Questions you should consider asking to have a fun conversation with a person

21 73
Avatar for FashTioluwa
2 years ago

While I was surfing read.cash today, I came across a pretty interesting article by @Jeaneth on how to have a conversation that would last, also how to have a fun lasting conversation with a person, when you are having a conversation with a person and you're out of things to talk about, have you thought of asking some important question that would even get you to know more about the person you are having a conversation with, in her article, there was a site where you can get some good question to ask in a conversation, if you need it, you can get it from her article. πŸ˜‹

I will be answering some of the questions so you can get to know me and let me know your point of view too.

If you could, what strange thing would you acceptable in society?

If I could make one strange thing acceptable in the society, it would be licensing guns in my society, I'm not talking of your side, but mine, you see, in my place everything out there is trying to kill you, the police, kidnapper, bandit, territories, traveling now is scary, it would be very stranger to see people walking around in the society with a gun, that's for sure, but before a person would think of making a bad bold move, they will think twice, everyone needs to protect themselves, this idea is strange, I'm sure but I don't mind making it accepted in the society.

If everyone were incapable of lying, how would the world be different?

To me, I believe only kids lie, why would an adult be lying, if everyone were incapable of lying, the world would be a better place, because when you do a bad thing and you're asked, you would have no choice but, to tell the truth, with that in mind, everyone will think twice before doing anything. There would be less fighting and war, and more harmony between states. The world would be a better place.

If you could start a secret society, be its mission and who would be its members?

If I could start a secret society, it would be that of the Robin hood ideology, but this time around, we aren't taking from the Rich, we are taking from the Thieves that call themselves politicians, I'm sure @Olasquarea can relate. The members would be highly intelligent people that know a lot about computers and hacking like Cisco in The Flash, other members would be people with the same ideology and mindset, people that would be trained to carry out their duty with zeal. The society will be hidden so when the done is done, even the politician can't come out to make any claims.

Would you want to live in a world where the thoughts of everyone appear as a text above their head?

I don't know if you have watched this movie by Tom Holland titled Walking Chaos, in this movie every man had their thought displayed over their head like a TV, and these men are considered to be walking chaos, the Bible says, "The heart of men is desperately evil" so imaging seeing all those evil thoughts someone have about you on their head, πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, I defiantly wouldn't want to live in such a world, I don't want @Balikis knowing all the weird thoughts I have about her.

What argument would you choose to win if you could go back and win it?

Since I'm an anime freak, the argument would be Superman Vs Naruto😬😬, back then, I and my cousin would argue after we finish eating from 7 pm till 11 pm or 12 am, he always win because he has watched both superman and naruto, he always supports naruto, he said naruto would beat the living hell out of superman and he would start mentioning some weird Justu that would trash superman. I watch Naruto after he left our house, and now I want to have that argument afresh with him, superman beats Naruto anytime, any day.

Sponsors of FashTioluwa
empty
empty
empty

I would like to thank these Wonder people, for the support, special thanks to @Talon for the new sponsorship, and also @FarmGirl for the renewal of the sponsorship. I'm truly grateful, currently, there are tears of joy in my eyes right now... Only if you could see itπŸ˜…πŸ˜₯. Thank you once more.

Also, I would like to tag some people to participate in this write-up, I would like to read from their point of view, you can use the questions I answered. @Theblackdoll @KisvenAaron @Excellent @Mofif @Big-E and others that are interested

All images used are from unsplash.com

Article type: Conversation
Date: 4:04:2022
Author: FashTioluwa

12
$ 3.93
$ 3.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 7
Sponsors of FashTioluwa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FashTioluwa
2 years ago

Comments

Can I be part of your Robin Hood clan? I'm also team superman! πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always knew we have a thing😁😁😁, anyone with team superman is my person.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, superman is awesome

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

A society with gun? With the way NIGERIA is currently? That means it's real war film you want to watch. LolπŸ˜‚.

The thoughts of a person written on the forehead, I'll like this one because I'll be seeing those crushing on me that will hasten shotsssssπŸ™…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kings, I know many people will not agree with my idea, but thats what I will make happen.. Also you would also see the thought of does that want to kill you..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah, that's vice versa. Echoke🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do agree with the license gun and also count me in when the Robin hood society is formed. Well I'd like to know those weird things you think about that lady called Balikis. I'm interested in having that kind of conversation 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, well if you want to know what I think about that lady Balikis, you would have to wait for our thoughts to be display as a written text above our heads πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh come on!.. not even a sneak peek to itπŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not at all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If we can't lie, then there's no need for guns and secret society I think :D I'll check that movie by Tom Holland.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're right, but I know my idea would be very strange, many people are against the gunπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, I dont know but I believe it would work

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do not like to see the thoughts of people above their heads as they could see mine as well hahaha. If that happens, I don't know where to out my privacy hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, there would be nothing like privacy, everyone would see with weird thought I do think about

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our country here already has its law of licensing guns for people who are allowed to. Then again, criminals or syndicates always find ways on how to smuggle everything πŸ€·β€β™€οΈ

I watched the trailer of Chaos Walking and it's pretty interesting.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, the movie is very interesting, and in my country, they dare not license gun now cause everyone is angry with everyone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aaah, that first one is quite not agreeable ooh. If the society are to hold guns in their hands, the world would sink deeper into shambles.

I also can't imagine having to see everyone's thoughts boldly inscribed above their foreheads. That would be a complete disaster.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Smiles, I know that idea is strange.. The first one, but I just feel it would work

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome friend... You deserve it and more

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks you sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago