"What are you thankful for?"

21 42
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

December 28,2021 Blog #107

Starting tomorrow we only have three days more to go and we will be leaving 2021. Are you guys ready to welcome 2022? Have you wrote down all your New Year's resolutions? Me, I haven't as I can't think any, this whole year I just stayed inside our house and maybe if I'm gonna write about my new years resolutions, I think I will be saying that I wanted to be more productive next year. This year, mg Achievements in real life is nothing πŸ˜…. I still can't create a perfect cake as I'm lazy to practice 🀣. Another thing is maybe I will write that I should teach myself to appreciate my own work, as sometimes I feel like I'm not satisfied with the outcome of my work, so I need to motivates myself more.

πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„

Anyways what you thankful for, for the whole year of 2021? And what are those things that you are looking forward for the year 2022?

Edit by me

I have so many things to be thankful for, for this year. And one of those are being healthy. I'm thankful that my whole family are healthy, specially my own family in province. I'm thankful for the trials that makes our relationship more stronger as a family. I'm thankful for having my son and for my second family. My son is my strength and hope. Even there's no guarantee that the tomorrow may bring good things to me, I'm still positive as my son is with me. My son being healthy is the most precious gift that I've ever received in my whole life. I'm thankful with my partner as he remains loyal to me,charotπŸ€ͺπŸ˜‚. We are not a perfect couple, we always have a lot of misunderstandings this whole year, but at the end we still choose each other. I'm thankful for having a good in-laws, as both of them are being so nice to me and specially to my son. I'm thankful to my mother-in-law as she is always there for me, she helps me a lot by guiding me to become a good mom to my son.

I'm thankful as God always hear my prayers. He always protected us and He keeps my family away from any harm and danger. I'm thankful as we continue to survive.

I'm thankful that I found noise.cash and read.cash. These two platforms helps me a lot in terms of financial needs. I found a lot of virtual friends in noise.cash. For a short of time, I enjoyed their company. But nothing really last forever, as I have also lost them, when I decided to leave our telegram group. I thought I would be with them while noise.cash is alive, but unfortunately I have to give up as during that time my partner and I used to have arguments most everyday, because he still don't understand why I keep using my phone. But of course I'm still in noise.cash until now, I just didn't go back to our group as I already feel shy. Luckily my partner is now already supportive to me. It only takes time for him to understand the world of crypto.

I'm also thankful for my virtual friends here in read.cash, specially to all my sponsors as they are also one of my biggest motivation here. They are the first people who have shown some trust on me. And I'm also thankful to all my upvoters, commenters, likers and subscribers. You guys always makes my articles alive, thank you so much. I won't mention any names as I don't wanna miss anyone πŸ˜…, as you are many to mention.

Edited by me

πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„

What am I looking forward for 2022, is just so simple.

Every thing went back to normal, I wish there's no more covid-19 or any kind of viruses. I am looking forward for more success and a great life to all of us. And I am looking forward for a stronger relationships with my partner, to my son and to my in-laws. I am also looking forward to make our virtual friendship remain as what we have right now, more friends to meet. Another thing is, I am also looking forward for more success for the two platforms (Noise.cash and read.cash).

πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ‰

Anyway this is all for today guy's, and thank you. I'm sorry if I didn't write a good article today. I'm literally busy the whole day 😁 accompanying my son.

Stay safe and sweetdreams☺️.

Lead image source: Unsplash

All photos from this blog are all edited by me, or else stated otherwise.

18
$ 4.21
$ 3.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
+ 13
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago

Comments

I have also saved this topic weeks ago after I saw one post or Instagram story of one influencer that I like. I took a screenshot of it so I can remember to write about it before the year ends but got really busy. In the coming days, I will also make one. Happy New Yesr, Garreth Grey07. πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Despite on the trials and struggles I've been face throughout the years, I'm still thankful that I still given a chance to prove myself and to be experience being alive hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me? For everything dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Going back to normal is what we all hope and pray for. That is the ultimate wish we all have.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am thankful for all the blessings that I received and my journey here in read Cash.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dear Garreth, you have a great skill in baking, don't underestimate yourself. May God protect your beautiful family, and may you always see their health, happiness and success, you deserve the best... ❀️🌹

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I have not written my new year resolutions, but I will do it very soon. I got so many things this here and I'm thankful for all of them. Your son is really adorable and will become a handsome man. Wishing you a very blessed and blossomed new year.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

And there you are ,hehe kanina ko pa talaga hinintay mag published ka sis ,and Tama nga ako na busy ka nga. Anyway malapit na talaga mag pa alam si 2021 pero yung covid19 na noong 2019 pa nandyan pa din sa paligid natin.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm grateful for life, being alive is worth a lot. One needs to be thankful in all everything we do

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We are always thankful what ever the circumstances, bless day new year to all of us ,I'm so busy to but trying to make article

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am grateful as God always hear my prayers that awesome we must be grateful for everything πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank God for life that’s the first thing. God always answers prayers. And thanks to the admin of both Noise.cash and Read.cash.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am so much thankful for life because once life is taken away there nothing you can achieve or be again than a corpse which becomes a burden to other people.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am thankful for a lot of things. Good health, noise cash and read Cash. My academics and so many more, the list seems endless.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The first thing is thanking God for the gift of life. That's the number one thing everyone who went through the year 2021 should be grateful of.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

There are so many to be thankful sis despite of this pandemic. Being alive and healthy at the end of the year was already a big blessing. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being alive and healthy at the end of the year was already a big blessing. For 2022 I was really hoping pandemic will end and travel restrictions will be lifted, as this makes me frustrated

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm thankful for my life, my family and my friends and read cash, 2021 has really been an awesome year and I'm also thankful for that

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Even in a small amount of blessings we must be thankful πŸ€—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am so thankful I survive after I got infected from covid, though it was so stressfulπŸ˜‚. I thought I gonna die after seeing my swab test result possitive

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm thankful for many things this year. It's a great year

$ 0.01
2 years ago