"Finally reached 200"

30 72
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty
January 16,2022 Blog#124 no.14

Hello my dear read.cash family, a blessed Sunday to everyone. I do hope, you guys are doing well, and enjoying the day with your love ones and friends. Please Stay healthy and be forever wealthy.

Anyways my Sunday is just normal, oh I mean every day is just normal. I did a quick research this morning but I haven't finished reading and learning yet, I will continue reading tomorrow. This past few days I become fond with research, I don't know why but I really found how exciting a research was. Every time I read, I explore and I learned. Well, it's absolutely obvious that we can learn from reading lol. Somehow since today is Sunday, I took a little break with my research, not actually because of the day, but because everybody is in the house including my mother-in-law. I cannot fucos holding my phone while my mother-in-law is doing a "here and there" cleaning inside our houseπŸ˜…. FYI, I also do cleaning😜, in fact every day I always do mopping and fixed everything because my son keeps scattering every thing that he sees, if I said everything, it's literally "EVERYTHING" including none toy's. Wait! Is there a word none toy's lol?πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ™„πŸ§πŸ§ .

  • I think I annoy them again πŸ˜‚πŸ€­πŸ€« i mean my imaginary friends πŸ˜‚. If you still don't know, I have imaginary friends who sometimes interrupted me in my writing, it's weird but I called them Angel and EvilπŸ˜‚. Please don't judge me, I'm not crazy πŸ˜‚. πŸ₯Ί.

__________________________________________

πŸŽ†It's time to celebrate!πŸŽ†

Today I am happy as I have unlock a new achievement again, finally!!! 200 subscribers is on the list! Yaaaayyy!πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽ† It's been awhile since the last time that I get an achievement, it's sad as I can see how my performance become poor this day's, but this is not the time to feel that way, I should have continue to be happy πŸ˜‚πŸ₯°.

Anyway, I didn't expect that my subscribers will continue to grow. Who would have thought, I'm just a trying hard writer, and you guy's are awesome as you have shown me your trust and support unconditionally. I don't know if I am making any sense with some of my articles but seeing you staying with me, my heart is beating up with joy and happiness. I cannot find a word to express how much happy I am today 😊😍πŸ₯°.

Looking back in my beginning I can say that I have already walked so far. Although the struggles are still the same when it comes to my writing, my determination shows me the difference. I mean if I didn't set a goal, if I didn't dream, and if I didn't trust myself, I think I already give up. Staying and maintaining everything is challenging and some of you here have already seen my hard times and yet I'm a survivor.

Now I wanted to celebrate it with you, and since I will be celebrating my fifth monthsary here, next week. I wanted to share a little happiness. Since I also wonder if until that day, I can still have more subscribers, I wanted you to have some guess and let's all see . So now my question is; How many would be the total of my subscribers until next Sunday ? As next Sunday is my fifth monthsary, clue: you can stick at the current number of subscribers, as sometimes I don't gain any subscribers for one week, but it is also be better if you would also guess more than what I have right now, as sometimes new subscribers come at any moment. Anyways, answers will only be valid until Tuesday at 12 midnight, that means if you comment your guess on Wednesday onwards, I won't consider it anymore, even if you have given me the right answer, you won't receive any special reward from me, I hope you understand just for the fairness of the game. The first person who can guess the exact number will receive $3.00 and the rest will be given a random amount, such $1 to 0.10 for participating. The rewards will be given via upvotes on your comments from this blog on Sunday after I announced the winner's. I hope you join me and be happy with me.

This is my way of saying thank you for sharing your precious time on reading my everyday articles. I wanted you to know that I cherish your support so much.

To my sponsors, newest and old a warm thank you for always motivating me.

Lead image source: Canva

25
$ 3.89
$ 3.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 19
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago

Comments

Hala sis , nabigla ako akala ko namali ka ng pindot Ibabalik ko na sana 😁 more blessings to you inubos mo naman yung ipon mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the upvote sis, kulang ng tatlo. Congratulations too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

at first congratulations ma'am and I remember once I read your angel and evil imaginary friend and while I was reading them I thought that it was the chat between you and your husband haha

my guess is you will have 214 SUBSCRIBERS by sunday.

$ 0.20
2 years ago

Congratulations to you maam, you've reached 200 subscribers and another achievement πŸ”“ unlock, you said that you have friends from no where it is understandable, you what I mean mam hehe . Such a weird ideas , but I know it gives you bunch of ideas πŸ’‘ to write , hope there will be friend of mine who is willing to give an idea, just kidding ... remember just celebrate for your achievement maam

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You have really come a long way and you are one of the people I am glad that I met here on read.cash , we have our history but it a story for another day 😊😊 About the big guess , my lil sis turned 10 of recent, so let go 210

$ 1.00
2 years ago

I'm also aiming for 200 and hoping to get there soon. Congrats dear!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Congrats dear friend. Awaiting much mor to come.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Congrats sis. You deserve it. You really did great. πŸ‘πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜± Sana all sis. πŸ˜„

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Congratulations Garrethgrey. More wins, BCH and Subscribers to come. 😁

$ 0.05
2 years ago

This achievement shows that you are a good writerπŸ˜‰ And to lead monologues with yourself - it happens to everyone.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yey, ang dami na sis, congrats sana dumami pa yan ang saya lang na dito laging may celebration. I guess aabot pa yan ng 210 hehe.

$ 1.00
2 years ago

A huge a$$ congratulations to you and all your imaginary friends for this accomplishment sis... this is nothing, this year will bring us the most prosperity we ever had :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Grats hehe

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Congratulations 🎊 πŸ˜ƒ. You even go for 202 ahah.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Congratulations to you on your 200+ subscriber ma'am. I wish you more to explore

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Congratulations this is amazing to have 200+ subs on the Read.cash , enjoy i am sure you will grow more.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Wow! Congrats πŸ‘

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Congratulations dear! So happy for your success. More to come.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Congratulations for having 200 subs sis. I guess you will be having 205 subs on sunday.

$ 0.50
2 years ago

A big congratulations on your achievements πŸŽ‰. It's not easy keeping up with writing that attracts subscribers. You deserve it. I must say, I do love reading your blogs. More achievements

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Congratulations mam.I just have 70 subscribers I think I have a lot of way to go you did a good job I respect you mam

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Congratulations to you madam! More subscribers to come.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Congrats po ate unlocking 200 subscribers, yeepee! I guess you'll reach 213 next week po. πŸ˜…

$ 0.20
2 years ago

Congratulations to your achievement. I hope the number can be 223 . Best of luck.

$ 0.20
2 years ago

Yehhey congrats to you Sis. My guess will be 218. Goodluck!

$ 0.20
2 years ago

Congratulations dear Garreth, your perseverance is admirable, and you deserve the best... Good luck my friend... β˜ΊοΈπŸ‘

$ 0.05
2 years ago

First of all, many many many congratulations to you sis. Your hard work , perseverance, patience paid you this great reward. More success to come. I guess 220 subscribers, I mean 19 more subscribers will join your family, let's see what happen🀞

$ 0.20
2 years ago

Congratulation sis. Wow 200 subscribers. it's really great. And you deserve it. You will have many more subscribers. I believe it.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Wow, congratulations sis, ang dami na. More and more to add and more achievements to get. Baka pag mag 5th month ka na sis nasa 215 na yan

$ 0.20
2 years ago

Wow! Ang bilis sis. 200 subscribers na. Congratulations to you sis!πŸŽ‰ Ang sarap sa pakiramdam na tumataas yung number ng mga subscriber's mo sis. More achievements to you.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.05
2 years ago