A family worth dying for, BCH news, Readcash News.

9 44
Avatar for FashTioluwa
1 year ago
Topics: Family, Education, Goals

Everyone wants to belong to a family and those who grew up in a broken home, in orphanage, or on the street are always wishing to have a family they can belong to, the one that would recognize them as one of them, a family they can feel safe and the trust can never be broken.

Read.cash NeWS

Hello readers of read.cash, it been a while, though I'm always online and I'm here on readcash but I hardly see my friends and people we started this journey together, it breaks my heart because many gave up due to the fact that @TheRandomRewarder stop visiting their post, well it isn't the rewarder fault, it was the fall of market price that made things so, If not for my love of writing, probably I too would have taken a break.

Good NeWS: BCH NeWS

Put your hands together, since two days ago, the price of BCH has been showing some sign of improvement, it went from $102 per BCH and currently as I type, it was at $113, let's hope that the growth continues, though I'm on the bad side, why did I say so, I sold all my BCH because I was having a financial crisis, I sold at $103 per BCH, and when I the price, it was a good thing but yet a heartbreaker for me. Well, there is nothing God can not do, so I would admonished you to tell your friends to get their A$$ back here and do the needful.

A family worth dying for

I have had this topic in my journal for a while now, I had no idea on how the body of the write up to be, probably a fictional story, or something that has happened, different ideas where just coming to my mind by finally, after the election that happened today in my country, the election was between Mr Adeleke and Mr Oyetola for the governors office of Osun state.

Mr Adeleke has a nephew, a popularly know man named Davido, he is a musician and his stage name is Davido, Davido is one of the biggest promoter and campaigner for his uncle, he used all his influence, money and fame to help his uncle campaign for the election, luckily for him, the uncle (Mr Adeleke) won the election.

There are some family that are worth dying for, no matter how they offend you, you can never hold it against them for too long, well, some family are more complicated, they would never be together or smile, they are always fighting but once an outsider trespasses on any of them, the whole family will be ready to fight that individual, that's why this popular saying goes like this.

Blood is thicker than water

If you have watch the series "The Original" you would understand more about what I'm saying, I once wrote article about it.. You can check it out.

Is my family worth dying for?

Anyone with a great family will always be ready to die for that family, luckily for me, I came from a very great family, a family that have a combine reputation, if you insult my sister, you insult us all, if you harm my brother, you harm us all, so people really respect my family and we also respect everyone family. My family love is like that of The Originals, just remove the drama of the real Originals family๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜.

Do you have a family worth dying for?

Ask yourself that question ?

Happy Sunday to you all, and also Happy Monday to some other side of the world, I hope you all are doing great. Thanks for all the love you have shown me so far. I love you all, and my family on readcash are worth dying for๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜.

Let's meet again. Kisses.

11
$ 0.94
$ 0.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
+ 7
Sponsors of FashTioluwa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FashTioluwa
1 year ago
Topics: Family, Education, Goals

Comments

Let no harm come near my family or else, you will be destroyed. I have never for once joke with my family or they have never once joked with me, the love we have for each is so much ooo. We look at each other back everyday and everytime. Davido really tried for his uncle and that's great of him.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Swear.. First of.. Family is everything, that's why a relationship that a family is against doesn't last.. and a guy or lady a family like, it like s(he) is son or daughter of that family, if they marry into that family

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everyone longs to have a very great family. Congratulations to Mr Ademola Adeleke. I pray his tenure will fufil all the heart desires of osun citizens.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Amen.. Same here too.. Nigeria will get that great change soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If am to answer that correctly, yes! I do have a family worth dying for, but most times, they are the ones who die for me.. Sticking out their neck to save me from trouble..I really love them

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, damn.. You will have no choice than to love them.. My sis will always call and check on me everyday

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Family is everything, that's how I was been brought up, even when everybody else deserted you, your immediate family no matter what will be there for you,with good family you can achieve anything

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Swears, that's why when one has a family, they use to say, any future problem is already half solved

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ooo I tell you

$ 0.00
1 year ago