"Review: Phoneum mining app"

17 53
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty
January 20,2022 Blog#127 no.17

Hello my dear read.cash family, how are you? As always, I wanted you to keep safe and always have a productive day and be happy as we only live ones.

Indeed we need to stay productive to make a living. Honestly this past few day's I really can't focus on my goals and it really affects my productivity. Lot's of thoughts is literally bothering me now but I don't wanna discuss it with you, maybe not now. I can still handle my stress though it's quite affecting me a little.

Whenever my mind is full of unwritten words I really can't focus, but I'm still glad that despite how high my stress level was, I can still manage to write a good discussion with you.

Basically it's surprising me a lot, the way of how I leave a positive impact to my readers, it's amazes me, charot ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ.

Honestly sometimes, I'm scared that my article might looks confusing. Because sometimes even if I read it a lot of times before I decide to publish it, I can't still don't understand my own blog lol. I actually sometimes don't know where those words are coming from, even now, I'm writing this article and yet I don't know how far I can go. I don't know how this article will end and I'm not sure of how this article becomes worthy for your time. Right now, all I want is to write, hopefully writer's block won't occur ๐Ÿ˜….

Anyway so much for that, I will directly go to my topic for today.

__________________________________________

Disclaimer

  • This blog is just for educational purposes only and if you want to invest in this token, make sure you did your own research.

For today's topic was just a review for Phoneum mining app that I am using.

I've been mining this token since last year. It was late of June when I discover this app in Google store. I found it interesting because of the reviews that I had read from the users. It's quite more on positive and since it was free and I won't do anything to earn, I took a try and install the app.

Anyway for you to know, Phoneum is a Tron based token. It was already listed and can be traded in Latoken exchange and Dsdaq exchange.

But was the token and the mining app worthy?

Honestly I don't think so๐Ÿ˜…, but if it continue to rise, it might be.

So far I've been mining this token for the whole five months and yet I still haven't reach the minimum pay out.

Source: Screenshot from my account

Well basically it only happens, because sometimes I forgot to claim and activate the mining button, so in five months, I only have 3,385.79 PHT and I still need 11k plus to reach the minimum pay out๐Ÿ˜‚, but if I didn't forgot to mine, I think I'm on half way now.

Anyway, in some positive sides you can mine this token even if you don't have internet, all you need to do is just activate the mining and claim your earnings every after seven days, that's it!

In one week the possible earnings that we can claim is 60-70 PHT, because the earning is also may vary from it's price in the market. So if we will calculate it, let's say in one week we can claim 70PHT, and since in one month we have 4 week's it will be, 70x4 so we can accumulate 280 PHT for the whole month. And since we need 15,000 PHT, that means we need a whole 53 week's to accumulate 15k, am I right? In that case we can possibly reach the minimum amount in one whole year and one month. Please correct me if I'm wrong, I'm definitely not good in calculations๐Ÿ˜….

Upon checking the current price of PHT(Phoneum) in Latoken exchange it's still very cheap. But it's actually increasing, because last Monday the price of one PHT is only 0.000053 and now it rise to 0.000068.

Source: Screenshot from my account

And if you want to have a smaller amount of minimum pay out, you can get a VIP membership, where the minimum amount for withdraw is 7,500 PHT. One's you become VIP the earnings will increase, from 2x,5x and 10x it's depend for how much you want to purchase and in six months you can be able withdraw.

Conclusion

Basically, as a miner of this token for five months, I can't say that this token is worthy. Even if you become VIP, the $20 that you need to pay for 2x earnings is not worthy for 7,500 PHT. If we converted it to USD it didn't even reach $1 and yet you need to mine it for six months. So don't try to waste your time for this mining app. ๐Ÿ˜…

Closing thoughts

So I think this how I'm gonna end this blog. Hopefully this will help you and worthy for your time๐Ÿ˜…. I'm honestly trying to make a good discussion with you, as I have noticed that the green baby seems becoming uninterested with my articles this day's ๐Ÿ˜…. It's quite sad but I hope even if my articles are not that interesting he won't leave me๐Ÿ˜….

Anyway thank you for dropping by and have a nice day๐Ÿฅฐ.

Lead image source is a screenshot from the mining app that I installed in my phone.

19
$ 3.58
$ 3.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @Success.1
+ 15
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago

Comments

Honey, did you know that they have three other applications? The output from those tree applications automatically goes to the application you're talking about.

5-$10 a month from these applications can be collected. Withdrawal to trust wallet Also traded on the PROBIT exchange

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also used to mine in this app but then I realized its undervalue and no scope in future and also I thought its better to focus on other things than wasting my time here and there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never knew about this app and from it's design it looks like a scam or phishing application but im glad that its not. The minimum is too much i must say. Withdrawing should be easier.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was mining this thing last year but I got tired when I saw that the earning is very low and also, I do forget to claim some weeks. Uninstall the app this year. Since I've seen someone that's still mining, let me go back and install ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess I'd have to wait till you reach the pay out to see if it's worth the time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May nasalihan ako dati na medyo mag take talaga ng too much time bago maka pay out

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang taas naman ng qualification amount para makapag pay out Gareth, madami nadin akung nadalihan na kagaya niyan pero ever since hidi ako nakapag pay out.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I got to know about it earlier last year and I didn't wait for any advice before I uninstalled the app. Total waste of time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also work on this app. But with the draw here the amount is much higher. Again the weekly gives very little amount. Phoneum mining app is a legit site mate. You can work if you want.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang tagal bago ma reach ang pay out sis, not worth the time nga yan. Parang yung mga sites/apps lang na sinalihan ko noon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The green baby issue seems to be everywhere really. Hopefully whatever it's going tru we all be over soon๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Garreth, I always enjoy reading your articles, my friend. For those who follow you, rest assured your articles are very enjoyable... ๐Ÿ’—

As much as I have tried the mining program so far, none of them have had an acceptable benefit, thanks for informing my friend...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes seems waste of time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll try it out to see how it works,since it doesn't need data connection,who knows it might rise to $1 in the next year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang tagal din kasi ang pay out sis no, hehe kung sana lang same kay noise na direct lage yung pay out wag na paabutin sa malakihang minimum bago ma pay out para naman gaganahan tayo mag mining. Hehe free na nga lang magrereklamo pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow sis. You have a lot of knowledge about this but me I was stilled because I don't have. I have a lack of knowledge when it comes to Tokens sis. More success to you sis. I know you can make it sis to make it 11k.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will try it out, who knows? It might be legit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago