Knowing the God of supernatural miracle

20 48
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago
Topics: Lesson, Growth, Life, Prayer, Reality, ...

Sunday service was splendid, the topic was so powerful that I couldn't resist the urge to share with you all. This is one of the topics everyone will love to hear when it comes to attending churches because everyone wants to experience miracles. The only question that remains and has always been is " can we do the work of miracle? can we do what we warrant us to experience miracle?". Let the questions keep ringing in your mind while I take you through the remaining part of the article.

Do you know that we need to have an understanding of God himself before we can experience the supernatural miracle of God? Another question that I will ask again is how much of God do we know?

Wait, do you know what miracle means? Of course, I know you know the meaning and in case you don't, let me help. A miracle is an extraordinary event that is not explicable by natural or scientific law and for this, it is attributed to divine agency.

For us to receive supernatural miracles, we must have these three things and even more;

  1. We must have the knowledge of his greatness.

What does this mean? It means we should know how big God is and have a full understanding of what he can do. God is big to do anything and surprise us.

  1. We must have the knowledge of his power.

What does this mean? It means we should how God has the power to do the undoable, he can do the least thing you expects and so we should have the understanding of his power.

  1. We must have the knowledge of his will.

What does this mean? It means we must know his plan for us, we must know what God want to do for us and his reason for his existence in our life.

Examples of people who enjoy supernatural miracles;

For example, Daniel that was thrown in the den of the lion wasn't eaten up by the lions because he trusted God and knows what his God can do and definitely the same God saved him by shutting the mouth of lions. The same goes for the woman with the issue of blood, she was so determined to touch the garment of Jesus Christ despite knowing that there are a lot of people that are following Christ. She believes in what God can do and her belief makes her receive a supernatural miracle.

The likes of Joseph also knew God's will (plan) for him and that's why he couldn't fall for the wife of Potiphar and because of this, he was able to receive a supernatural miracle. So many other examples of great people that receive such a miracle are many in the Bible.

If we need to receive a supernatural miracle, we need to have all the above understandings. Thanks for reading and God bless.

17
$ 3.08
$ 2.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 7
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago
Topics: Lesson, Growth, Life, Prayer, Reality, ...

Comments

We need to know God, the source of miracles personally in order to enjoy miracles in our lives.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with your opinion.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gods miracle is effective and evident, over a period of time I have experienced his grace over and over again so when I hear about miracles I truly know they exist and I have partook from them .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am also a partaker of the miracle

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you are

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe we all can also enjoy supernatural miracle, I desire for it every moment. I desire it happen to me, for me or through me? God makes it happen in diverse ways which we least expect but it is best we make ourselves available as dispenser of supernatural miracles in the hands of God.

We have a supernatural miracle God... πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done, gaftek. The God we serve is truly a God of supernatural miracles. Thumbs up πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God is powerful ooo! Sometimes we limit his power as regard to some of our problems Especially when they appear more physical or emotional. There's absolutely no angle He can not penetrate do wonders

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are right on this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reading this makes me feel I am small, that their is A being that is in control and responsible for everything that is existed. We must thanks him for he is great and powerful.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am happy for the acknowledgement that you had after reading this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As I read this, I definitely remember this .. God is way maker, miracle worker and promise keeper. Light in the darkness😍πŸ₯°

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am glad that I can remind you of this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will say one thing, we need to search the truth.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God proves that He do miracles because years ago He prove that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should place a caveat in your post, that is, miracles are not normative. Jesus recorded 33 in the NT. While miracles can and do occur, they are not to be expected on a regular basis. Finally, people place too much emphasis on miracles and not enough on worship, study, praising God and drawing close to Him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, please see to this issue, had to send a message here after checking your activities. I am still unable to do what I love doing best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It won't allow me to unmute. I am weary of searching how.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God is reason for everything 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You just made qn explicit analysis of men who diatin guished themselves in the sight of God

$ 0.00
2 years ago