Dial minute

32 57
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago

Greeting everyone happy new month is not too late by this time even though we are now on the second day in December while reading this, it doesn't matter though, HAPPY NEW MONTH AND HAPPY XMAS IN ADVANCE.

I wrote something on noise. cash yesterday and I thought I should share It with us here too, here is the link if you want to read it. Do well to subscribe to me and on the notification if you want more of my post.

A screenshot from my noise account

You must have been seeing a lot of people achievements here because today happens to be the 1st day in a new month and many will write out their monthly earning to motivate others to work hard. After you read them, were you motivated or feel so down?

Many have seen other people achievements in real life and even on this platform and they feel so sad because they haven't achieved up to that, they feel so sad to the point that they now start saying negative things to God, they start murmuring and doing all sorts of unspeakable things which aren't right at all.

Why not stay positive? Have you forgotten there is power in the tongue and whatever you say, there is a possibility that it will come to pass. Staying positive always is good energy to start anything, positivity motivates and ginger one to do more and keep going. Say words like; I know I can do it, I know I will make it, I believe I will be victorious, I believe all things are working for my good, I believe it will end up well for me.

Do not say words like I doubt if I will pass, I am sure I can't do it, etc, words like this can let God stay far away from us.

There is a word that says it's not over until it is over, God work with the time and he values time very well. He can come to answer that your prayer at DIAL MINUTES. If it remains some minutes to 12 in the midnight of 31st of December to cross to January, he can still do what you least expected, what you have been praying for from January can be answered at that minute. You only need to believe in God and his power of DIAL MINUTE miracle.

I heard a story of a popular pastor, I won't mention his name cos we all know him. It was a cross over service and it was some minutes left to move to a new year. He asked the congregation who believe he or she can own a car before the year-round up. None of the members stood not even workers in the church, he asked again and a gentleman stood up in faith. Could you believe the pastor gave the person a new car of his and was given the car key immediately. That was how the man became a car owner in just a few minutes to a new year.

The story is a real one, is not a fictional story at all, and I am not writing it to deceive you but to make you believe that God can do anything. Any good thing you can think of is what God can do so believe in him today and you will see your life changing.

You must have heard the word 11th hour too, it is also a dial minute related word. The Christian does say an 11th-hour prayer, which means the prayer prayed for an hour before getting to 12 o'clock. It is a special prayer cos it has been proven from the Bible, we usually take it seriously in our church and I am sure it is the same thing in every church. We pray some minutes before crossing over to the new year, we pray for what we want before the year round-up because we believe in the power of DIAL MINUTE.

I am sure you were able to grab something important in today article, I am really sorry for my absence for days now. Fatigue has been on my body for days now and that's why I find it very hard to publish an article, I only come online to read a few articles and go back to noise. Forgive me, is not my fault, it's the fatigue.

I can say I am back a bit, hopefully, I will clear my notification today and start back my normal days.

Thanks for reading and God bless you all. I appreciate your time and effort towards me, happy new month once again.

Bye for now ❤❤.

2nd December 2021.

21
$ 5.44
$ 4.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
+ 16
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago

Comments

Happy new month I hope my comment ain’t too later though it’s just 3 of December. Yes God can do anything in Dial Minutes and God knows all that will happen. All things depends on Time and patient. Being speaking negativities is bad it doesn’t encourage it kills moral.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are right bro, thanks for engaging

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new month to you buddy, let's always have faith that thing's can happen anytime and also be persistent in whatever we involve ourselves into.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The boss has spoken hahahah. Positive vibes always. I saw others achievements but I would rather take it an opportunity to do more and get closer if I can meet up

$ 0.01
2 years ago

😅😅😅i no be oga oo. Good to hear your decision

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It’s either you are boss or a box. because a box can never do the job of a bus, so you are still a boss… 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this Gaffy. I hope those who are feeling sad or down because of unachieved goals will read this. And I learned something today "Dial Minute" Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magic is not in the kingdom of the Trident, but in the depths of our souls. And it begins with faith! Faith in miracles!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new month brother I Don tell you before happy new month . Whatever we speak to our self that's what will happen, so we should always try to be positive

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We should always think positive and claim all the declarations in life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I believe with God anything can still happen this year.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naso my brother, anything can happen and I believe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I found positive vibes and new hopes while going through your article. Thanks for those words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy my article could do that to you🤗🤗. You are welcome 😇😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas in an advance dear friend. God is Almighty, He decided everything in His accordance

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same to you my friend🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He can come through anytime that's why He's God. He's not bound by time, He created time

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are right bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is the kind of miracle I'm hoping for🤗🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

😅😅😅everyone like good things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this... I'll try to stay pumped and hope good things will happen...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good, I like your bold step

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is the kind of miracle I'm hoping for🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When God says he will do something he will definitely do it. God promised father Abraham that he will have a child hrough Sarah. Abraham and Sarah thought it wasn't possible because of their old age. But it happened. Let keep the faith alive.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are right bro, we need to believe strongly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I even deserve it the more o hahahahahaha. Happy xmas in advance dear brother and friend

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Happy Christmas to you also in advance. Na God go see us through

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😅😅😅na me wey write am deserve am pass. Same to you my brother

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahaha. ..funny you brother

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahaha. ..funny you brother

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me, I need this dire minute miracle oo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Everyone needs it 😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago