What Would It Be? This or That?

9 35

Once again I found an interesting article written by @joydigitalsolutions entitled What Are Your Top Picks. Of course, it motivated me, and I wanted to try and answer it. She drops a link to the image in her piece, which I immediately visit to see for myself. So let's see what's between these choices I will chose.

https://www.pinterest.ph/pin/4996249579320758/

Chocolate or Cheese

I like sweets, but I prefer cheese over chocolates since chocolates are only tasty when there is just a small bite to eat unlike cheese, which is not tiresome to eat. It can also be mixed into chips, vegetable salads, slices of bread, or eaten alone.

Peanut Butter or Nutella

Nutella is delightful, but like chocolate, it is tiring to eat since the flavor for me doesn't have much of a surprise in it, I mean you can taste the almond but it has this rich more chocolatey flavor. When it comes to peanut butter, you can taste the sweetness as well as the delicious scent of roasted peanuts. I've seen some peanut butter with jam in the grocery store, but I haven't tried it yet, and I'm still wondering what this peanut butter and jelly sandwich taste like.

But before anything else, I'd like to extend my gratitude to my sponsors for their support, and you can visit their accounts to read the interesting pieces.

Sponsors of GelayyLumiere
empty
empty
empty

Airplane or Boat

I'm afraid of heights and the ocean because I'm afraid of sharks, yet I enjoy overcoming my fears. I like the airplane because I believe it is more romantic to go beneath the clouds. And I have no prior experience traveling on an airplane, but I would like to try it once if given the opportunity.

Paris or Rome

City of love or the Eternal City, Paris has their Eiffel Tower and such wonderful places that give this romantic vibe. But Italy was my dream place so I'm choosing the Eternal City of Rome. Don't get me wrong both places were beyond awesome it's just in my view Rome was more iconic and interesting for its arts and foods to offer. Rome's historical background is also very enchanting in terms of their cultures and tradition. If I were allowed to go there, I felt as if I would be taken back through time from their scenery.

Beach or Snow

We have so many beaches in our country, so I'm going with snow since it has been my childhood fantasy to live somewhere where it snows. I wanted to make a snowman, and a snow angel, go ice skating, and then have a cup of hot chocolate in front of the fireplace.

Mascara or Eyeliner

Seriously, it's mascara. I have no idea how to apply makeup myself or utilize eyeliner at my age. Even a simple line is difficult for me to draw on my eyelid. It is rather tough for me, no matter how hard I try. That's why I choose mascara as it is easy to use.

Lipgloss or Lipstick

It's lipstick for me. The lipgloss doesn't have much of a use for me other than to polish the lip appearance, however, lipstick adds an additional highlight to our lips, making us appear more vibrant.

Dresses or Skirts

Skirts are great since they can be worn for both casual and formal circumstances. But, I think I'll go for a dress over a skirt. The girlish side of me prefers a more refined fashion sense. I like to appear decent while also being stylish despite my character being so loud and talkative.

Jeans or Sweatpants

I have big legs and thighs and obviously, I find it so hard to choose jeans that have good quality and are comfortable to wear. Even if I found some I don't like wearing jeans as it feels too hard to move in that things. I'm wearing sweatpants I'm holding a lot of sweatpants right now. It's so light and so pleasant to wear. It gives this boyish look and I think it's dope.

Silver or Gold

Gold has a more sophisticated appearance and may also be utilized as an investment, but I prefer silver because it appears plainer yet cooler to me. Aside from that, even if you like the silvery appearance of an accessory, it is not noticeable because, unlike imitation gold, its color fades and gradually returns to its natural bronze tone.


You can check a few of my previous works here

Disclaimer: I am neither a psychologist nor a financial advisor, and all of my pieces were done for entertainment purposes only. What I've written here is merely my personal opinion, and any statements made are based on my personal views and should not be taken as fact. Always do your due diligence.

Support and Follow me here:

https://read.cash/@GelayyLumiere

https://noise.cash/u/Gelayy

6
$ 0.54
$ 0.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Trifecta
Sponsors of GelayyLumiere
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I also prefer dresses to skirts. Apart from the fact that they are elegant, they're simpler to wear. You don't have to think about matching them with a top.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed, as well as it cost as less laundry

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Feeling ko ang special ko kaya if may Nutella, not everyday kasi meron lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakaexcite nga ang nutella pero its the peanut butter supremacy hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Diba sa sobrang common ng chocolates nowadays, parang kapag pipili ka, hindi na chocolate pipiliin mo kundi yung ibang choices. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo, talaga namang mula bata favorite ko rin chocolate kaya siguro ngayon parang masyado ng umay yung dila ko sa lasa nya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too langga. I prefer cheese kaysa sa chocolates. Basta about na sa mga foods. Yung mga may cheese talaga yung favorite ko. I love mascara too langga.🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iba po talaga yung dating mga pagkain na may cheese nakakaexcite sa panlasa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga sobra. Yung cheese nagpapasarap langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago