My heart desires

23 38
Avatar for Greatwolfman
2 years ago
Topics: About desire
Date:Tuesday,21st of December, 2021
Date 21 prompt: about "my desires"
Published by: Greatwolfman

It's only a few days to Christmas, I have no real plans yet aside from eating and relaxing in my room, I'm not one who enjoys social interactions but if I do get visitors, I will have to see that they are a part of the celebration and well settled in.

Before I write any further, I would like to thank @Mictorrani for the sponsorship renewal, thank you very much for the support.

Sponsors of Greatwolfman
empty
empty
empty
To all my amazing sponsors, 
thank you so much
for all the support

Having a lovely Christmas

As I was saying, at this point, you should already my first desire, my mothers Christmas food, rice is a pretty common food but there is something special about the one mom makes for Xmas, no matter how hard I try to replicate, I can't quite get that taste. I can already see myself seeing a nice movie with close friends and family, having a nice time as I bite into my first plate of Chicken or Turkey (not yet decided, could be both)

Earning more BCH

I want to earn a lot of BCH, I can't put a number to it, I just know I want to have enough of it, it's the most promising coin I'm currently hodling, thanks to read.cash and noise.cash for creating this opportunity. Having 1000 BCH isn't too much for starters, a boy can dream after all.

Getting a good firm to do my internship

I was able to process my internship slip today, the next phase is to submit it to a good firm and hope they get back as soon as possible hopefully with the benefits of a salary or bonus during the time I will be working there. Choosing the best place to practice your internship is a key decision that must be taken carefully because it could determine if you would still want to practice Quantity Surveying after graduation, oh, did I fail to mention the impact it would have on my GP if I fail it. I already have a few firms in mind, I will just try to submit my internship request form and hope for the best.

I want to travel to different parts of the world.

The first place I would like to go would be the Philippines and have a taste of the infamous Biryani. I've read about this food on noise.cash multiple times and sometimes it's mentioned on read.cash, anyway being the foodie I am, I just want to have a taste of the meal. I would visit Cebu to see a certain someone and if by chance I meet other read.cash writers there, it would be lovely.

Paris is also on the list, there is a separate article I wrote specifically on this so I won't write too much about it to avoid repetition.

I want read.cash and noise.cash to continue to grow.

It's my biggest desire that this platform runs for years eventually changing the world through this initiative increases the number of people who have accepted BCH as a means of payment.

As this platform continues to grow, it will start to attract a lot of people to join our community, this will drive the market forces of BCH on a long bullish run to break more highs. It's my desire that many years from now, I would look back and tell a lot of people, "I was there when read.cash was less than 2 years old"

I desire a world where we all live in harmony

These days, when you turn on the news, hardly ever do you hear something good and pleasant. There is too much death already, and more every day. We live in a world where man is man's greatest enemy, with no sense of love among brothers, everyone is just trying to protect their heads in fear as they try to live through another day.

There are certain parts of the world where tomorrow is not certain, you never know when and where a shootout would occur, if you would or wouldn't be a victim of the violence, living every day as if it were you last, literally. We shouldn't have to live that way.

I desire to leave a legacy on my passing

"There lies Great, he lived", no big ceremony, I just want to leave a mark that would be passed on to future generations, I want to be a role model, and when they read my articles, it would bring them even closer to me. They will probably learn a thing or two from their old man.

What do you desire the most?

[Lead image Source - Unsplash free images]

14
$ 3.47
$ 3.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.05 from @King_Gozie
+ 11
Sponsors of Greatwolfman
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Greatwolfman
2 years ago
Topics: About desire

Comments

I wish you the very best. With consistency, I'm sure you will achieve all that you desire.

$ 0.00
User's avatar xus
2 years ago

salary or bonus is the main thing and not failing and also earning bch during the 6 months

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This platform is an honest opportunity presented to me. I am the happiest to say that. Long live read.cash. it have been amazing. Thanks for the encouraging post

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is also my greatest desire for the both platform to grow and last longer. It has helped a lot of people and became a part of my already.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I can't even imagine a day going by without read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also have a cousin who studies quantity survey at the state's university. Wishing you great accomplishments in your chosen career and also in life.☺

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you very much, that's the dream

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also desire for the world's healing both in physical and emotional,and that everyone will be happy this holiday season.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That's really cool, I pray this holiday season goes without a hitch

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your desires are not only about self but you also have mentioned about a peaceful world and that is really great to hear from people.

I wish all your desires come true by time))

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I wish you more power to turn your desires into reality, and I am sure one day you would be able to achieve it.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I hope you find a good company for internship. Happy Christmas in advance bro.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I hope and pray that God will bless all your desires and He will grant all of those together with His will.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

All you desires are worthy but I must say about the last one. This is the one which should be desired by everyone. Your legacy will speak about your deeds. Well desired.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It's really important to leave a good legacy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What I desire the most presently is for my dad quick recovery and also to find a good placement for my internship

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Dad will receive healing, he'll come out even stronger

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If these are your heart desires, may they be fulfilled. I believe if all these are fulfilled, not only will you be happy, every one will.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, especially those close to me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are great and achievable desires and I wish and pray they all come to pass

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ameeeeen, I hope they do

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My biggest desire now is to have a good lucrative job or business that will enable me to cater for my family better and make my parents proud.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

God will grant your wish

$ 0.00
2 years ago