Today's ramblings...

30 46
Avatar for Eylz2021
2 years ago

January 3, 2022

It's the 3rd day of January meaning I missed writing yesterday though I was supposed to write it's just that something happens that I got distracted and only this noontime that I was able to clear my mind from that distraction.

A lot of you are writing about your plans and resolutions for this year and I haven't had anything yet in my mind. Plans yes there are some but resolutions? Nah I rarely do that because just like other people they make resolutions and after a day or two, or after a month they are back to their old self and much more they are announcing this and that and not sticking into it.

Sponsors of Eylz2021
empty
empty
empty

See this block? These are wonderful people who don't just look gorgeous, they do write great articles too! Check them out!

Anyway, festivities are all done and we are back to normal eh, new normal. The weather lately has been so wonderful but because we are not used to this kind of weather a lot are having cough and cold right now and some even have a fever. So please, boost your immune system as not to get sick.

The reason why I was distracted yesterday? My two nieces are positive with antigen test but we are still double checking it and having the whole family do the rt-pcr test and because I was a close contact I had myself checked this morning and luckily I'm negative.

I easily get distracted when it comes to my family's health. I can disregard financial problems or even heart problems but not my family's health or even my friends' health. I panic when one of the members of the family is sick especially now with the covid19 still going on. I can't sleep knowing that someone is not feeling well. Guess it is because health is not easy to manage, unlike financial and heart problems.

Please do make sure to have yourself tested if you have any symptoms. Yes, it might be because of the weather but it is better to be safe than sorry. Having yourself tested is the responsible thing to do not only for yourself but for your family and for your community as well. Besides, knowing the real status will give you peace of mind. I know you'll feel worst if you got a positive result but at least you know what to do next.

Speaking of having ourselves tested. Remember I had myself tested this morning across from the clinic is where I saw this Jollibee street signage that made me smile. And that signage works with me hahaha I landed in Jollibee after getting my negative results and got a chickenwich that is now my favorite as a reward for myself hahaha. That's what you called reasoning.

Yes, that is reasoning because that Jollibee Chicken sandwich will be my last unhealthy food, (fingers crossing) have to go back to my salads and to my mixed grain rice. There will be a wedding by December so I have to lose weight to look good at the wedding. Nope, It's not my wedding it's my eldest nephew's wedding although yes I wish it is mine. LOL

And before I end this article let me remind all of you again to please take care of yourselves. This omicron variant spreads easily let's not wait to experience having it before we look after ourselves before we look after our family. Let us all stay covid free and healthy.


Thanks for your time reading this article, if you enjoy reading it hope you're gonna click that button to like and subscribe. By the way, let's talk some more so I hope you will leave a comment below and share with me your thoughts.

©Eylz2021|#ClubBrokeBCH

All Original content unless specified otherwise ;)

17
$ 5.60
$ 5.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @mommykim
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 9
Sponsors of Eylz2021
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eylz2021
2 years ago

Comments

oh you got a chickenwich you sneaky thing you 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahahahaha reward remember? LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't think you'll be able to leave Jollibee so easily, he's going to be calling you, hehe. Take care of yourself too. ;)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nope I doubt it.. and its still on my thought lol Let's all take extra care of ourselves

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sounds cool,After heard that you are negative it feel better for you and enjoying yourself and be happy with your family,the sandwich which you eat can i also took a bite hahaha,Be happy with your family and may God protect all of you and save your relative which was tested positive,

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thanks for the sponsorship! really means a lot to me.. so yes I'll share that chicken sandwich with you :P

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nooo! It's just for fun,thanks a lot dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe sis etong new virus parang sobrang bilis kumalat, dahil lang sa kairesponsable nung isang gurl lalong lumala anyways keep safe po sayo and sa fam mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Balita ko nag ecq na naman ulit sa manila ate dahil don sa isang girl na nahawaan ng omicron

$ 0.02
2 years ago

alert lever 3 na naman ang NCR dahil dun sa girl na yun...may omicron pala tumakas sa hotel kung san sya naka quarantine tapos nag party party.. kainis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko sissy nung bata ako para mapilit ako or after ko magkasakit, ang reward sa akin ay parating Jabee or Mcdo haha! Ingat ka lagi sis, panibagong type of virus na naman ang kalaban natin hays.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

oo nga eh.. di na tayo nawalang ng kalaban... sana naman matapos na to. thanks sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad that you are negative sis. I know God will protect your family and everything will be okay.🙏

We're the same sis. I always bought a chickenwich also in Jollibee. I love the taste that's why I became addicted.☺️

Yes sis. We should always stay safe because the omicron variant, there are some people infected already. It's the reason why I'm scared now to go outside.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

yep.. if you've got nothing important to do outside... better stay inside

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis that's true. It's for our own safety too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very nice of you to always put your family health as top priority. If we wouldn't care about our family, what else are we going to care about ? ☺

$ 0.02
2 years ago

nice question... life will be useless if we don't have someone to care about :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti naman at nagnegative ka sis. I remember na nagkasakit ka these ast few days lang di ba..

Ang hopefully eh maging maayos na health ng mga pamangkin mo..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

yes sis.. nakaka twice na ako ng swabbing lol dec. 29 tapos kanina umaga para sure lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakaparanoid kasitlaga ngayon noh, bigla pag anagt ng cpvid case eh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sinabi mo pa sis..d mo na nga alam kung lalabas. kapa ba or nde na eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Elyz. Yes, we must take care because we are not yet free of the new strain. We take care of ourselves and we take care of others. I was supposed to write yesterday and could not finish. Now I will resume my draft and see if it still pleases me.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

will wait for it Gertu! yep... if we want to take care of others we must take care of ourselves first. You too Gertu! stay safe no matter what :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is good that you cherish your family. It is better to be sure of our health condition and to undergo test as much as we can. I hope that you will find you man soon and sister can come for your wedding too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks success!!! yep... have to be responsible especially with our health. Stay safe always!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad na hindi ka positive sis and I hope your nieces will bounce back soon. I love chicken joy too, iba talaga ang lasa ng chicken nila :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

oo sis.. hahanap hanapin mo talaga hehee you stay safe alwasy ok?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis, stay safe ka din. Hmm parang gusto kong tikman yung bagong burger nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Carry pa yan malayo pa ang wedding date na iyung dadaluhan sis pwede pa mag chickenwich anyway take good care also.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

mahirap mag diet sis hahaha pero will keep on rewarding myself with chickenwich LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago