I'm sorry I couldn't view all the article πŸ˜”πŸ˜«

21 38
Avatar for FashTioluwa
2 years ago

It's Sunday again and start of a new week, though I intend the article to be a short one, but most time, when I start writing it hard for me for stop my pen, but I promise not to drag this too long

Lead image source

I don't know maybe it because I'm new to this platform, well new in he sense of 5 month user, but sometimes I do feel this guilt, not that I do something wrong or anything, but I feel guilt for not being able to read every article that pop up in my notification.

I'm sure many people can relate to this, especially people that subscribes to many good writer like myself.

Now that my network is bad, I realize it is taking me more time to load an article and this really discouraged me from going further to read more, now I feel bad about it.

Especially those that upvoted my previous article, or the constant commenter that I interact with often. It pains me, the truth is that I can't view all, I can't see them all, but I do appreciate everyone.

How do I view people article, when I come online, I check my notification and make sure all the first notification I see, I view and tip them, some I comment, some I don't when I have nothing to say, I just learn and move on. Then I continue like that, I selected at random, people article I haven't view in a while, I open them and I do the usual.

So today I'm here to say, I'm sorry, I'm sorry cause I feel guilty, I'm sorry to all my subscriber, those I haven't view their article. I'm sorry I can't view all the article that pops up in my notification, I will do better.

I plan to write something else today but I couldn't just keep the guilt within me, so I decided to put it all out. Have a great week you all

Also I would like to thank @Tomi-Ajax and @Michael.BCH for sponsoring me and also congratulations to me for reaching 2500view on read.cash, thank you all for your support.

Article: I'm sorry I couldn't view it all
Date: 20/03/2022
Author: FashTioluwa

11
$ 3.18
$ 2.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @renren16
$ 0.04 from @Ellawrites
+ 4
Sponsors of FashTioluwa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FashTioluwa
2 years ago

Comments

We are just the same mah friend. Don't worry too much. :)) Anyways, I would like to congratulate you for reaching 2501 views in your articles.. πŸŽ‰πŸ‘ More to go!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks renren... πŸ’―β€πŸ’―β€πŸ’―β€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe...You're welcome mah friend.. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

First of all, congratulations on your achievement and secondly, we understand this so well.. even I cannot catch up with all the users we have been sub'd to and it is okay.. as long as you make sure you are there for them at least few times in a month, that is completely okay.. we all can relate to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for this word, it really helped me a lot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It’s really hard reading articles with bad network issues I understand the issue of not getting to many peoples articles but you should try you best.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, I will do my best, trust me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is understandable, I'm facing the same issue myself. Don't beat yourself up about it too much OK, just take your time

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes ma, chief helper of the federation, I remain loyalπŸ˜‹β€πŸ’―

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🀣 🀣 You're embracing your title

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Smiles

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🀣 🀣 You're embracing your title

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Honestly; reading all the articles that pops on one's notification is kind of tiring but we must try; to keep the communication flowing. I can relate. The network issue of a thing can be so burdensome and stressful.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We have no choice but to do our best, and I will keep doing that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's not easy catching up with reads. I think that's the major work here and when the notification is buggy, it makes someone to be tired easily. Congratulations on your 2,500 views achievement. 5k views loading πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks man... I still feel bad for the previous account.. I had you to be my rival

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No be small. This new account supposed to have gone far but I'm skeptical since rusty has not shown, maybe my IP has been displayed as picture in their palour.🀷🀷

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Smiles... Maybe.. But I'm sure it will come around soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My friend and bro, no problem. I wish you fix your network soon, so that you could be here. I know for sure that you're a nice person, you would always want every of your friends here on read.cash to feel good. Keep it up bro .πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks, I will continue to do my best

$ 0.00
2 years ago