in the HD copy, I was really proud of the detailing level I've come to achieve

https://www.juungle.net/share/c373293e4d8cfd46413f10c38bc1af6bb0170d581074c86fd69c63e66d25ba7f

Another piece I'm pretty proud of. It's one of the 3emoji challenges that happened up in noise. For its one, I really wanted to practice my monotone shading to still make it realistic. The result wasn't so bad though it was originally nude art. I feared for the safety of my account though so that mist veil was basically an attempt to make it more decent XD

https://www.juungle.net/share/1735aaed3871a765ef26cd66bb2c7c5a8b76551c0ad72cc5c928b8bc9d01007e

I'm also proud of this but kind of disappointed at the same time. I'm proud of how good the shading is but I'm also disappointed because I realized I really have no talent for copying styles đŸ¤ŖđŸ¤ŖđŸ¤Ŗ In the end, it still followed my art style, and it isn't so bad but I was hoping to break out of my style by trying other styles that was pretty close to mine

https://www.juungle.net/share/38bdd5907e0a49528420f5516ad3a9a8b9c88bafc3d9e4101b94025830509741

This one was rather disappointing too because of how rushed it was plus I didn't bother to do any form of clean up before I added it to my listings. It just stayed as-is. And It was actually an attempt at glow art. The glow art wasn't as bad as I first thought it was. But it definitely needs improvement.

https://www.juungle.net/share/0b73cf9bf4311ac1b6b8f1cf83d4147a564e8d70f178670e8183f5d46908cb77

I'm actually more proud of the bottle than the axies tbh. This was an entry I made for a twitter art contest. It was a crazy competition with over 1500 entries so understand why my entry didn't stand out much. The other entries were awesome!!! And I really salute them. At least I have no regrets with my entry so I'm sharing it with you guys XD


So aside from having updated my juungle listing. I'm just stuck in a digital art block. I can't decide if it's because my board exams are really close, which is why I'm way too anxious or because I'm just looking for new inspiration. I honestly feel bad for my works in progress that I had big plans with. But I was talking with a friend and she said it would be better to put them in as a Halloween special because of how creepy they are đŸ¤ŖđŸ¤ŖđŸ¤Ŗ And I'm actually considering that

Like with this one where I planned to have multiple glowing versions of but I'm still honestly still experimenting with layers. For now, I don't know how I'll fix the layers up but I really need to give time to finish this one up.

This one too. I definitely need to finish the main drawing before I play with the glow effect but I just couldn't help myself 😅 The green one looked really ghostly but both of these drawings will get a red, blue, deep violet, and a green version. So I imagine listing 5 items and all of them would be for the same price but I'm still thinking if I should take that suggestion just yet


Then this is one of my recent good ones that I actually finished. I'll put him up eventually. Maybe when I actually finish up the 2 glow art I wanted to sell.

That's all for my art journey these past few weeks. I'm still hoping I get out of this art bock and get over my laziness, tbh


On a side note: you see my art progression here:

https://noise.cash/u/Hanzell

since I usually upload sketches, drawing ideas and the final output here ^w^


Related articles:

Into the Juungle we go

Images in the sky

14
$ 9.41
$ 8.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @ArtPark
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
+ 9
Sponsors of Hanzell
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hanzell
3 years ago
Topics: NFT, Juungle, Art

Comments

This is really nice. You even managed to sell one. I just started looking into the nft market, and I;m very interested in it. You;re doing well be, whats the name of your collection?

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Is it weird that I named my collection cuties yet everything in it is pretty edgy đŸ¤ŖđŸ¤ŖđŸ¤Ŗ I made the mistake of naming it like that cuz I initially wanted to draw cute animals to make the juungle an actual jungle

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Yes it's a bit weird 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your are looking so professional hand, I wonder how many of them did you sale? I think all? Because those NFTs are looks very fascinating and worth money

$ 0.02
3 years ago

I already stated. I've only sold 1 so far since juungle is rather underrated and the competition of waifuus, rats and ashwicks are hard to deal with

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I got curious about this jungle.net, are they accepting traditional arts for sale? Haha Your digi arts are so unique and beautiful. I love those effects you did. 😍

$ 0.05
3 years ago

I'm honestly not sure if they accept traditional tbh. I've been meaning to try that next time. I could tell you if trad is okay?

Thank you, miss 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhh, I see. Yes, I would love too. Thank you so much too. 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll give it a try maybe tomorrow or on Thursday then I'll make an update on that. Sounds good?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww, thank you for the initiative to update me. Yesssss, it's fine with me. Thank you again. ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my gosh, ang gaganda ng art mo sis, live the firat, 2nd and fourth art. Bravo! Sana all na lang

$ 0.05
3 years ago

They're a sign of my improvement tho UwU I'm also proud of them but rn I need new inspiration

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sure nabenta mo sya ng mahal, heheh. Btw, sorry for the typos, 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nahh I only managed to sell 1 UwU I need more promotion powers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bakit, agaganda ng mga gawa mo eh..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di kasi ganun Ka kilala Yung juungle tapos puro waifuu, ashwick and rats Yung unang lalabas Kaya Yung mga baguhan sa platform, Di napapansin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay ganun ba, daat pinopromote pala sya sa ibang socmed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try to kaso underrated pa yung bch Blockchain eh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang galing talaga ee 💙🤩. Lalo na ung may horn ung kulay green. Sad lang ano, kulang na din sa promotion ang Juungle ee kaya walang dumadalaw na ☚ī¸

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Yun din. Kaya dapat Yung artists mismo nag eeffott din with promotion kaso I'm a bit lazy đŸ¤ŖđŸ¤ŖđŸ¤Ŗ I try once a month tho. I'll try again siguro pag nadagdagan na yan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sabagay nga, pero sana din promote ng big people ang juungle. Sayang naman gaganda pa naman ng arts nyo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We need a big artist to recognize juungle first and dapat matabunan din Yung waifuu and ashwick and rat Kasi people lose interest when puro yun Lang nakikita

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wla na aq masay sa artworks mo... keep em comin..

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Hanap muna me Ng inspiration đŸ¤ŖđŸ¤ŖđŸ¤Ŗ the god of pretty boys has been ignoring me eh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your artworks are pleasing to the eyes, Ate. If I could have the talent as like yours, I'mm be definitely grateful. Anyway, I like the last part of your work. It seems devil like unknown. I couldn't explain it properly

$ 0.05
3 years ago

The last parts are mostly concept art I made for fun but they turned out so good in the end so I thought of playing with layers to give them that glowing effect. It's cool, right? Based off Mexican decorative skulls

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have no idea about what Juungle is or how does it work, but your artwork looks great 👍

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Juungle is basically a place for artists, like me, to sell our artwork but the currency used is still bch ^w^

I appreciate the praises though. It's rare for me to give an art update here. I mostly do it in noise

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I like the bloody samurai and the little yellow fella in the bottle 😍 and congratulations on Froggo's sale :) I am curious about this Juungle. Is it only supported on Android?

$ 0.05
3 years ago

I was proud of those too OwO my art gaming leveled up! I think juungle is supported anywhere? Just go to juungle.net The minting part is what needs to be on a pc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabe, ang galing!!!! I'm a fan!

$ 0.05
3 years ago

I'm still hoping na nadagdagan yan đŸ¤ŖđŸ¤ŖđŸ¤Ŗ but art block is a bitch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lodi!!!!! anak ko sabi ang ganda daw, sis! Laki na cguro kita mo sa nft no?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I actually go unnoticed because there's way too many waifuus and mass produced NFTs din sa site so newbies like us rarely sell anything

$ 0.00
3 years ago