"Keep on trying"

21 41
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty
Blog#157 February 21,2022 no.21

Hello my dear family, how was your Monday anyway? I hope you had a very productive day today, and staying safe. Anyway today I had no interesting topic to share, but I hope you'll still bear with me๐Ÿ˜…. You know, having a great discussion is totally hard for me to find as I have a toddler, I really can't focus. Oh anyway let's proceed to my discussion ๐Ÿ˜….

Just a day ago, I have written how my eagerness lead's me more to failure, as I was really eager to get back my loses. And eventually I even said that I should stop from playing after losing for many times and let the day pass as bad days would normally came to humans lives. I even say's that I am starting to feel tired and pissed with the game as no matter what I do I always lose.

After an hour that day, I felt that I found my self being impatient, and because of the loses that I had, I let it affects my mood and let it made me feel demotivated. Unintentionally I let my ego to manipulate me, it keeps on telling me to play on as I don't deserve to lose what I lose, lol sometimes I had a very bad ego๐Ÿคฃ.

But when I decided to ignore it and just stop from playing, my ego gets mad at me and it's telling me that I would stay as a loser , because I stop from trying(does it sounds weird?or does it sounds real?). Until I decided to continue playing , although I continue from losing, I keep playing ๐Ÿคฃ. That time I really felt that my ego is being stab for a million times every time that I lose, I was really mad at myself๐Ÿคฃ. Actually I felt that the game is something fishy as my lose are nonstop ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฆ, even I succeed to finish the game, I'm still second. I really felt that things wouldn't goes well, as I am being too aggressive , so I stop๐Ÿ˜œ.

Anyway if you'd still remember, just a day ago, I wrote that my GMEE token was still 4.60, but after the continues lose and because my ego is harassing me, I lose even more ๐Ÿคฃ, so after that day I only have 2.90 GMEE token๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿ˜ช.

Screenshot from my gallery

Yesterday I didn't play the game as I am really disappointed with my token, I work hard for it, use much of my time just to earn more than 5 GMEE and yet I only ended up losing almost half of it.

Today is a better day. I played the game and win some token and rank up into silver ๐Ÿ˜Š. I wasn't actually in the right mood to play, but I just remember my goal. I wanted to ranked up and have a Gold badge, and if I won't work for it, no one will do that for me. If I keep holding on to my ego, I won't succeed and I might be stock for being a loser.

Screenshot from my gallery

Closing thoughts;

If we wanted to succeed with all of our goals we should not give up easily. We need consistency with all of our resources to achieve our dreams, as no one will work for our success for us. The process is hard and yet challenging but eventually you will see that the product of your hard-works is worthy. Keep on trying as for sure the best rewards is waiting for you at the end.

I hope you learn something from this blog ๐Ÿ˜…

Anyway this is all for today guy's. Actually my topic for today isn't this one as I don't wanna keep on writing about this game, ๐Ÿ˜‚ but since I was inspired with my winnings I choose to share this with you as a reminder that everything needs consistency, even though I know that you already know it๐Ÿคฃ.

Lead image source from Unsplash.com

21
$ 3.43
$ 2.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @Aimure
+ 15
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations ๐ŸŽŠ good to see your perseverance paid off in the end

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your won. I find it kind, hard playing such game though. Life is all about giving it your bestest best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The two most important requirements for success are perseverance and consistency

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bawibulit sis laban lang lagi, loses are part of the game hehez fighting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag natalo laban uli sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm:^) that right keep on trying . If I may ask do you earn from this games

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try, try and try again. Yes thw result will be fruitful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right dear. Never giving up nature will lead us to success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We should never stop trying harder but greediness is bad. However, congratulations on your win

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang saya ng boung araw niyo, buti pa kayo ๐Ÿ˜ฅ. Ka miss maging masaya walang iisipin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Win and defeat both are the inseparable parts of our daily life. We should not give up easily on thos things which we really want to achieve but when we start to lose for many times then we need to take a little break for a while from what is happening and after this we need to start again with more energy and enthusiasm. I'm glad that you did not give up and finally you won.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Garreth, I subconsciously laughed at your efforts to succeed in the game... ๐Ÿ˜‚ Bravo. Congratulations on not getting tired and moving on. Success is for those who are never disappointed and never give up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

funny story with a beautiful message

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trying is the key to success. So whatever happen and even how many looses may occur what's matter the most is how we stood up and fight to overcome succes. God bless you โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Winning side by side with failure, once you're about to win, failure comes in a camouflaged form. But it's up to us to detect failure and outsmart it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know about this game much but I can feel the feelings of your loss when you are losing the coins after playing. I know we should not give up we should change the ways. What if we are in the wrong way and struggling to achieve but if the hard work was given into proper things the the success could show up it's face.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats true sis! Every hardships has its own fruits to reap. Consistency is really a must. We should never give up easily and feel the moment of struggles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its so good article and more idea.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True sis. When it comes to our goals we must be consistent on what we started because you will loss if you easily to give up. Just continue to strive. Don't lose hope. Everything has a perfect time. Fighting sis. God prepare something better. ๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You stood the example for "never give up".. that's cool :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad that regardless of your loss, you didn't stop but continued to play the game to earn more GMEE tokens. Consistency is key to achievement.

$ 0.00
2 years ago