Lots of things to do, yet there is no enough time

24 32
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Honestly I have already came to this point where I wanted to give up Hive. I really don't have much time anymore, since now I am the only who's handling everything at home . Even in Blurt I can no longer post, and even join the daily challenge to earn extra Blurt as I really can't manage all of my online hustles anymore as I am already busy as early in the morning.

I am trying to manage my time properly so I can still find time to write in Hive and even in Blurt, but another problem is I can't find any good topic to share inside our home. Usually I always stay inside, most specially that this past few days the weather was unstable. I can't go out if the weather was like that, as I can't put my son on risk I am being cautious this time as I don't want him to get sick.

Inside our home I can't think of any topic to write most specially if my son is awake as he would definitely demand for my time to play with him. He don't have playmate's at home, and so he always asks my attention that is why I always accompany him every time he was playing.

  • Honestly I already find it hard to find some time to read articles in the day time, because whenever he had his nap, that is also the only chance for me to do some chores inside our home. Doing laundry, cooking and etc. Thus there are times that he only sleep for one hour and never like to have his afternoon nap again because what he want is just to play.

  • So then whenever I try to read while playing with him, I can't understand the content as I can't focus on reading. I also can't write because if he keeps on interrupting me I will only get writer's block while typing.

For example today, I sneak a time to read an article as he suddenly get busy playing by his own. He didn't invite me to play with so I thought it's my time, but when he saw me watching my phone again he suddenly come and try to put this broken glasses to me🀦. He wants me to wear it, and because the glasses was already broken he can't put it properly on my face, and so he was also grabbing my hair.

I really look so terrible 😭, but what can I do? He was bored πŸ˜‚.

Then finally he gets tired and he eventually stops trying, and I literally look like a mother monster hereπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. The more I look so haggard and horrible, this time πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. But I can't get mad at my son as he just want to have some fun.

My son had already grown up, and he already knows how to demand for some attention so he won't get bored.

Closing thoughts:

Since my partner left to work abroad, a lot of things had also change in my daily basis. Change that literally affects my online hustles. Before I can still write articles for three blogging site's, but not now anymore. This time my time become so limited unlike before when my partner is still with us.

Edit:

Suppose this article was to be posted last night, but due to tiredness I fall asleep while editing the display photoπŸ˜….

All attached photos are all mine or else stated otherwise.

Lead image was edited by me using Canva.

9
$ 0.91
$ 0.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 5
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago

Comments

Sa sobrang kabusyhan talaga po nawawalan tayo ng time to focus sa iba't ibang bagay. An d your son needs more attention po, kaya just enjoy those moments po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Enjoyin nyo lang po ngayong nag dedemand ng time kasi pag tumanda na po medjo napapalayo na din kasi nahiging busy na pero as much as possible spend and enjoy your time with your child ganyan po talaga mamimiss mo rin po yan enjoy na lang po.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Truth, ganun nga, eenjoy na lang πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Subrang makukulit kasi yung mga bata maam pag bagot na sila tayo namn ang pagdidiskitahan pero masarap sa feeling na kalaro din yung mga anak natin bonding na rin yun

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis, hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Relate ako sayo momsh Kaya puro blog recipe nalang binavlog ko sa hive e. Kahit paano may tips naman.

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Hindi na din kasi ako nagluluto sa bahay sis, bili nalang ng lutong ulam kasi ako lang naman kumakainπŸ˜… kaya wala din akong maisulat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You definitely should spend more time with your son dear. As you are taking the role of his father also life is not easy, I know that because even I went through it years before.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Exactly, that is why I don't have much time for my online hustles anymore.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laro2 na lang kayo.eenjoy mo self mo with your son..hehe..pasyal din Robinson's minsan..haha..malapit lang jan πŸ˜‚... Btw, may kakilala ka Pedrosa apelyido jan sa Palo?

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Parang meronπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ nakalimutan ko na eh. Tsaka andto na ako sa Luzon,dito kami nakatira ngayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan lang nman maging bata sis kaya be with him as much as possible, memories yan eh. Ako din since nagresume ako magwork less na talaga ang time ko online kasi imbes na mag isip kung ano ang topic for an article itinutulog ko n lang kasi pagod na.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis, minsan hindi ko na din kinakaya mag isip ng topic Kaya di maiwasang di mag absent.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay lang yan, as long as we still catch up when the time permits it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Take your time to rest when it's needed. I know the mind becomes restless when it knows that you've not posted in all these Platforms but it's fine, you still need to rest. And if you baby want attention, please give it to him, you're all he has right now

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah, I am giving it to him because he also needs a playmate and he also needs to learn and grow. Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No one should have time to write or read after taking care of children and family. Still, there's only so much you can give in the little time you have left. This is how you treat your child.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah, no more time for extra work.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di talaga natin macontrol minsan ang mga pangyayari. Kulit din ng anak mo e hehe. Pero mamimiss mo ang mga moments na yan kaya enjoy na muna :)

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Kaya nga, salamat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh ya life can cause us to run off track. Some days are more crazier than others. A good relaxing day is in order for you. Hope your partner is doing fine I can't imagine taking on everything at once since he left

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It's so challenging and yet tiring if you're all alone doing everything at home.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Trust me I know your pain. My partner is disabled and I take on quite a bit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan talaga mga bata sis. Hehe may kakulitan pag ako nag bantay sa nephew. Sumusunod din ako. Nakaka enjoy lang din yung mga bata. Sobrang busy mo pala sis pero kaya mo yan sis. Rest ka din minsan sis kasi nagfa-function ng mabilis pag hindi pagod yung katawan natin.

$ 0.02
1 year ago