What I have realize

20 39
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
1 year ago

So many things have happened in my life that require me to realize what I haven't put my attention into. It was yesterday that my mind wander away as I do sometimes whenever I feel the need to or whenever I have something bothering my mind and I don't want it to disturb me so I will have to wander my mind away to forget that thing that's bothering me.

So yesterday I realized that everything happens for a reason. There's nothing that will happen to you that God didn't know about it, he might just keep quiet but he definitely knows about it. My very good friend has been telling me about this site for a long time but I ignored his effort to convince me. So it was when I discovered I am on a losing side by not making good use of time for something tangible. School was on strike then, no class, no assignment, I was just in the hostel doing nothing but to sleep, eat and wake up relying on the token my mom and dad will send.

After all these thoughts, I decided to give it a try and register with his link. I went to meet him to teach me about the site which he did and I started. To God be the glory, I started earning too and it was my best ever achievement in my life cos I couldn't imagine that I can start earning money at that stage of my life cos I haven't been through the stress of working to get money all by myself, I always call mom and dad whenever I needed money so I was surprised. I was very happy and grateful cos I will have to lessen the burden of bills off my parent shoulder.

All these started when my dad hasn't fallen sick at all and everything was okay though everything is still okay up till now, I believe. I started earning and I could see that I no longer disturb my parent for money unless on some special ones. Unfortunately, for me, my dad fell sick and the burden of two humans turned into one. My mom was the one doing all the provision and care of the house but I remember I have started my readcash journey so it was a bit easier for her cos she will only send my junior brother money and no need for me.

I realized that God just want to use read.cash to cater for my need and bless me with it cos I don't think I will have gone this far without it. God knew my dad will fall sick and the only surest way I can sort myself out as a student is to come across read.cash cos as an undergraduate, it's hard to come by a job that will pay you enough money to foot your bills.

Maybe if my dad was not going to fall sick, I might not have had the mind to accept read.cash cos of the little token I will still be receiving from my dad. I wish he didn't fall sick and I still come across it but there are reasons for everything. I want to believe it happen for a reason unknown to men.

This is what I have realised about this matter after a deep thought of it yesterday. There are also some situations you too must have realised the possible reason why that thing is happening in your life. Give thanks to God cos only he understands what he is doing for us, he cares for us and knows us and knows what's good for us.

Thanks for reading, till I write again.

Bye for now 🥰🥰🥰.

15
$ 3.12
$ 2.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Giddyboy
$ 0.05 from @Amazing-grace
+ 9
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
1 year ago

Comments

God knows everyone's heart and will always listen. He also waits until it is the right time to change things.

With what I can see, read has done a lot for you and also most people that have stayed long right here.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, read has done the very best for us all

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True, life might pull us down, we have to look for away to stand tall instead of just staying there like it's over.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, we really need to stand tall in every situation that we find ourselves

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If it wasn't for you, me and Levi won't have joined so early... Thanks to you

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You are welcome bro🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow,thats a blessing in disguise. i pray the lord will heal your dad and make him whole

$ 0.01
1 year ago

A very big amen to that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a good realization that everyone of us here may have the same kind of feeling,being thankful.

Read. Cash comes my way when I felt self pity for doing nothing. And I am happy being here for a long time already.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, readcash has saved many and will still save a lot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry about Dad my bro and don’t worry he would get better mafo but if there is one thing I have learnt it is to always give thanks because it could be worse

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks my brother. Thanks are what he deserves and his food

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is quite accurate my friend. We might not know it at the time, but God always knows what he's doing

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yoruba will say "oba awamaridi", meaning the unsearchable God

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Read.cash has been a blessing to us all and I'm glad that my friend introduced me when he did. I'm quite grateful and words can't express how much burden it has taken off me.

I hope your dad gets better... keeping pushing bro!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, my mouth can say it all for those great things. Amen to that prayer, thanks dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Like I wrote some days ago, there’s always an opportunity waiting for us to utilize.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes oooo, we only need to take bold step

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree that everything happens for a reason. We may never realized it on the spot but later we will and be thankful for it. Congrats for being here.. Hopefully read.cash will live long.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, I am really grateful for it

$ 0.00
1 year ago