Translator for dogs - Bowlingual Voice

42 59
Avatar for GreenOasis
3 years ago

Until now, your dog could only show you what he wants or feels with his body language, but things have improved for your dog and for the dog world in general. A Japanese company invented a device that translates dog barking into reasonable human speech.

The "Bowlingual Voice" device consists of two parts, one is attached to the dog's neck in the form of a microphone and sends a radio signal to another device that translates dog barking. The device can recognize six basic emotions, recognize sadness, fear, pleasure, etc.

The world's first pet translator could become the world's number one innovation in the future! According to the American media, researchers from the University of Northern Arizona are trying to raise money in order to develop a device for translating the language of cats and dogs.

With the help of a "pet translator", we could find a common language with dogs and cats in the next ten years, according to the "Amazon" report.

One of the people who make up this team explained that they came up with the idea when they talked to dog and cat owners and realized that almost every one of them wants to communicate with an owl pet or at least find out what their friend wants to tell them!

google.com

- Most of them certainly talk to their pet and share their biggest secrets with him. I'm not sure about cats yet. "Basically, it can only be" Idiot, just feed me and leave me alone, "this scientist jokingly explained to the Guardian.

They explained that it may not take long to get an operating device that can translate what our pets "say". The pet translator came as a logical result of a campaign conducted on the topic - how much new owners spend on their pets, because, as they say, they become furry babies for many people.

However, Julian Kaminski, a psychologist at Portsmouth University, is working on interactions between humans and dogs and is less optimistic about the likelihood of creating a "pet translator."

- We could not describe the forms of communication of dogs as a language in a scientific sense. Rather, they give basic signals about what they want and how they feel, said Kaminski.

The first version of this device was sold in 300,000 copies in 2000, when it was first released.

Would you buy this device and finally find out what your pet is thinking and what he wants to tell you?


Thank you for reading my article ... I hope that you enjoyed ...

I send you a big greetings!

@GreenOasis

19
$ 0.15
$ 0.05 from @AA-Admiral
$ 0.05 from @MarijaJak
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
+ 1
Sponsors of GreenOasis
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for GreenOasis
3 years ago

Comments

A very interesting device, although every owner knows how to understand his dog.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have both a dog and a cat, I can understand a dog, but a cat is hard

$ 0.00
3 years ago

how I would love to have that microphone, although I understand everything my dog ​​is just smart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My dog ​​is small and has been with me for a very short time, but I definitely understand what he wants. Regardless, I would love to have this device

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is great, you're talking to your dog.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is amazing.Nice article. I subscriber you so please subscriber me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the comment, we are here to support each other

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is amazing, there will be some other technology that will invent better than that device

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think he will in the future

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!! That's such an unbelievable innovation. Technology is actually improving each and everyday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every day we progress in all directions of science

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What people won't invent. There is one children’s series, Waffle Dog, on the Minimax channel, where Waffle speaks. So soon it will be a reality, ie something similar, the device will speak instead of a dog.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Honestly, nothing surprises me anymore

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am I read that it was a fictional translator for dogs? This device is so awesome. I would like to have this one, although I don't have a dog.... but I would get one dog just for this device!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Adopt a dog, like me, and buy a device 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I read about this device I think it is very useful for all dog owners. I will have to check if it can be ordered for our country

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think they are shipping all over the world now, give it a try

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I need an innovation on this and at least 2 devices for each of my dogs. I need to let them understand that i need to leave the hoyse so that they can get more treats and good chicken to eat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This device would definitely help you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

technology has advanced so much that it is possible to find out the feelings of your pet with this device, a very useful thing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, an amazing thing definitely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We would really need that, I would like it to be affordable in our country as well, great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it will soon be available on the European market

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This device seems unique to me.It would help me when I cant understand my pats.We have one dog and four cats. and I am really interested what they would say to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Somehow I would also like to know how cats feel, with a dog we can evoke feelings and recognize them somewhat, while cats are a complete secret.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A very good invention for dog lovers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's probably good, I haven't tried it, but I'd love to try it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've seen this device before, and for pet owners who like their pets this could certainly be a great device for them, if not amusing πŸ˜‰πŸ‘


do you mind if i can get feedback on my 1st article? thanks πŸ˜€

🐣 The Sunbird That Pushed Me off a Cliff ⛰️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe some people are already using these devices. Oh yes, there is feedback

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think this is a good idea so we can know the feelings and the meaning of their barks. It's hard to guess what they want. They also have a feelings so we need to know if they're fine everytime. They are like humans after all. I didn't know that there's an invention like this bro thanks for giving this information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At some point, since I have a dog, I can see his feelings, and it happens that I can’t. I would use this device

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oww I also want a pet dog but my mother won't allow me. She's not into pets. But I have a pet bird.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Believe it or not, I adopted a cat a year ago, and a dog a month ago 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh so I guess you love pets. Good for you, there's a lot of advantages when you have a pet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Both pets were adopted by my daughter who is only 4 years old. I think she would adopt any abandoned animal and that is her good trait definitely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course that's a good trait. I can say that you raised your daughter well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think that a difficult period in upbringing is yet to come and thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is an incredibly good thing. I would really like to buy for my dogs, to finally know what they need :) Where is this to be found?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Be sure to buy this for your haircuts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is available in all major online shops, it should be on sale on Amazon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will have to check if there is delivery for my country. thank you for this discovery

$ 0.00
3 years ago