"Yesterday's errand''

24 91
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Hello everyone, it's me again. How was your day so far? Yesterday I didn't get a chance to write an article as I literally get exhausted after we had our errands yesterday afternoon, and that's what am I going to share with you today. Perhaps am I going to invite you to read the article that I just published in Hive today so you will know about our morning walk inside our community before we went outside for our errands in the afternoon.

Anyway, yesterday afternoon we left home at around 2:50, as the rain suddenly poured at twelve thirty. I waited for it to subsided as I can't go out with my son if it's still heavy as for sure we will gonna get wet.

We take the motorcycle to the city as we needed to get my partner's last salary from his previous work. I needed to get it as we already don't have budget for our daily expenses and also I needed to buy milk for my son.

  • Actually yesterday I was planning to go to the bank as I am planning to open a savings account for my son. I didn't discuss this matter to my partner as I wanna surprise him when he go back home. I know he will be happy for it. But because of the weather sudden change I also change my plan. Maybe I will be going to the Bank next month when he sent me some money, so I don't need to keep on going back there and spent a lot of money for our fare.

Anyway we arrive to our destination at around 3 o'clock, and luckily the rain also stop from pouring and so I didn't need to open our umbrella. We immediately headed to the place where my partner is working before and look for their manager. My partner already informed his previous manager that we are coming to get his remaining salary.

Unfortunately their manager was still eating and so we have to wait until he gets finish eating his lunch to get my partner's salary.

  • Nobody invited me to seat but I invited myself, so I took the vacant seat to have a seat. Lol. (I keep on repeating words.). But I am already tired carrying my son, so I have to😂😂. To tell you honestly my son looks thin but his quite heavy 😂🤣.

But then while we were seating and waiting patiently, a young lady approach us. I think she was also one of the store manager as she was holding a white envelope and a log book. She asked me to sign and put my signature then she handed me the envelope after. I didn't check if how much was inside as I know it's accurate😆.

Since I am planning to go to the apartment and have sleepover in my in-laws place, we immediately left the place so we can take the jeep. But to my surprise outside is already raining.

The rain was so heavy and sometimes theres a lightning and thunder, so I decided to go back inside the store and wait for it to stop before going to the apartment. I let my son play in the fun house for awhile.

Fortunately this place isn't crowded yesterday and so he get a chance to play the car even if we don't have token🤣. Usually this place is always crowded as a lot of people come here to play specially during weekend. We stayed here for only 15 minutes as the rain also subsided, so we immediately get a ride and headed to the apartment.

However upon taking off from the jeep the sky suddenly drizzled. It was so unfortunate because that time there's no motorcycle and so I had no any other choice but to carry my son up to the apartment🤦.

  • We walked for about 15 minutes before we arrived at the apartment and I am literally tired 😆. My hands are in pain because while I am carrying my son I am also holding our umbrella so we won't get wet. Yesterday I noticed that every time we go out and plan to go to the apartment the rain always poured heavily. I just don't know if it's just a coincidence or was it a sign that we shouldn't go there anymore😅. [Oh common self, your overthinking again🤣 lol].

Well I just can't help not to think that way because after we arrive at the apartment the rain stop and guess what? The moon even show up and shining so brightly when the night comes🙈. Seems like the weather is playing us😂.

And so that's how our day ends and how tiring my day went, so thank you for reading. I would also like to apologize if I haven't read your articles today, I will try to read it today anyway😆.

All attached photos are mine or else stated otherwise.

  • Lead image was edited by me using Canva

13
$ 1.06
$ 0.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.06 from @pajeroz
+ 10
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago

Comments

So Cute Baby! Good thing you are both safe even if the weather is unpredictable. ALways Take care little kiddo!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Busy and rainy day and go figure the rain stops when you get home, haha. BTW your son is just adorable. Take care and hope all is good with your family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Madam.. Cute2 ng anak mo . i like his eyes and hair hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yesterday we also had thunder and rain here . I love going out in this rain.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I guess we have the same weather yesterday 😃.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda na ang pogi na ang cute ng baby mo ee UwU. Mana wari sa Ina, awiehhh hehe. Nakapag enjoy din naman pala ang bata ee. Wagas busyness nyo. Ako wari kaoag may bitbit na bata ee mayat maya ng magapahinha, lom

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahahaha charrrr wag kang papascam sa picture, pasalamat nga ako di sakin nagmana anak ko. Hahahaha anyway oo nag enjoy talaga Siya, bagsak naman ako sa pagod 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha ay why naman ganon hahaha feeling ko sayo nakuha ee awiehhh bahaha. Malamang plakda ka sa higaan after no haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahha hindi na nga ako nakapag sulat kagabi dahil pagkahiga palang tulog na agad sa sobrang pagod. Hahahaha sakit sa katawan 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just like what happened to us the other day, we went out with the sun shining then after a couple of minutes the rain poured suddenly, O almost get wet if we didn't take cover from the roadside and in minutes the rain gone as if nothing is happening as the sky become bright as usual lol.

Pogito ang bebe loves mo sis hehe.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Lol, the weather is literally joking us sis. Anyway thank you 🙂.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ayaw nya bang ibaba sya ate? karga talaga? parang yung pamabgkin ko nung bata pa gusto laging nakakkarga tas ambigat pamandin huhu

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Umuulan kasi sis kaya hindi pwedeng ibaba, kasi magtatatakbo. Hahahaha napakawild pa naman nito kapag nakaapak sa lupa. Hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay hyoer baka maging runner HAAHAHAH

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sakit sa braso at kamay pag May batang karga tapos May hawak pa na payong. Btw, ang cute ni baby mo sis. Sarap panggigilan yung mukha.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahahaha pwera usog sis. Oo nga sis grabeh yung pagod ko kahapon, ang bigat kasi ng anak ko sis, mukha lang siyang payat pero ang bigat nya. Hinihingal talaga ako sa kakakarga sa kanya tapos ang likot pa, hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayun, mas nakadagdag sa bigat yung kalikutan niya. Nakakapagod talaga yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang lakas pala ng ulan diyan sis. Dito din kahapon nag start mga 3pm malakas din ang ulan. Ang cute naman ni baby. Ang cute ng mata niya. 🥰

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oo sis, ang lakas ng ulan dito samin, by 12 umuulan na. Anyway sis thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nauna dyan sis. Lagi nalang umuulan sis pero okay lang sakin basta hindi tatagal at walang kulog at kidlat kasi natatakot ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How was my day: digging potatoes all day and getting really tired.🤪 Opening an account for your son is the best idea you've had all day. I think you made the right decision.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you and it's nice to meet you,😊.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opening a savings account for your son is a good idea. It is going to be a favorable one for him. I hope you have a wonderful day

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes dear, it is actually for his studies someday. Thanks anyway.

$ 0.00
1 year ago