The dead still lives among us

28 47
Avatar for Freedom007
2 years ago
Topics: Thought, Spiritual

We may have lost someone close to us in some way, and I can confirm that it's a harsh atmosphere because I've also lost someone close to me. We think about them a lot because they were once a part of our lives but are no longer with us. There isn't anything more agonizing than that, but that is life; we aren't supposed to stay here forever.

Have you ever had the feeling that someone you've lost through death is still with you? You can't explain it, but you just know they're there. You struggle to believe it because it seems unrealistic, and you try to tell family or friends about it, but they don't believe you.

I'd want to share this story with you; it may appear awkward at first, but it's true.

Kindly check out my awesome sponsors

Sponsors of Freedom007
empty
empty
empty

My grandmother told me this story while we were younger, I never believed at first until someone told me his story which was completely similar

There was this young man named Richard who, as he grew up, had a habit of seeing money on the ground, which he did almost every day, to the point where his family was terrified. Sometimes they didn't believe him because they had just passed by the same particular spot and saw no sign of money, but if Richard passed by that same road, he would definitely see money.

This was a blessing to Richard at this time of his life, because seeing money on the ground everyday and sometimes twice in a day is not just ordinary anymore. At a point Richard gave up on picking money on the floor because it was getting too much so when he sees money on the floor he doesn't pick it anymore.

Richard life was so shortlived so he died at a very young age which was 26 Year old he wasn't able to get married because he was planning to be wealthy and doesn't want to suffer his wife in the marriage, so he was planning to have an awesome future with his family but everything was cut off by death.

During his funeral, his younger sister was about to dropped flowers on his grave and she saw a dollar note beside the graveyard, immediately she saw it she began to cry more because while his brother was alive, she has never seen money on the floor before and this really surprised her.

Richard's sister began noticing money in unusual locations a week after the funeral, which startled her and made her fearful because this was what had occurred in the past to her brother. She told her parents, but they didn't genuinely believe her, but she has the sense her brother was always with her.

Richard's sister gave birth to a son a few years later, and he is now 7 months old, but there is a funny thing that happens every now and then: whenever they leave the baby to play and return, they will find pennies all over her, and she was also playing with bank notes with different currencies.

They thought of this as being weird, but they have to believe Richard's sister this time around because the kid can't walk yet, and they keep discovering money around the child, Definitely this confirmed that the brother was still living among them.

Final thoughts

Though I find it difficult to accept, do you people still believe that someone close to us who died is still with us?

Have any of you encountered a situation like this before?

Do you believe that the souls of the deceased are still alive?

Thanks for reading 💙

14
$ 6.74
$ 6.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @Kushyzee
+ 5
Sponsors of Freedom007
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Freedom007
2 years ago
Topics: Thought, Spiritual

Comments

Maybe their spirits are still alive but not physically. I think people who believe in spirit has a different sense compared to normal one.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Absolutely right

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do not how far this is true. Looks strange. But as a story it's really nice to read.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's scary though but I actually don't believe it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm I have actually not experienced such but what I can say Is the memories of that person will always remain.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah I don't think he/she would forget about it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm.. I believe this is no coincidence. There are a lot of occurrences happening I our world today that we can't explain. I have a friend who told me that when he's about to take a very important decision in life, he always sees his late father in the dream, advising r cautioning him about what he's about to do. And whenever he disregards any advice given to him in the dream by his dad, he ends up in a big mess.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow that's scary though, but he should have taken advantage of it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yea. He later had sense and he's doing fine now. This was something that a lot of people were praying to manifest in their life but he got it on a platter of gold

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to hear, but if you wantt to know if I experienced such events then it's NO

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same here, I haven't

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, this story was very interesting, was it a real story? Yes, I have had the same experience, before my husband and I get married, my mother-in-law dies, but after marriage I always feel her loving presence around us, always a strong force, preventing us from falling into evils and troubles. It saves us, I believe in this force... 🍃

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow I actually don't believe at first but seeing different story make me want to change

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't heard a story like this, I don't have any idea why it happens.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same here it hasn't happened to me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think in this scenario and in the case of Richard and his sister, their love was great as siblings and because of that, what happened to Richard when he was still alive started happening to his sister and even her child.

The dead will always be with someone they both share bonds together while alive.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow I never knew it was possible until I was been told

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Incredible story... The dead truly love amongst us...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I actually don't know

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The stories prove it... You know it,,, but you doubt my friend...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My mum once said he has seen his dead father twice. I really doubt it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, if I was you too I would definitely doubt it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Similar stories exist too. But the family I suggest should seek for answers to than unprecedented phenomena.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I actually didn't believe the story until it was confirmed real

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know many experiences similar. But I believe it's our mind that plays with us. Most of the time we see every day regular things about the person like they are smiling or doing something usual. It's another way to give us comfort/make us believe that they are okay so we (who are alive) can leave in peace. Good to read your post.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for reading

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't experienced this before, so I'd also stay in the comment section to read people's view and experiences.

Although, I have also heard of many experiences similar to this

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same here it was a story my Grandma told me

$ 0.00
2 years ago