No Long Cap: I'm back

17 29
Avatar for FashTioluwa
1 year ago

"No Long Cap"

This statement carries a lot of meaning to it in my country, it can mean, "No lies" or "Little talk" or some other meaning, depending on how you use it in the conversation. Anyways in this conversation, we are about to have, it means "No lies"

I'm sure, some people would have noticed they haven't seen my article in a long time, it is not like I wish to go for that long but it was a necessary Evil, if I hadn't taken that long break, I sure would have had a mental breakdown again. There have been so many activities that I had to take care of which I would share some of them with you.

Examination

My examination took 3 weeks before I could complete them all, there was some days interval between some of the examination so we can get ourselves together and prepare well for it, it was my final examination in the polytechnic so I take my time to study well, that's why I was on and off during the exam time but at a point, I had to go off completely.

During the examination, a lot of things happened, My school girlfriend got herself a new boyfriend but I didn't let it affect me.

P.S: They weren't dating or was any official statement from either of them to call it a date, so it hurt a little but he moved on so fast, but after the exam was over, it hurts, it hurrrtttss

On our last written examination, a boy was caught with a sheet of paper that carries the answer to the examination we were doing which is equal to malpractice which is also equal to rustication.

Sign out day

Forget the ladies you're seeing, I would have uploaded the one I took alone but I wanted you all to see that we are all putting on white cloth and every other student would use a permanent marker to write their name or sign on your cloth to make a memory, this explanation is for those in another country that doesn't do this practice in their country

P.S: He has only one picture he took alone, the rest are with girls, he likes taking pictures with girls or probably girls like taking pictures with him, any of it.

Oh, let me upload one of the pictures I took alone, some people already saw the picture on WhatsApp

So this is also one of the reasons I have been off.

Different Finalist Activities

So I was invited to different departmental dinner parties because I'm an honorable, due to the position I hold in school, I'm more like a Star boy, although I had to skip some because the invitation was too much

P.S: He skip them because he didn't want to spend all his money before his departmental dinner party.

I was invited to a finalist program that was held inside the school, when it was time for me to be introduced to the audience, the Master of ceremony (M.C) did a poor job, he just said two to three things and then called my name, I just stood up and wave to the audience, it was time for awards, surprisedly I was also to be given an award, the M.C did the same poor job and I didn't stand up, how can he introduced the representative of the largest department like that, so another anchor from my department, my class, collected the mic and started hailing me, calling me sweet names.

"The next person to receive an award is no other person than the rep of the largest department on campus, the man that fought for the will of the student, he is smart, he has received many awards before... And it went on like that"

I stood up with pride and went for my award without knowing there was a catch to it, few minutes after the award, the lunching of book started and people are to donate money, they would call your name and you would come out to say the amount you want to donate for the book lunching, an ordinary student coming out were calling huge amount of money, while other Bigger students with a relevant post called higher, I have been hiding my face from the anchor of the program but he later got me and called my name, I walked humbly to the stage and called the amount into the anchor ears, the anchor still went ahead to inform the audience of the donation, there was an uproar at that moment, well I won't tell you the amount but it was enough to cause noise from the audience cause it was mostly occupied by my course mates.

Anyways, those are some of the things that have kept me away from Readcash but I'm finally back, I've missed writing the next episode of my drama, but I won't miss this Saturday. Expect it soon. See me soon again in your comment section or me tipping you

Sponsors of FashTioluwa
empty
empty
empty

This user is mostly grateful to all his sponsors for their support, I will invite you all to my birthday, it getting near, and you can join the train to get your invite.

Thanks for reading, Lead image from unsplash.com

7
$ 0.09
$ 0.04 from @Tomi-Ajax
$ 0.02 from @maryjacy_01
$ 0.01 from @Balikis
+ 2
Sponsors of FashTioluwa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FashTioluwa
1 year ago

Comments

Congratulations with what yiu have achieved and what you are about to achieve. May the God continuously guide you for you deserve His guidance. More achievements, and ohhh I see you long legged man, so sool bro.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I busted into laughter when I got to schoolgm girlfriend saga🤣🤣. Wait, was that you? The highest order of breakfast in school is when it comes during exam time. It happened to my guy and I laughed a lot🤪.

Welcome back bro 🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exam time is not easy to deal with breakfast o.. Your exam paper will just be socked with tears..

Thanks man. I'm back

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations brother, you are doing well, Here's comes our graduate. If I may ask, what Course do you offer and what honor have you?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I studied public administration I'm honored because I'm the class representative The Quarter master of Nigeria Red cross society for the whole institute. An ambassador to the student for the student Union government also

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You have good Achievement records. Nice one brother, keep up the good work

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God will see you through your journey in life, congratulations boss man

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Agba sending, thanks dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you are awesome dude . Welcome

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks man.. I do appreciate

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me to thank you dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, welcome back honey bee, and congratulations to you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks love

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No cap !! you're doing well, the journey is not easy but you are made it to the last step.. congratulations. " A journey of a thousand miles began with a step"

I could see the happiness in your face from the pics you took and I'm glad you did not allow the issue of your ex girlfriend to brake you down... keep being you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😁😁thanks Mary, I'm trying to keep up now..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back, but something got me laughing, when you were called with added titles , it got you angry and you refused to go out..but when they hailed you, you now stepped out..😂 congrats on your graduation

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks man.. It is what it is.. I needed them to hail me well

$ 0.00
1 year ago