"BCH" rise or fall we go nowhere

16 68
Avatar for Fexonice1
2 years ago

So here we are at the other side of the river, like a wounded lion we groin as we heard the sound of jubilation at the other end of the spectrum. It's rising, it's rising, so they said, and many of us were moved. Some wanted to change position but there is something stronger than position, our mission is our focus. Rising and falling are the nature of life, so it is in this game. And when there is a resolve we will surely rise again. BCH may rise or fall, we are not going anywhere. We have counted the cost, we have made a choice, we will follow the path laid down for us, from these days and until we have painted the world green.

BCH is on a mission, a mission to be global money. Money that can be spent in kiosks, in supermarkets, in malls, in football viewing centers, in hospitals, in hotels, in schools, buying air tickets without the need of an intermediary or a central authority. The mission is the focus, and anyone who comes in knows what the mission is. The choice has been made and no more looking back. He that put his hands on the plow and look back is not fit for this mission. The BCH mission is a mission to liberate humans from the financial oligarchy that holds sway in society.

Some are still wondering how we will stay here when the value of BCH is plummeting. BCH is not first and foremost about the value but its usefulness and acceptance as a means of exchange involving goods and services. The acceptance and usefulness will give it its value down the line. No other of its kind has this kind of mission. If BTC has been a means of exchange for goods and services locally, the world would have been a better place by now. But BTC Maxis didn't allow it that way, it's not a community-driven or people-driven monetary system. Or else, how will the housewife shop with it, will she have to pay a $10 fee for spending $2 BTC?. Now you see why we are here and not thinking of going anywhere, we have the power to spend without fear of losing.

Are you still wondering why we are here? We may be wounded but our wings aren't broken. We can still look up at any mountain or height and say here I come. None of our competitors can dare this. We can challenge them for a race even in our wounded state and win them all fairly. BCH scalability is unmatchable like the speed of light. We don't have to wait for hours for transaction confirmation nor do we have to wait for weeks before receiving funds sent to our wallets from abroad due to unscalable network congestion with the so-called giant crypto. BCH on-chain transactions are increasing daily with thousands of people sending remittances to friends and love ones around the world.

It doesn't matter how much a person sends, be it just a cent to a million dollars BCH, the transaction fees isn't greater than a fraction of a cent. You see why we won't go anywhere. I have seen in some crypto networks, where, even to receive coins in your wallet you still pay some fee. Isn't that crazy. Now I have a dollar BCH to share among tens of my virtual friends. No shaking, I just finished sharing and am still left with some cents in my wallet. It seems I didn't pay any transaction fees at all. We are still here because we can share with friends and loved ones no matter how little it is.

Some are saying when we will have a big investor in BCH to drive its value higher? BCH isn't about big investors but genuine investors. And I think we already have some genuine investors. We may not have the Elon Monks in BCH but we have committed and passionate people who are ready to sacrifice to see the world been painted green, we are sure of a better future with BCH. BCH must not be a pump and dump crypto. We are not on a speculative journey but an appreciative one. I have counted the cost, I have made my choice. BCH may rise and fall, am not going anywhere. That's the choice we have all made, to turn the world around. And we have the chance to make the world a better place financially through BCH.

14
$ 7.85
$ 7.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @annayks
+ 13
Sponsors of Fexonice1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fexonice1
2 years ago

Comments

True, it's neccesary to do something with BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. We need genuine investors that understands the vision of BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nothing but the truth, with other Altcoins I've deal with, I can still be boastful of BCH.

This reminds me when I want to exchange my BTC, the gas fee was so annoying ,I was like for what? but I don't have any choice. So BCH is incomparable, even if it becomes so low, we still have hope it will rise again and we will get to smile and and only if we know what we doing. No need to panic for tye future about BCH, because the future is secured already... I know what I'm talking about, and I understand what I mean when I say like that..😊

So I'm not going anywhere, I'll stay with BCH.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

With BCH we have a better deal of living our dream lives

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Elon Musk will be running to catch the Bitcoin Cash train when others will be first before him. Bitcoin Cash is a certainty.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are directly about this even to get coins in your wallet you actually pay some charge. But no matter how the weather falls we should keep moving!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We don't need Elon Musk, eventually, everyone will realize that this is the future. In my opinion, BTC is only used for speculation. But very few use it as a means of payment. I hope I am not wrong.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No one uses BTC as a means of payment, the fees are outrageous and it doesn't scale.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just wrote this on noise and then seen your article.... great minds think alike! "We are all punks! We all believe that the current financial system is outdated? I strongly believe that and I hope that the future will be on the blockchain and BCH will be the universal method of payment! As a sidequest... I hope my Punks will sell for hundreds of Bitcoin Cash!"

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, wow, what a coincidence. indeed great minds think alike, but am not in any way mentally strong as you are. Only an uninformed mind still relies on the current financial system, and it won't be long when everything will be done on the blockchain. And that's where BCH will be the main currency for transacting business.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Though ETH and BTC might be rising so high presently, i still find it add to join the crowd in buying them. what's the point of buying it and spending half of it later on transaction fee. I stand with bitcoincash

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I still have BTC in my Luno and Coinbase accounts that are good as useless due to the fact that the fees are higher than what I have

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great efforts from you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Bitcoincash is a different crypto entirely which gives us so many advantages which we all need to stand by,the low transaction fee is the first and foremost which we would consider before moving to the rate of making transactions.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are right about this even to receive coins in your wallet you still pay some fee. I came across one it told me I have to activate my wallet with an amount

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Weldone!!! Whether it rises or falls we move.

$ 0.01
2 years ago