Lazy Sunday afternoon

43 55
Avatar for Eylz2021
2 years ago

October 24, 2021

And suddenly it's already the 24th of the month, time really passes by so quickly and soon Halloween will be over and we can now really feel the spirit of Christmas without thinking of Halloween. Have you visited your departed loved ones? Me? I have to schedule it this week luckily it's not far from home.

It's raining most of the day here in my part of the earth and it makes me feel so lazy, luckily my store hours are shortened during Sunday so I've got a little more time to rest and enjoy my bed.

And because it's Sunday, let's not think too much. Let me do some random questions as my entry for today.

Sponsors of Eylz2021
empty
empty
empty
CHECK THEM OUT! CHECK THEM OUT! CHECK THEM OUT! CHECK THEM OUT! CHECK THEM OUT!

You have $100 to burn, all your friends are busy and you have the whole day to yourself, what do you do?

Let's take two scenarios, one is during the pandemic and the other one is before the pandemic.

Before the pandemic.

$100 is equivalent to Php5000. If I've got a whole day to spend it, I'll go to Tagaytay or Baguio. Find a good cafe where I can sit and enjoy a good book and a coffee. Or maybe go to the nearest beach resort, to enjoy the water, the view and wait for the sunset.

During the pandemic.

If I can't go out, I'll deposit it to Binance and enjoy the spot trading the whole day while I'm having coffee and some pastries at home.

If you could be born again and choose what nationality, gender, and race to be, what would you choose?

This question made me think. I don't think I wanted to be born to another nationality but I do want to live in another country. Nationality, gender, and race? I'll still choose to be me, a Filipino woman that is born and raised in the Philippines but having fun living in different countries. Just because she can, not to work her ass off in another country but to enjoy the different parts of the world just because she can.

If you could live your life again knowing what you do now, what would you change?

If I can live my life again, I'll say yes to my Dad when he asked me if I wanted to work in the US after I graduated from college and bring my whole family there. I'll not let that chance pass again not that I really wanted to work in a hospital but I'll just use it as my stepping stone to be in the US.

What is something that can’t be taught and can only be learned with age?

How you handle problems or difficulties in life. That one is something that wasn't taught to us by our parents or in school. But that is something that we learned as we age in life. How to face our problems and how to be strong surviving all the challenges in life.

What do most people think about you that is absolutely not true?

That I'm a snob. Ever since I was in high school their first impression of me is that I'm a snob because of my cat eyes looks, or should I say tiger eyes look. They said that my eyes could kill someone with the way I look at people. But honestly, it's just my eyes and I'm not a snob I'm just shy to start a conversation and I'm friendly too once you get to know me. Luckily we don't see each other eye to eye here in read or in noise at least I'll not be tagged as a snob. lol


lead image source

Thanks for your time reading this article, if you enjoy reading it hope you're gonna click that button to like and subscribe. By the way, let's talk some more so I hope you will leave a comment below and share with me your thoughts.

©Eylz2021|#ClubBrokeBCH

All Original content unless specified otherwise ;)

22
$ 12.05
$ 11.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Pichi28
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
+ 7
Sponsors of Eylz2021
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eylz2021
2 years ago

Comments

Ako kapag may 100$ alam na gagawin mag foodtrip kami ni jowa tapos gala kami haha dahil wala siyang lisensya kaya sa malalapit lang kamo pupunta makapag enjoy lang sa life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice Qs. And Ans. Session. Good that you like to be born as a person of your own nationality.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I have $100, I will spend it wisely and I'm going to give the rest of it to my mom. Snob will always the first impression of everyone when they know you that well yet, idk.. maybe because of the aura sis, baka naka fierce face ka palagi hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They also thought that I am a snob because I do not usually say the first hi because I am too shy. But once they know me, I am the funniest person hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sarap magmumuni Muni sa tagaytay habang nagkakape huhu.

Ano Yung clubbrokebch pala? Haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

It’s funny people think I’m a snob too because of my cat eyes😀. Would love to meet you someday🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess making the right decision at this juncture is the better thing to do irrespective of how much you at hand that you may wish to want to burn with friends or even family members

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The thing i like most yourself is, you’d treat yourself something good. That's really cool of you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You must have a dangerous look, better not see me. That's like traveling back in time, with all the knowledge you have. Going back in time about 10 years would make me a multi-millionaire investing in cryptocurrencies, right from the start.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol they also think I'm also a snub in church most especially

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A Sunday on a rainy day... well I could still do something. If I am already out I would go into a mall, a cafe or a pub. If I am at home I would just chill if there is nothing to do. Otherwise I catch up with the things I could not finish during the week.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do you really have tiger eyes, that would be amazing? I wish I could see them, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's no pattern or strategy in living life, everyone has their different way and I will like to see your eyes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah as for me naman, if have a hundred dollar the first thing that I wanna do is magpa spa at massage HAHAHAH gusto ko magpa relax ket isang araw lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How you handle problems or difficulties in life. - Agree ako dito. Eh kung sana naturo lang to sa school edi di sana mahirap. Hahaha pero kaka amaze kasi kahit self taught lang siya, nakakaya talaga natin. It comes with age talaga din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right, experience comes with age. It can't be taught, one learn it with time. Also if I'm to spend $100 in a day, i will open my shopping app😂 it will be gone in minutes.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ahahahaha gone in 60 seconds

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Snob. Sinasabi ko nalang na ganito yung mukha ko nung pinanganak ako haha. No hard feelings. Ganyan talaga mukha ko pero sure mabait din naman minsan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ahahaha ang hard sa selff

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I liked the first two questions, so I'd like to answer them from my own perspective, if you'll excuse me. I'm sure I'll be a little stingy when it comes to spending $100 a day, but I'd use it for travel and personal expenses if it was to be spent. By personal spending I mean clothing, not food. Just for fun, because I need some motivation and some updating. My answer to the second question is; I didn't care what country or race I was in, except for my faith. The only thing I would care about would be humanity, because being a citizen of the world as a human is more important to me than citizenship of a country. Just like I said, I wouldn't compromise on my faith.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thanks for sharing your perspectives on those two questions. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you could be born again and choose what nationality, gender, and race to be, what would you choose?

Well masaya naman akong pinanganak ako ng Pilipino pero - gusto ko talagang maging blonde ee, alam mo yon with freckles and all, hahaha. Ang babaw ng rason ko no haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ahahahaha talaga? ako parang nde ko naisip na maging ganun hahaha pero dahil nabanggit mo gusto ko maging brunette ayoko na ng freckles meron na ako eh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I enjoyed reading answers to your questions and I am glad to hear that if you get a chance to born again, you would choose to be the same Philippine woman.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yep.. i'm happy where I am right now.. and I'm happy with the cultures that I grew up with

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha a snob now that made me laugh Eylz, I didn't know that, but I agree with @Pichi28 she is a snob🤣🤣🤣 Yes I don't think we should be born as anything other than who we are.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ahahahahaha... i didn't find pichi a snob actually... but honestly, i don't look approachable in person haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha I am sure you look approachable and like that you don't think wee pp is but infer that I am 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

nope.. i don't hahaha i have my own world in real life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know, I am teasing you 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You make me laugh so hard uncle hahahahahaha.... . .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It takes one to know one wee pp, I am a snob too 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think that's why we all get a long well hahahah... snobs know!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha yes us snobs know 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha i like that you are not including me as a snob LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe it is only you that said that people think you look like one, you aren't to me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

well.. i guess its because you haven't seen me in person.. but once you know me.. that impression changes hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with you when you answered the number 4 questions. Indeed, no one taught us on how to handle problems and difficulties in life

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yep.. no one told us that life would be difficult as we age

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They said that my eyes could kill someone with the way I look at people.

ahahah my dad says the same thing about my eyes.. we're so the same ... except that I think I AM A SNOB hahahah ahahhaha... .

100 usd... lols splinter na yan sis :P well sige half and half .. half spot half cards HAHA..

just because she can.

eto din bet ko.. not to work but to really go places and ENJOY each moment...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

HAHAHA actualy snob ako sa mga hindi ko kakilala pero pag kilala ko.. hindi..

oo nga ano.. nawala sa isip ko si splinter hahaha

and yes to going places and enjoying each moment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yung hindi natin iisipin si judith at si bill kasi covered naman na sha kaya enjoy lang ahhahasarap ngarappp!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha ang sarap siguro ng ganon noh hahaha walang iniisip na judith at billy

$ 0.00
2 years ago