More work at home, the daily routine

8 32
Avatar for Frankmart
2 years ago

Happy day dear friends of this great Community, I hope you are well achieving your goals and resting this weekend. Continuing with the routine of the day, I remind you that at the beginning of the day I start with Mir4, doing the daily tasks in automatic.

These are my wonderful sponsors, they have very interesting articles, I am sure you will like them, be sure to visit them. 

Sponsors of Frankmart
empty
empty
empty

After leaving Mir4 I continue with the cleaning and disinfection of Luffy's wounds, they are open wounds that I would like to take some stitches to close them faster, but unfortunately I don't have enough money for local anesthesia and I don't have an assistant either, because I have to hold him, he moves too much. I wash the wound with warm water, then I disinfect it with hydrogen peroxide, after drying it I put a freshly cut aloe leaf on it, and I fasten it with a bandage. I am also treating him with antibiotic and vitamin B complex.

At the beginning when Luffy was inflamed, I had cut the hairs where he had a small wound, thinking that it would be there where the retained liquid would be released, but it opened more towards the neck, it was complicated to cut the hairs, it took me several days, he would not let me get close with the scissors, until he understood that I was healing him and he stayed calm, until I could remove all the hairs inside the wound and clean it well. Now he knows when I am going to heal him and he lies on his side so I can clean him well, he is very calm.

Next, I do any other activity at home, this time I have to remodel once again the patio garden, last year I had fixed a part of it as you can see in the following article https://read.cash/@Frankmart/gardening-day-d11a61c9, but there was still another part where all the plants were accumulated and I had no space to water the cactus and succulents.

I began by removing all the plants and some that were born in the sand, I transported them to another place to clear all the space, then I looked for some gravel to fill and place at the bottom where I would put the initial tiles.

Once all the tiles were placed, I tried to fill them with sand to prevent them from rolling, flattening the surface a little and adding water to compact it a little, finally I placed a smaller stone at the end. But a funny thing happened, after finishing everything, you remember the cat that came home, well he liked the stone and made his funny there, I don't know how to avoid him to use that space as a bathroom. I was thinking of filling some recycled bags with gravel and placing them at the base of the tiles, to guarantee that all the plants won't roll and fall off once I place them, I will probably do it next week.

If I don't have any other activity during the day, I use it in read. cash reading the articles, there are days where I do not get to read any, but other days I read many articles, I could not say how many because I have not counted them, but they are many, could be about 20 or 30 or maybe more, but I do not write any article, I should put more effort in writing the articles, I have tried to do some recommendations that have written here, like carrying an agenda and go copying ideas as they arrive, or look for random words and make an article from there, but I focus on something else and I can not do the right thing.

Then I go back to the PC, in the afternoon I check how the Mir4 fighter is going, of course every so often I go to check because the server is constantly down and I have to restart it. At this time, while doing some missions, I check Youtube notifications, some Telegram notes (I don't use it much), I also check mail and a bit of Facebook, alternating between missions, to try to cover everything, I would like to be more efficient in the use of time, although many times I do not check the social networks and I focus on Youtube, I am looking for a game that gives me a daily income, either with little investment, I am not demanding to earn 2 or 3 $ a day to start is fine, if you have a suggestion will be welcome, you can leave it in the comments.

Among the games that I like is Pegaxy, but I see very complicated to get a scholarship, you need a very fast internet to achieve to reach that free scholarship.

Click on Image for Credits

Thank you for coming here, have a happy and successful day.

All content is original 

The information obtained from the Web is indicated 

The photos were taken by me 

Thanks for visiting me, you can leave a comment and remember to Like and Follow me. 

February 5, 2022 

8
$ 2.22
$ 2.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Eylz2021
+ 3
Sponsors of Frankmart
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Frankmart
2 years ago

Comments

Oh poor Luffy, I hope he gets better soon, what a busy day at home and always great to be progressive most of the day. Lots are earning big in Pegaxy, wish to join but I don't think I could get some more time for that..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, I am sorry to tell you that Luffy after having recovered completely, had a sudden paralysis that he could not overcome, he left us today in the morning.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow maganda talaga pag organize Tayo sa Bahay para Maka lag isip Tayo Ng maayo. At Maka pag relax walang distraction.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the way you finish all other activities before coming here. I also do the same to avoid distractions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope Luffy will be okay soon. Your lawn seems to be coming together. I don't know of any game. There are so many games out there I haven't checked any since I stopped Dragonary.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hoping for luffy's fast recovery... looks like you have a big lawn where you can arrange all your plants... hope I do have one like that :) and as for the game... was looking for one too... and looks like pegaxy is promising but I don't have that capital yet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope luffy recovered soon. I had a dog with wounds too before and we took care of it. I noticed that she wants healing too so she allows us to take care of her wound. She healed fast.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope Luffy will fully recover soon, my friend. You could get an Internet upgrade if you wanna be a scholar, don't you think it's worth it?

$ 0.00
2 years ago